Bongo's Beach Bar and Grille

Bongo's Beach Bar and Grille

5250 Gulf Boulevard
St. Pete Beach, FL 33706
(727) 360-1811
Map View: Click here

 
Bongos Beach Bar & Grille is a fun and causal beachside bar that is open to the public with daily food specials and discount drinks.

Come join us for happy hour and watch the beautiful sunset while sipping on cool cocktails and fantastic frozen drinks. If you enjoy watching sports, Bongos is the place for you. We play all the sports games you want to see. Our popular menu consists of mouth-watering selections and dishes. If you’re searching for tempting light bites such as coconut crusted shrimp, crab cakes, mango glazed scallops or some outstanding buffalo wings, then look no further.

Our dining tables allow you to enjoy your dinner and cocktails while putting your toes in the sand or on one of our multi-level deck areas. You can also enjoy our famous fish tacos, specialty sandwiches, flatbreads, wraps, seasonal salads and signature pasta dishes. As the evening air cools, enjoy lounging by our romantic fireside on our deep cushioned sofas and chairs. Our fire pit will keep you cozy and warm while enjoying live music every night from some of the top bands in the area.


Upcoming Events



 
Gary A.
Fri, May 25, 2018
1:30 PM
 
 
Danto
Fri, May 25, 2018
6:30 PM
 
 
Carlos & Joe
Sat, May 26, 2018
1:30 PM
 
 
Thirdstone
Sat, May 26, 2018
6:30 PM
 
 
Sun, May 27, 2018
1:30 PM
60's Beach Rock
 
Danto
Sun, May 27, 2018
6:30 PM
 
 
Gary A.
Mon, May 28, 2018
1:30 PM
 
 
Ziggy Luis
Mon, May 28, 2018
6:30 PM
 
 
Tue, May 29, 2018
1:30 PM
Blues
 
Tue, May 29, 2018
6:30 PM
Rock
 
Casey Allen
Wed, May 30, 2018
1:30 PM
 
 
Wed, May 30, 2018
6:30 PM
Acoustic
 
Thu, May 31, 2018
1:30 PM
60's Beach Rock
 
Brian Paul
Thu, May 31, 2018
6:30 PM
 
 
Danto
Fri, June 1, 2018
6:30 PM
 
 
Gary A.
Fri, June 1, 2018
1:30 PM
 
 
Casey Allen
Sat, June 2, 2018
6:30 PM
 
 
Wyknotts
Sat, June 2, 2018
1:30 PM
 
 
Danto
Sun, June 3, 2018
6:30 PM
 
 
Sun, June 3, 2018
1:30 PM
60's Beach Rock
 
Ziggy Luis
Mon, June 4, 2018
6:30 PM
 
 
Gary A.
Mon, June 4, 2018
1:30 PM
 
 
Tue, June 5, 2018
6:30 PM
Rock
 
Tue, June 5, 2018
1:30 PM
Blues
 
Wed, June 6, 2018
6:30 PM
Acoustic
 
Casey Allen
Wed, June 6, 2018
1:30 PM
 
 
Brian Paul
Thu, June 7, 2018
6:30 PM
 
 
Les Magnelli
Thu, June 7, 2018
1:30 PM
 
 
Gary A.
Fri, June 8, 2018
1:30 PM
 
 
Danto
Fri, June 8, 2018
6:30 PM
 
 
Carlos & Joe
Sat, June 9, 2018
1:30 PM
 
 
Thirdstone
Sat, June 9, 2018
6:30 PM
 
 
Sun, June 10, 2018
1:30 PM
60's Beach Rock
 
Danto
Sun, June 10, 2018
6:30 PM
 
 
Gary A.
Mon, June 11, 2018
1:30 PM
 
 
Ziggy Luis
Mon, June 11, 2018
6:30 PM
 
 
Tue, June 12, 2018
1:30 PM
Blues
 
Tue, June 12, 2018
6:30 PM
Rock
 
Casey Allen
Wed, June 13, 2018
1:30 PM
 
 
Wed, June 13, 2018
6:30 PM
Acoustic
 
Thu, June 14, 2018
1:30 PM
60's Beach Rock
 
Brian Paul
Thu, June 14, 2018
6:30 PM
 
 
Danto
Fri, June 15, 2018
6:30 PM
 
 
Gary A.
Fri, June 15, 2018
1:30 PM
 
 
Casey Allen
Sat, June 16, 2018
6:30 PM
 
 
Wyknotts
Sat, June 16, 2018
1:30 PM
 
 
Danto
Sun, June 17, 2018
6:30 PM
 
 
Sun, June 17, 2018
1:30 PM
60's Beach Rock
 
Ziggy Luis
Mon, June 18, 2018
6:30 PM
 
 
Gary A.
Mon, June 18, 2018
1:30 PM
 
 
Tue, June 19, 2018
6:30 PM
Rock
 
Tue, June 19, 2018
1:30 PM
Blues
 
Wed, June 20, 2018
6:30 PM
Acoustic
 
Casey Allen
Wed, June 20, 2018
1:30 PM
 
 
Brian Paul
Thu, June 21, 2018
6:30 PM
 
 
Les Magnelli
Thu, June 21, 2018
1:30 PM
 
 
Gary A.
Fri, June 22, 2018
1:30 PM
 
 
Danto
Fri, June 22, 2018
6:30 PM
 
 
Carlos & Joe
Sat, June 23, 2018
1:30 PM
 
 
Thirdstone
Sat, June 23, 2018
6:30 PM
 
 
Sun, June 24, 2018
1:30 PM
60's Beach Rock
 
Danto
Sun, June 24, 2018
6:30 PM
 
 
Gary A.
Mon, June 25, 2018
1:30 PM
 
 
Ziggy Luis
Mon, June 25, 2018
6:30 PM
 
 
Tue, June 26, 2018
1:30 PM
Blues
 
Tue, June 26, 2018
6:30 PM
Rock
 
Casey Allen
Wed, June 27, 2018
1:30 PM
 
 
Wed, June 27, 2018
6:30 PM
Acoustic
 
Thu, June 28, 2018
1:30 PM
60's Beach Rock
 
Brian Paul
Thu, June 28, 2018
6:30 PM
 
 
Danto
Fri, June 29, 2018
6:30 PM
 
 
Gary A.
Fri, June 29, 2018
1:30 PM
 
 
Casey Allen
Sat, June 30, 2018
6:30 PM
 
 
Wyknotts
Sat, June 30, 2018
1:30 PM
 



Past Events


 
Les Magnelli
Thu, May 24, 2018
1:30 PM
 
 
Brian Paul
Thu, May 24, 2018
6:30 PM
 
 
Casey Allen
Wed, May 23, 2018
1:30 PM
 
 
Wed, May 23, 2018
6:30 PM
Acoustic
 
Tue, May 22, 2018
1:30 PM
Blues