Burns Court Bistro and Wine Bar

Burns Court Bistro and Wine Bar

401 S. Pineapple Avenue
Sarasota, FL 34236
(941) 312-6633
Map View: Click here

 
Enjoy indoor or al fresco dining under our umbrellas and artistically lit trees. We also have a rotating artist gallery featuring local artwork in photography, paintings and sculptures. Don’t miss our twice monthly Jazz Night; be sure to get here early, space fills fast.


Upcoming Events



 
Wed, January 23, 2019
7:30 to 9:30pm
Jazz
 
Thu, January 24, 2019
7:30
Jazz
 
Tue, January 29, 2019
7:30pm to 9:30pm
Christian/Gospel
 
Wed, January 30, 2019
7:30 to 9:30pm
Jazz
 
Thu, January 31, 2019
7:30
Jazz
 
Wed, February 6, 2019
7:30 - 9:30pm
Jazz
 
Wed, February 13, 2019
7:30 to 9:30pm
Jazz
 
Wed, February 20, 2019
7:30 - 9:30pm
Jazz
 
Wed, February 27, 2019
7:30 to 9:30pm
Jazz
 
Wed, March 6, 2019
7:30 - 9:30pm
Jazz
 
Wed, March 13, 2019
7:30 to 9:30pm
Jazz
 
Wed, March 20, 2019
7:30 - 9:30pm
Jazz
 
Wed, March 27, 2019
7:30 to 9:30pm
Jazz
 
Wed, April 3, 2019
7:30 - 9:30pm
Jazz
 
Wed, April 10, 2019
7:30 to 9:30pm
Jazz
 
Wed, April 17, 2019
7:30 - 9:30pm
Jazz
 
Wed, April 24, 2019
7:30 to 9:30pm
Jazz
 
Wed, May 1, 2019
7:30 - 9:30pm
Jazz
 
Wed, May 8, 2019
7:30 to 9:30pm
Jazz
 
Wed, May 15, 2019
7:30 - 9:30pm
Jazz



Past Events


 
Thu, January 17, 2019
7:30
Jazz
 
Wed, January 16, 2019
7:30 - 9:30pm
Jazz
 
Thu, January 10, 2019
7:30
Jazz
 
Thu, January 3, 2019
7:30
Jazz
 
Wed, January 2, 2019
7:30 - 9:30pm
Jazz