Bongo's Beach Bar and Grille

Bongo's Beach Bar and Grille

5250 Gulf Boulevard
St. Pete Beach, FL 33706
(727) 360-1811
Map View: Click here

 
Bongos Beach Bar & Grille is a fun and causal beachside bar that is open to the public with daily food specials and discount drinks.

Come join us for happy hour and watch the beautiful sunset while sipping on cool cocktails and fantastic frozen drinks. If you enjoy watching sports, Bongos is the place for you. We play all the sports games you want to see. Our popular menu consists of mouth-watering selections and dishes. If you’re searching for tempting light bites such as coconut crusted shrimp, crab cakes, mango glazed scallops or some outstanding buffalo wings, then look no further.

Our dining tables allow you to enjoy your dinner and cocktails while putting your toes in the sand or on one of our multi-level deck areas. You can also enjoy our famous fish tacos, specialty sandwiches, flatbreads, wraps, seasonal salads and signature pasta dishes. As the evening air cools, enjoy lounging by our romantic fireside on our deep cushioned sofas and chairs. Our fire pit will keep you cozy and warm while enjoying live music every night from some of the top bands in the area.


Upcoming Events



 
Gary A.
Mon, December 10, 2018
1:30 PM
 
 
Colin Hughes
Mon, December 10, 2018
6:30 PM
 
 
Tue, December 11, 2018
1:30 PM
Blues
 
Tue, December 11, 2018
6:30 PM
Rock
 
Casey Allen
Wed, December 12, 2018
1:30 PM
 
 
Wed, December 12, 2018
6:30 PM
Acoustic
 
Leo Duo
Thu, December 13, 2018
1:30 PM
 
 
Brian Paul
Thu, December 13, 2018
6:30 PM
 
 
Danto
Fri, December 14, 2018
6:30 PM
 
 
Gary A.
Fri, December 14, 2018
1:30 PM
 
 
Sat, December 15, 2018
6:30 PM
60's Beach Rock
 
Joel Pariso
Sat, December 15, 2018
1:30 PM
 
 
Sun, December 16, 2018
1:30 PM
60's Beach Rock
 
Danto
Sun, December 16, 2018
6:30 PM
 
 
Colin Hughes
Mon, December 17, 2018
6:30 PM
 
 
Gary A.
Mon, December 17, 2018
1:30 PM
 
 
Tue, December 18, 2018
6:30 PM
Rock
 
Tue, December 18, 2018
1:30 PM
Blues
 
Wed, December 19, 2018
6:30 PM
Acoustic
 
Casey Allen
Wed, December 19, 2018
1:30 PM
 
 
Leo Duo
Thu, December 20, 2018
1:30 PM
 
 
Brian Paul
Thu, December 20, 2018
6:30 PM
 
 
Danto
Fri, December 21, 2018
6:30 PM
 
 
Gary A.
Fri, December 21, 2018
1:30 PM
 
 
Thirdstone
Sat, December 22, 2018
6:30 PM
 
 
Sat, December 22, 2018
1:30 PM
Acoustic
 
Sun, December 23, 2018
1:30 PM
60's Beach Rock
 
Danto
Sun, December 23, 2018
6:30 PM
 
 
Gary A.
Mon, December 24, 2018
1:30 PM
 
 
Colin Hughes
Mon, December 24, 2018
6:30 PM
 
 
Tue, December 25, 2018
1:30 PM
Blues
 
Tue, December 25, 2018
6:30 PM
Rock
 
Casey Allen
Wed, December 26, 2018
1:30 PM
 
 
Wed, December 26, 2018
6:30 PM
Acoustic
 
Leo Duo
Thu, December 27, 2018
1:30 PM
 
 
Brian Paul
Thu, December 27, 2018
6:30 PM
 
 
Danto
Fri, December 28, 2018
6:30 PM
 
 
Gary A.
Fri, December 28, 2018
1:30 PM
 
 
Sat, December 29, 2018
6:30 PM
60's Beach Rock
 
Joel Pariso
Sat, December 29, 2018
1:30 PM
 
 
Sun, December 30, 2018
1:30 PM
60's Beach Rock
 
Danto
Sun, December 30, 2018
6:30 PM
 
 
Colin Hughes
Mon, December 31, 2018
6:30 PM
 
 
Gary A.
Mon, December 31, 2018
1:30 PM
 
 
Tue, January 1, 2019
1:30 PM
Blues
 
Tue, January 1, 2019
6:30
Rock
 
Casey Allen
Wed, January 2, 2019
1:30 PM
 
 
Wed, January 2, 2019
6:30 pm
Acoustic
 
Leo Duo
Thu, January 3, 2019
1:30 PM
 
 
Brian Paul
Thu, January 3, 2019
6:30 pm
 
 
Gary A.
Fri, January 4, 2019
1:30 PM
 
 
Danto
Fri, January 4, 2019
6:30 pm
 
 
Sat, January 5, 2019
1:30 PM
Acoustic
 
Thirdstone
Sat, January 5, 2019
6:30 pm
 
 
Danto
Sun, January 6, 2019
6:30 pm
 
 
Sun, January 6, 2019
1:30 PM
60's Beach Rock
 
Gary A.
Mon, January 7, 2019
1:30 PM
 
 
David Cantileti
Mon, January 7, 2019
6:30 pm
 
 
Tue, January 8, 2019
6:30
Rock
 
Tue, January 8, 2019
1:30 PM
Blues
 
Wed, January 9, 2019
6:30 pm
Acoustic
 
Casey Allen
Wed, January 9, 2019
1:30 PM
 
 
Brian Paul
Thu, January 10, 2019
6:30 pm
 
 
Leo Duo
Thu, January 10, 2019
1:30 PM
 
 
Gary A.
Fri, January 11, 2019
1:30 PM
 
 
Danto
Fri, January 11, 2019
6:30 pm
 
 
Joel Pariso
Sat, January 12, 2019
1:30 PM
 
 
Sat, January 12, 2019
6:30 pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Danto
Sun, January 13, 2019
6:30 pm
 
 
Sun, January 13, 2019
1:30 PM
60's Beach Rock
 
Gary A.
Mon, January 14, 2019
1:30 PM
 
 
David Cantileti
Mon, January 14, 2019
6:30 pm
 
 
Tue, January 15, 2019
6:30
Rock
 
Tue, January 15, 2019
1:30 PM
Blues
 
Casey Allen
Wed, January 16, 2019
1:30 PM
 
 
Wed, January 16, 2019
6:30 pm
Acoustic
 
Brian Paul
Thu, January 17, 2019
6:30 pm
 
 
Leo Duo
Thu, January 17, 2019
1:30 PM
 
 
Gary A.
Fri, January 18, 2019
1:30 PM
 
 
Danto
Fri, January 18, 2019
6:30 pm
 
 
Sat, January 19, 2019
1:30 PM
Acoustic
 
Thirdstone
Sat, January 19, 2019
6:30 pm
 
 
Danto
Sun, January 20, 2019
6:30 pm
 
 
Sun, January 20, 2019
1:30 PM
60's Beach Rock
 
Gary A.
Mon, January 21, 2019
1:30 PM
 
 
David Cantileti
Mon, January 21, 2019
6:30 pm
 
 
Tue, January 22, 2019
6:30
Rock
 
Tue, January 22, 2019
1:30 PM
Blues
 
Wed, January 23, 2019
6:30 pm
Acoustic
 
Casey Allen
Wed, January 23, 2019
1:30 PM
 
 
Brian Paul
Thu, January 24, 2019
6:30 pm
 
 
Leo Duo
Thu, January 24, 2019
1:30 PM
 
 
Gary A.
Fri, January 25, 2019
1:30 PM
 
 
Danto
Fri, January 25, 2019
6:30 pm
 
 
Joel Pariso
Sat, January 26, 2019
1:30 PM
 
 
Sat, January 26, 2019
6:30 pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Danto
Sun, January 27, 2019
6:30 pm
 
 
Sun, January 27, 2019
1:30 PM
60's Beach Rock
 
Gary A.
Mon, January 28, 2019
1:30 PM
 
 
David Cantileti
Mon, January 28, 2019
6:30 pm
 
 
Tue, January 29, 2019
6:30
Rock
 
Tue, January 29, 2019
1:30 PM
Blues
 
Casey Allen
Wed, January 30, 2019
1:30 PM
 
 
Wed, January 30, 2019
6:30 pm
Acoustic
 
Brian Paul
Thu, January 31, 2019
6:30 pm
 
 
Leo Duo
Thu, January 31, 2019
1:30 PM
 
 
Gary A.
Fri, February 1, 2019
1:30 PM
 
 
Danto
Fri, February 1, 2019
6:30 pm
 
 
Sat, February 2, 2019
1:30 PM
Acoustic
 
Thirdstone
Sat, February 2, 2019
6:30 pm
 
 
Danto
Sun, February 3, 2019
6:30 pm
 
 
Sun, February 3, 2019
1:30 PM
60's Beach Rock
 
Gary A.
Mon, February 4, 2019
1:30 PM
 
 
David Cantileti
Mon, February 4, 2019
6:30 pm
 
 
Tue, February 5, 2019
6:30
Rock
 
Tue, February 5, 2019
1:30 PM
Blues
 
Wed, February 6, 2019
6:30 pm
Acoustic
 
Casey Allen
Wed, February 6, 2019
1:30 PM
 
 
Brian Paul
Thu, February 7, 2019
6:30 pm
 
 
Leo Duo
Thu, February 7, 2019
1:30 PM
 
 
Gary A.
Fri, February 8, 2019
1:30 PM
 
 
Danto
Fri, February 8, 2019
6:30 pm
 
 
Joel Pariso
Sat, February 9, 2019
1:30 PM
 
 
Sat, February 9, 2019
6:30 pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Danto
Sun, February 10, 2019
6:30 pm
 
 
Sun, February 10, 2019
1:30 PM
60's Beach Rock
 
Gary A.
Mon, February 11, 2019
1:30 PM
 
 
David Cantileti
Mon, February 11, 2019
6:30 pm
 
 
Tue, February 12, 2019
6:30
Rock
 
Tue, February 12, 2019
1:30 PM
Blues
 
Casey Allen
Wed, February 13, 2019
1:30 PM
 
 
Wed, February 13, 2019
6:30 pm
Acoustic
 
Leo Duo
Thu, February 14, 2019
1:30 PM
 
 
Brian Paul
Thu, February 14, 2019
6:30 pm
 
 
Gary A.
Fri, February 15, 2019
1:30 PM
 
 
Danto
Fri, February 15, 2019
6:30 pm
 
 
Sat, February 16, 2019
1:30 PM
Acoustic
 
Thirdstone
Sat, February 16, 2019
6:30 pm
 
 
Danto
Sun, February 17, 2019
6:30 pm
 
 
Sun, February 17, 2019
1:30 PM
60's Beach Rock
 
Gary A.
Mon, February 18, 2019
1:30 PM
 
 
David Cantileti
Mon, February 18, 2019
6:30 pm
 
 
Tue, February 19, 2019
1:30 PM
Blues
 
Tue, February 19, 2019
6:30
Rock
 
Casey Allen
Wed, February 20, 2019
1:30 PM
 
 
Wed, February 20, 2019
6:30 pm
Acoustic
 
Leo Duo
Thu, February 21, 2019
1:30 PM
 
 
Brian Paul
Thu, February 21, 2019
6:30 pm
 
 
Gary A.
Fri, February 22, 2019
1:30 PM
 
 
Danto
Fri, February 22, 2019
6:30 pm
 
 
Joel Pariso
Sat, February 23, 2019
1:30 PM
 
 
Sat, February 23, 2019
6:30 pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Danto
Sun, February 24, 2019
6:30 pm
 
 
Sun, February 24, 2019
1:30 PM
60's Beach Rock
 
Gary A.
Mon, February 25, 2019
1:30 PM
 
 
David Cantileti
Mon, February 25, 2019
6:30 pm
 
 
Tue, February 26, 2019
6:30
Rock
 
Tue, February 26, 2019
1:30 PM
Blues
 
Casey Allen
Wed, February 27, 2019
1:30 PM
 
 
Wed, February 27, 2019
6:30 pm
Acoustic
 
Leo Duo
Thu, February 28, 2019
1:30 PM
 
 
Brian Paul
Thu, February 28, 2019
6:30 pm
 
 
Gary A.
Fri, March 1, 2019
1:30 PM
 
 
Danto
Fri, March 1, 2019
6:30 pm
 
 
Sat, March 2, 2019
1:30 PM
Acoustic
 
Thirdstone
Sat, March 2, 2019
6:30 pm
 
 
Danto
Sun, March 3, 2019
6:30 pm
 
 
Sun, March 3, 2019
1:30 PM
60's Beach Rock
 
Gary A.
Mon, March 4, 2019
1:30 PM
 
 
David Cantileti
Mon, March 4, 2019
6:30 pm
 
 
Tue, March 5, 2019
6:30
Rock
 
Tue, March 5, 2019
1:30 PM
Blues
 
Casey Allen
Wed, March 6, 2019
1:30 PM
 
 
Wed, March 6, 2019
6:30 pm
Acoustic
 
Brian Paul
Thu, March 7, 2019
6:30 pm
 
 
Leo Duo
Thu, March 7, 2019
1:30 PM
 
 
Gary A.
Fri, March 8, 2019
1:30 PM
 
 
Danto
Fri, March 8, 2019
6:30 pm
 
 
Joel Pariso
Sat, March 9, 2019
1:30 PM
 
 
Sat, March 9, 2019
6:30 pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Danto
Sun, March 10, 2019
6:30 pm
 
 
Sun, March 10, 2019
1:30 PM
60's Beach Rock
 
Gary A.
Mon, March 11, 2019
1:30 PM
 
 
David Cantileti
Mon, March 11, 2019
6:30 pm
 
 
Tue, March 12, 2019
6:30
Rock
 
Tue, March 12, 2019
1:30 PM
Blues
 
Wed, March 13, 2019
6:30 pm
Acoustic
 
Casey Allen
Wed, March 13, 2019
1:30 PM
 
 
Brian Paul
Thu, March 14, 2019
6:30 pm
 
 
Leo Duo
Thu, March 14, 2019
1:30 PM
 
 
Gary A.
Fri, March 15, 2019
1:30 PM
 
 
Danto
Fri, March 15, 2019
6:30 pm
 
 
Sat, March 16, 2019
1:30 PM
Acoustic
 
Thirdstone
Sat, March 16, 2019
6:30 pm
 
 
Danto
Sun, March 17, 2019
6:30 pm
 
 
Sun, March 17, 2019
1:30 PM
60's Beach Rock
 
Gary A.
Mon, March 18, 2019
1:30 PM
 
 
David Cantileti
Mon, March 18, 2019
6:30 pm
 
 
Tue, March 19, 2019
6:30
Rock
 
Tue, March 19, 2019
1:30 PM
Blues
 
Casey Allen
Wed, March 20, 2019
1:30 PM
 
 
Wed, March 20, 2019
6:30 pm
Acoustic
 
Brian Paul
Thu, March 21, 2019
6:30 pm
 
 
Leo Duo
Thu, March 21, 2019
1:30 PM
 
 
Gary A.
Fri, March 22, 2019
1:30 PM
 
 
Danto
Fri, March 22, 2019
6:30 pm
 
 
Joel Pariso
Sat, March 23, 2019
1:30 PM
 
 
Sat, March 23, 2019
6:30 pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Danto
Sun, March 24, 2019
6:30 pm
 
 
Sun, March 24, 2019
1:30 PM
60's Beach Rock
 
Gary A.
Mon, March 25, 2019
1:30 PM
 
 
David Cantileti
Mon, March 25, 2019
6:30 pm
 
 
Tue, March 26, 2019
6:30 pm
Rock
 
Tue, March 26, 2019
1:30 PM
Blues
 
Wed, March 27, 2019
6:30 pm
Acoustic
 
Casey Allen
Wed, March 27, 2019
1:30 PM
 
 
Brian Paul
Thu, March 28, 2019
6:30 pm
 
 
Leo Duo
Thu, March 28, 2019
1:30 PM
 
 
Gary A.
Fri, March 29, 2019
1:30 PM
 
 
Danto
Fri, March 29, 2019
6:30 pm
 
 
Sat, March 30, 2019
1:30 PM
Acoustic
 
Thirdstone
Sat, March 30, 2019
6:30 pm
 
 
Danto
Sun, March 31, 2019
6:30 pm
 
 
Sun, March 31, 2019
1:30 PM
60's Beach Rock



Past Events


 
Sun, December 9, 2018
1:30 PM
60's Beach Rock
 
Danto
Sun, December 9, 2018
6:30 PM
 
 
Thirstone
Sat, December 8, 2018
6:30 PM
 
 
Sat, December 8, 2018
1:30 PM
Acoustic
 
Gary A.
Fri, December 7, 2018
1:30 PM