Pat's Place Lounge & Package

Pat's Place Lounge & Package

37640 SR 54
Zephyrhills, FL 33542
(813) 783-3147
Map View: Click here

 
The BEST dive bar in Zephyrhills! with GREAT Live Bands on the weekends! Thursday night Blues Night w/ Chuck Riley and special guests every Thursday night! Music, Karaoke, Pool, Games, Drink Specials & More! Full liquor and Package! Come see the NEW Pat's Place!


Upcoming Events



 
Fri, February 21, 2020
9:00pm - 1:00am
Blues
 
Mon, February 24, 2020
8pm - 12am
Karaoke
 
Tue, February 25, 2020
8pm - 12am
Karaoke
 
Wed, February 26, 2020
8pm - 12am
Karaoke
 
Fri, February 28, 2020
9:00pm - 1:00am
Country
 
Mon, March 2, 2020
8pm - 12am
Karaoke
 
Tue, March 3, 2020
8pm - 12am
Karaoke
 
Wed, March 4, 2020
8pm - 12am
Karaoke
 
Mon, March 9, 2020
8pm - 12am
Karaoke
 
Tue, March 10, 2020
8pm - 12am
Karaoke
 
Wed, March 11, 2020
8pm - 12am
Karaoke
 
Mon, March 16, 2020
8pm - 12am
Karaoke
 
Tue, March 17, 2020
8pm - 12am
Karaoke
 
Wed, March 18, 2020
8pm - 12am
Karaoke
 
Fri, March 20, 2020
9:00 PM
Classic Rock
 
Fri, April 10, 2020
9:00 PM
Classic Rock
 
Fri, May 22, 2020
9:00 PM
Classic Rock
 
Fri, July 17, 2020
9:00 PM
Classic Rock
 
Fri, August 14, 2020
9:00 PM
Classic Rock
 
Sat, September 26, 2020
9:00 PM
Classic Rock
 
Fri, October 23, 2020
9:00 PM
Classic Rock
 
Fri, December 11, 2020
9:00 PM
Classic Rock



Past Events


 
Wed, February 19, 2020
8pm - 12am
Karaoke
 
Tue, February 18, 2020
8pm - 12am
Karaoke
 
Mon, February 17, 2020
8pm - 12am
Karaoke
 
Sat, February 15, 2020
9:00pm - 1:00am
Classic Rock
 
Fri, February 14, 2020
9:00pm - 1:00am
Country