VFW Post 9226 - Ellenton

VFW Post 9226 - Ellenton

3511 12th Street East
Ellenton, FL 34222
(941) 729-8535
Map View: Click here

 


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
Cruise Control Band
60's Beach Rock, Country
Sat, October 8
5:00pm - 8:00pm
$0.00
Cruise Control Band
60's Beach Rock, Country
Sat, November 12
5:00pm - 8:00pm
$0.00
Cruise Control Band
60's Beach Rock, Country
Sat, December 10
5:00pm - 8:00pm
$0.00
Cruise Control Band
60's Beach Rock, Country
Sat, January 14
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Cruise Control Band
60's Beach Rock, Country
Sat, February 11
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Cruise Control Band
60's Beach Rock, Country
Sat, March 11
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Cruise Control Band
60's Beach Rock, Country
Sat, April 8
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Cruise Control Band
60's Beach Rock, Country
Sat, May 13
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Cruise Control Band
60's Beach Rock, Country
Sat, June 10
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Cruise Control Band
60's Beach Rock, Country
Sat, July 8
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Cruise Control Band
60's Beach Rock, Country
Sat, August 12
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Cruise Control Band
60's Beach Rock, Country
Sat, September 9
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Cruise Control Band
60's Beach Rock, Country
Sat, October 14
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Cruise Control Band
60's Beach Rock, Country
Sat, November 11
5:00pm - 8:00pm



Past Events


Artist Date
Cruise Control Band
60's Beach Rock, Country
September 10, 2022
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Cruise Control Band
60's Beach Rock, Country
August 13, 2022
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Cruise Control Band
60's Beach Rock, Country
July 9, 2022
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Cruise Control Band
60's Beach Rock, Country
June 11, 2022
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Cruise Control Band
60's Beach Rock, Country
May 14, 2022
6:00pm - 9:00pm