Pesky Pelican

Pesky Pelican

923 72nd St N
St. Petersburg, FL 33710
(727) 302-9600
Map View: Click here

 
Fun place right off the beach. Daily food and drink specials
Come eat with Pete!


Upcoming Events



 
Sat, September 21, 2019
7:30pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, October 5, 2019
7:30
Acoustic
 
Fri, October 18, 2019
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Americana
 
Sat, October 19, 2019
7:30pm
Blues
 
Sat, October 26, 2019
7:30-10:30 pm
Blues
 
Fri, November 29, 2019
7:30-10:30 PM
Acoustic
 
Sat, November 30, 2019
7:30pm
Blues
 
Fri, December 13, 2019
7:30-10:30 PM
Acoustic



Past Events


 
Fri, September 13, 2019
7:30-10:30 pm
Blues
 
Sat, August 3, 2019
7:30-10:30 pm
Blues
 
Sat, July 6, 2019
7:30
Acoustic
 
Sat, June 29, 2019
7:30-10:30
Alternative
 
Fri, June 21, 2019
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Americana