Sauced ( formerly Gil & Rick's Sports Bar & Pizzeria)

Sauced ( formerly Gil & Rick's Sports Bar & Pizzeria)

1250 Seminole Blvd
Suites 6&7
Largo, FL 33770
(727) 584-7100
Map View: Click here

 
That's right! We were just featured on Bar Rescue on Paramount with the legendary Jon Taffer.

And since then things are doing great. And we'd love to invite you out to our place. "Sauced Largo" for a great night of Food, Drinks and Fun.

We've updated EVERYTHING!!! The place looks amazing and we've even changed up the Food and Drink Menus with signature cuisine and even new deserts.


Upcoming Events



 
Fri, July 26, 2019
9:00pm
Alternative
 
Fri, August 2, 2019
9:00pm
Alternative
 
Fri, August 9, 2019
9:00pm
Alternative
 
Fri, August 16, 2019
9:00pm
Alternative
 
Fri, August 30, 2019
9:00pm
Alternative



Past Events


 
Fri, July 19, 2019
9:00pm
Alternative
 
Tue, July 9, 2019
6:30-9:30
60's Beach Rock
 
Tue, July 2, 2019
6:30-9:30
60's Beach Rock
 
Tue, June 18, 2019
6:30-9:30
60's Beach Rock
 
Tue, June 11, 2019
6:30-9:30
60's Beach Rock