Pat's Place Lounge & Package

Pat's Place Lounge & Package

37640 SR 54
Zephyrhills, FL 33542
(813) 783-3147
Map View: Click here

 
The BEST dive bar in Zephyrhills! with GREAT Live Bands on the weekends! Thursday night Blues Night w/ Chuck Riley and special guests every Thursday night! Music, Karaoke, Pool, Games, Drink Specials & More! Full liquor and Package! Come see the NEW Pat's Place!


Upcoming Events



 
NFL playoffs at Pat's! Happy Hour 2pm - 9pm!
Sun, January 19, 2020
2pm - 9pm
 
 
Mon, January 20, 2020
8pm - 12am
Karaoke
 
Tue, January 21, 2020
8pm - 12am
Karaoke
 
Wed, January 22, 2020
8pm - 12am
Karaoke
 
Fri, February 7, 2020
9:00 PM
Classic Rock
 
Sat, February 8, 2020
9PM-1AM
Alternative
 
Fri, March 20, 2020
9:00 PM
Classic Rock
 
Fri, April 10, 2020
9:00 PM
Classic Rock
 
Fri, May 22, 2020
9:00 PM
Classic Rock
 
Fri, July 17, 2020
9:00 PM
Classic Rock
 
Fri, August 14, 2020
9:00 PM
Classic Rock
 
Sat, September 26, 2020
9:00 PM
Classic Rock
 
Fri, October 23, 2020
9:00 PM
Classic Rock
 
Fri, December 11, 2020
9:00 PM
Classic Rock



Past Events


 
Zephyrhills BLUES FESTIVAL After Party! With Chuck Riley Blues and special guests!
Sat, January 18, 2020
8pm - 12am
 
 
Po' Boys Band - Classic Rock, Country Rock Band!
Fri, January 17, 2020
9:00pm - 1:00am
 
 
CHUCK RILEY'S ELECTRIC JAM! Open Jam to all musicians!
Thu, January 16, 2020
8pm - 11pm
 
 
Wed, January 15, 2020
8pm - 12am
Karaoke
 
Tue, January 14, 2020
8pm - 12am
Karaoke