Chattaway

Chattaway

358 22nd Ave S
St. Petersburg, FL 33705
(727) 823-1594
Map View: Click here

 
Established in 1951, The Chattaway remains one of St. Petersburgs legendary eateries. Enjoy award winning al fresco dining in a beautiful tropical garden setting.


Upcoming Events



 
Wed, June 19, 2019
6:00pm
Acoustic
 
Wed, June 26, 2019
6:00pm
Acoustic
 
Wed, July 3, 2019
6:00pm
Acoustic
 
Wed, July 10, 2019
6:00pm
Acoustic
 
Wed, July 17, 2019
6:00pm
Acoustic
 
Wed, July 24, 2019
6:00pm
Acoustic
 
Wed, July 31, 2019
6:00pm
Acoustic



Past Events


 
Wed, June 12, 2019
6:00pm
Acoustic
 
Wed, June 5, 2019
6:00pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, June 1, 2019
6:00
Acoustic
 
Wed, May 29, 2019
6:00pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, March 30, 2019
6pm
Acoustic