The Cove, Hernando Beach

The Cove, Hernando Beach

3192 Shoal Line Blvd
Hernando Beach, FL 34607
(352) 610-4486
Map View: Click here

 
Classy Casual Comfort Right on the water in Hernando Beach Florida, We feature numerous fish and seafood entrees as well as other chicken. pork chops steak and numerous salads and appetizers. full liquor bar inside and on the tiki deck. Live music weekdays and weekends. Open til midnight on Friday and Saturday nights on the tiki deck!


Upcoming Events



 
Wed, September 26, 2018
5pm - 9pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Fri, October 5, 2018
7:00 - 11:00pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, October 6, 2018
6:30-10:30
Classic Rock
 
Fri, October 12, 2018
7:00 - 11:00pm
Classic Rock
 
Fri, October 26, 2018
6-10pm
Blues
 
Sat, October 27, 2018
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Classic Rock
 
Fri, November 9, 2018
6:00-10:00
Classic Rock
 
Fri, November 16, 2018
6:30-10:30
Classic Rock
 
Fri, November 30, 2018
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, December 8, 2018
6:00-10:00
Classic Rock
 
Sat, December 29, 2018
6:00 - 10:00 pm
Classic Rock
 
Wed, January 30, 2019
7:00-11:00
Classic Rock



Past Events


 
Sat, September 22, 2018
6-10PM
Blues
 
Fri, September 14, 2018
7p-11p
Classic Rock
 
Sun, September 9, 2018
2-6 PM
Acoustic
 
Eddie McConnell
Sat, September 8, 2018
6-10 PM
 
 
Fri, September 7, 2018
7-11 PM
Alternative