Surfside Taphouse

Surfside Taphouse

395 Manadalay Avenue
Clearwater Beach, FL 33767
(727) 201-3530
Map View: Click here

 
The place to be at on Clearwater Beach. Over 50 craft beers and over 100 different wine and liquors to choose from. Full menu with excellent food.


Upcoming Events



 
DJ King JB
Sat, September 21, 2019
10pm-2am
 
 
Sun, September 22, 2019
9pm-1am
Classic Rock
 
Michael Layne
Mon, September 23, 2019
9pm-1am
 
 
Keith James
Tue, September 24, 2019
9pm-1am
 
 
Wed, September 25, 2019
9pm-1am
Classic Rock
 
Thu, September 26, 2019
9pm-1am
Classic Rock
 
DJ Shannon C
Fri, September 27, 2019
10pm-2am
 
 
DJ King JB
Sat, September 28, 2019
10pm-2am
 
 
Sun, September 29, 2019
9pm-1am
Classic Rock
 
Michael Layne
Mon, September 30, 2019
9pm-1am
 
 
Keith James
Tue, October 1, 2019
9pm-1am
 
 
Wed, October 2, 2019
9pm-1am
Classic Rock
 
Thu, October 3, 2019
9pm-1am
Classic Rock
 
DJ Xplicid
Fri, October 4, 2019
10pm-2am
 
 
DJ King JB
Sat, October 5, 2019
10pm-2am
 
 
Sun, October 6, 2019
9pm-1am
Classic Rock
 
Michael Layne
Mon, October 7, 2019
9pm-1am
 
 
Keith James
Tue, October 8, 2019
9pm-1am
 
 
Wed, October 9, 2019
9pm-1am
Classic Rock
 
Thu, October 10, 2019
9pm-1am
Classic Rock
 
DJ Xplicid
Fri, October 11, 2019
10pm-2am
 
 
DJ King JB
Sat, October 12, 2019
10pm-2am
 
 
Sun, October 13, 2019
9pm-1am
Classic Rock
 
Michael Layne
Mon, October 14, 2019
9pm-1am
 
 
Keith James
Tue, October 15, 2019
9pm-1am
 
 
Wed, October 16, 2019
9pm-1am
Classic Rock
 
Thu, October 17, 2019
9pm-1am
Classic Rock
 
DJ Shannon C
Fri, October 18, 2019
10pm-2am
 
 
DJ King JB
Sat, October 19, 2019
10pm-2am
 



Past Events


 
DJ Xplicid
Fri, September 20, 2019
10pm-2am
 
 
Thu, September 19, 2019
9pm-1am
Classic Rock
 
Wed, September 18, 2019
9pm-1am
Classic Rock
 
Keith James
Tue, September 17, 2019
9pm-1am
 
 
Michael Layne
Mon, September 16, 2019
9pm-1am