The Lazy Lizard

The Lazy Lizard

3192 Shoal Line Blvd
Hernando Beach, FL 34607
(352) 610-4486
Map View: Click here

 
Classy Casual Comfort Right on the water in Hernando Beach Florida, We feature numerous fish and seafood entrees as well as other chicken. pork chops steak and numerous salads and appetizers. full liquor bar inside and on the tiki deck. Live music weekdays and weekends. Open til midnight on Friday and Saturday nights on the tiki deck!


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
Lisa Kay & The GoldTop Band
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Latin, R&B/Soul
Sat, July 11
6p-10p
Fat Tractor
Acoustic, Country, Rock, Southern Rock
Sat, August 15
7:30PM
Nice & Eazy
Acoustic, Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock
Fri, September 11
6-10
Lisa Kay & The GoldTop Band
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Latin, R&B/Soul
Sat, October 3
6p-10p
John Hindman & The Mustang Mafia
Alternative, Classic Rock, Country, Southern Rock
Sat, October 31
6pm-10pm
Nice & Eazy
Acoustic, Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock
Fri, November 27
6-10
John Hindman & The Mustang Mafia
Alternative, Classic Rock, Country, Southern Rock
Sat, December 19
6pm-10pm



Past Events


Artist Date
Nice & Eazy
Acoustic, Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock
Fri, May 22
6-10
John Hindman & The Mustang Mafia
Alternative, Classic Rock, Country, Southern Rock
Sat, May 2
6pm-10pm
Lisa Kay & The GoldTop Band
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Latin, R&B/Soul
Sat, April 25
6p-10p
Open Jam
Rock
Sun, March 29
2-6 PM Cruzer Mac, Mark Shane
Open Jam
Rock
Sun, March 22
2-6 PM Cruzer Mac, Mark Shane