Surfside Taphouse

Surfside Taphouse

395 Manadalay Avenue
Clearwater Beach, FL 33767
(727) 201-3530
Map View: Click here

 
The place to be at on Clearwater Beach. Over 50 craft beers and over 100 different wine and liquors to choose from. Full menu with excellent food.


Upcoming Events



 
Andy Carmouche
Mon, September 24, 2018
9pm-1am
 
 
Corey Mon
Tue, September 25, 2018
9pm-1am
 
 
Jeff Gurney
Wed, September 26, 2018
9pm-1am
 
 
Jeff Gurney
Thu, September 27, 2018
9pm-1am
 
 
Jeremy Thomas
Fri, September 28, 2018
9pm-1am
 
 
Danny Rodriguez
Sat, September 29, 2018
9pm-1am
 
 
Jeff Gurney
Sun, September 30, 2018
9pm-1am
 



Past Events


 
Jeff Gurney
Sun, September 23, 2018
9pm-1am
 
 
Michael Layne
Sat, September 22, 2018
9pm-1am
 
 
Jeff Jarrett
Fri, September 21, 2018
9pm-1am
 
 
Jeff Gurney
Thu, September 20, 2018
9pm-1am
 
 
Jeff Gurney
Wed, September 19, 2018
9pm-1am