Mugs Sports Bar and Grill

Mugs Sports Bar and Grill

13563 Icot Blvd
Clearwater, FL 33760
(727) 535-5847
Map View: Click here

 
Mugs Sports Bar & Grill is located in the center of Pinellas County, about a 1/2 mile East of US19 on Ulmerton Road, in the Icot Center. We are open daily at 11AM and serve a wide variety of food and beverages. We offer GIANT Chicken Wings flavored in more than 29 different combinations or breading and sauces, huge 1/2 pound burgers cooked the way you want them, and some of the best fajitas in the Bay.

Are you a karaoke fan? We offer karaoke 7 nights a week, with the exception being only for NFL Games or special events. Our karaoke setup offers a professional sound system, lighting and stage. Karaoke has always been a main feature of Mugs Sports Bar & Grill.

Great Food, Cold Beer and All Sports. Mugs Sports Bar & Grill has more than 30 High Definition TV's and High Definition audio to bring you the best that sports can be without actually being in the stadium.


Upcoming Events



 
Mon, October 21, 2019
6-10pm
Acoustic
 
Mon, October 28, 2019
6-10pm
Acoustic
 
Wed, October 30, 2019
7pm-11pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Mon, November 4, 2019
6-10pm
Acoustic
 
Mon, November 11, 2019
6-10pm
Acoustic
 
Mon, November 18, 2019
6-10pm
Acoustic
 
Mon, November 25, 2019
6-10pm
Acoustic



Past Events


 
Mon, October 14, 2019
6-10pm
Acoustic
 
Wed, October 9, 2019
6:00-10:00
Acoustic
 
Mon, October 7, 2019
6-10pm
Acoustic
 
Mon, September 30, 2019
6-10pm
Acoustic
 
Mon, September 23, 2019
6-10pm
Acoustic