Bongo's Beach Bar and Grille

Bongo's Beach Bar and Grille

5250 Gulf Boulevard
St. Pete Beach, FL 33706
(727) 360-1811
Map View: Click here

 
Bongos Beach Bar & Grille is a fun and causal beachside bar that is open to the public with daily food specials and discount drinks.

Come join us for happy hour and watch the beautiful sunset while sipping on cool cocktails and fantastic frozen drinks. If you enjoy watching sports, Bongos is the place for you. We play all the sports games you want to see. Our popular menu consists of mouth-watering selections and dishes. If you’re searching for tempting light bites such as coconut crusted shrimp, crab cakes, mango glazed scallops or some outstanding buffalo wings, then look no further.

Our dining tables allow you to enjoy your dinner and cocktails while putting your toes in the sand or on one of our multi-level deck areas. You can also enjoy our famous fish tacos, specialty sandwiches, flatbreads, wraps, seasonal salads and signature pasta dishes. As the evening air cools, enjoy lounging by our romantic fireside on our deep cushioned sofas and chairs. Our fire pit will keep you cozy and warm while enjoying live music every night from some of the top bands in the area.


Upcoming Events



 
Gary A.
Mon, February 18, 2019
1:30 PM
 
 
David Cantileti
Mon, February 18, 2019
6:30 pm
 
 
Tue, February 19, 2019
1:30 PM
Blues
 
Tue, February 19, 2019
6:30
Rock
 
Casey Allen
Wed, February 20, 2019
1:30 PM
 
 
Wed, February 20, 2019
6:30 pm
Acoustic
 
Leo Duo
Thu, February 21, 2019
1:30 PM
 
 
Brian Paul
Thu, February 21, 2019
6:30 pm
 
 
Gary A.
Fri, February 22, 2019
1:30 PM
 
 
Danto
Fri, February 22, 2019
6:30 pm
 
 
Joel Pariso
Sat, February 23, 2019
1:30 PM
 
 
Sat, February 23, 2019
6:30 pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Sun, February 24, 2019
1:30 PM
60's Beach Rock
 
Danto
Sun, February 24, 2019
6:30 pm
 
 
David Cantileti
Mon, February 25, 2019
6:30 pm
 
 
Gary A.
Mon, February 25, 2019
1:30 PM
 
 
Tue, February 26, 2019
6:30
Rock
 
Tue, February 26, 2019
1:30 PM
Blues
 
Casey Allen
Wed, February 27, 2019
1:30 PM
 
 
Wed, February 27, 2019
6:30 pm
Acoustic
 
Brian Paul
Thu, February 28, 2019
6:30 pm
 
 
Leo Duo
Thu, February 28, 2019
1:30 PM
 
 
Danto
Fri, March 1, 2019
6:30 pm
 
 
Gary A.
Fri, March 1, 2019
1:30 PM
 
 
Thirdstone
Sat, March 2, 2019
6:30 pm
 
 
Sat, March 2, 2019
1:30 PM
Acoustic
 
Danto
Sun, March 3, 2019
6:30 pm
 
 
Sun, March 3, 2019
1:30 PM
60's Beach Rock
 
Gary A.
Mon, March 4, 2019
1:30 PM
 
 
David Cantileti
Mon, March 4, 2019
6:30 pm
 
 
Tue, March 5, 2019
1:30 PM
Blues
 
Tue, March 5, 2019
6:30
Rock
 
Casey Allen
Wed, March 6, 2019
1:30 PM
 
 
Wed, March 6, 2019
6:30 pm
Acoustic
 
Leo Duo
Thu, March 7, 2019
1:30 PM
 
 
Brian Paul
Thu, March 7, 2019
6:30 pm
 
 
Gary A.
Fri, March 8, 2019
1:30 PM
 
 
Danto
Fri, March 8, 2019
6:30 pm
 
 
Joel Pariso
Sat, March 9, 2019
1:30 PM
 
 
Sat, March 9, 2019
6:30 pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Sun, March 10, 2019
1:30 PM
60's Beach Rock
 
Danto
Sun, March 10, 2019
6:30 pm
 
 
David Cantileti
Mon, March 11, 2019
6:30 pm
 
 
Gary A.
Mon, March 11, 2019
1:30 PM
 
 
Tue, March 12, 2019
6:30
Rock
 
Tue, March 12, 2019
1:30 PM
Blues
 
Wed, March 13, 2019
6:30 pm
Acoustic
 
Casey Allen
Wed, March 13, 2019
1:30 PM
 
 
Brian Paul
Thu, March 14, 2019
6:30 pm
 
 
Leo Duo
Thu, March 14, 2019
1:30 PM
 
 
Danto
Fri, March 15, 2019
6:30 pm
 
 
Gary A.
Fri, March 15, 2019
1:30 PM
 
 
Thirdstone
Sat, March 16, 2019
6:30 pm
 
 
Sat, March 16, 2019
1:30 PM
Acoustic
 
Danto
Sun, March 17, 2019
6:30 pm
 
 
Sun, March 17, 2019
1:30 PM
60's Beach Rock
 
Gary A.
Mon, March 18, 2019
1:30 PM
 
 
David Cantileti
Mon, March 18, 2019
6:30 pm
 
 
Tue, March 19, 2019
1:30 PM
Blues
 
Tue, March 19, 2019
6:30
Rock
 
Casey Allen
Wed, March 20, 2019
1:30 PM
 
 
Wed, March 20, 2019
6:30 pm
Acoustic
 
Leo Duo
Thu, March 21, 2019
1:30 PM
 
 
Brian Paul
Thu, March 21, 2019
6:30 pm
 
 
Gary A.
Fri, March 22, 2019
1:30 PM
 
 
Danto
Fri, March 22, 2019
6:30 pm
 
 
Joel Pariso
Sat, March 23, 2019
1:30 PM
 
 
Sat, March 23, 2019
6:30 pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Sun, March 24, 2019
1:30 PM
60's Beach Rock
 
Danto
Sun, March 24, 2019
6:30 pm
 
 
David Cantileti
Mon, March 25, 2019
6:30 pm
 
 
Gary A.
Mon, March 25, 2019
1:30 PM
 
 
Tue, March 26, 2019
6:30 pm
Rock
 
Tue, March 26, 2019
1:30 PM
Blues
 
Wed, March 27, 2019
6:30 pm
Acoustic
 
Casey Allen
Wed, March 27, 2019
1:30 PM
 
 
Brian Paul
Thu, March 28, 2019
6:30 pm
 
 
Leo Duo
Thu, March 28, 2019
1:30 PM
 
 
Danto
Fri, March 29, 2019
6:30 pm
 
 
Gary A.
Fri, March 29, 2019
1:30 PM
 
 
Thirdstone
Sat, March 30, 2019
6:30 pm
 
 
Sat, March 30, 2019
1:30 PM
Acoustic
 
Danto
Sun, March 31, 2019
6:30 pm
 
 
Sun, March 31, 2019
1:30 PM
60's Beach Rock



Past Events


 
Sun, February 17, 2019
1:30 PM
60's Beach Rock
 
Danto
Sun, February 17, 2019
6:30 pm
 
 
Sat, February 16, 2019
1:30 PM
Acoustic
 
Thirdstone
Sat, February 16, 2019
6:30 pm
 
 
Gary A.
Fri, February 15, 2019
1:30 PM