The Cove, Hernando Beach

The Cove, Hernando Beach

3192 Shoal Line Blvd
Hernando Beach, FL 34607
(352) 610-4486
Map View: Click here

 
Classy Casual Comfort Right on the water in Hernando Beach Florida, We feature numerous fish and seafood entrees as well as other chicken. pork chops steak and numerous salads and appetizers. full liquor bar inside and on the tiki deck. Live music weekdays and weekends. Open til midnight on Friday and Saturday nights on the tiki deck!


Upcoming Events



 
Fri, September 27, 2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Pop
 
Sat, November 9, 2019
6/10pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, December 21, 2019
6pm-10pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, April 25, 2020
6p-10p
Classic Rock
 
Sat, July 11, 2020
6p-10p
Classic Rock
 
Sat, October 3, 2020
6p-10p
Classic Rock



Past Events


 
Fri, September 20, 2019
6:00-10:00 pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, September 14, 2019
6-10 PM Wendy & the Soul Shakers
Blues
 
Caribbean Derek
Fri, September 13, 2019
6 PM
 
 
Sun, September 8, 2019
2-6 PM
Rockin Blues
 
The Ftas
Sat, September 7, 2019
6-10 PM