The Cove, Hernando Beach

The Cove, Hernando Beach

3192 Shoal Line Blvd
Hernando Beach, FL 34607
(352) 610-4486
Map View: Click here

 
Classy Casual Comfort Right on the water in Hernando Beach Florida, We feature numerous fish and seafood entrees as well as other chicken. pork chops steak and numerous salads and appetizers. full liquor bar inside and on the tiki deck. Live music weekdays and weekends. Open til midnight on Friday and Saturday nights on the tiki deck!


Upcoming Events



 
Wed, July 17, 2019
6 Pm
Blues
 
Fri, July 19, 2019
6-10pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, July 20, 2019
6p-10p
Classic Rock
 
Sun, July 21, 2019
2-6 PM. Jam
Jam Band
 
Fri, August 16, 2019
7pm-11-pm
Classic Rock
 
Fri, August 16, 2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Blues
 
Sat, December 21, 2019
6pm-10pm
Classic Rock



Past Events


 
Sun, July 14, 2019
2-6 PM. Jam
Jam Band
 
Sat, July 13, 2019
6-10pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, July 12, 2019
6-10pm
Classic Rock
 
Sun, July 7, 2019
2-6 PM. Jam
Jam Band
 
Sat, July 6, 2019
6 Pm
Classic Rock