Surfside Taphouse

Surfside Taphouse

395 Manadalay Avenue
Clearwater Beach, FL 33767
(727) 201-3530
Map View: Click here

 
The place to be at on Clearwater Beach. Over 50 craft beers and over 100 different wine and liquors to choose from. Full menu with excellent food.


Upcoming Events



 
Thu, March 21, 2019
9pm-1am
Classic Rock
 
Keith James
Fri, March 22, 2019
9pm-2am
 
 
Keith James
Sat, March 23, 2019
9pm-2am
 
 
Sun, March 24, 2019
9pm-1am
Classic Rock
 
Dominick Butler
Mon, March 25, 2019
9pm-1am
 
 
Keith James
Tue, March 26, 2019
9pm-1am
 
 
Wed, March 27, 2019
9pm-1am
Classic Rock
 
Michael Layne
Thu, March 28, 2019
9pm-1am
 
 
Keith James
Fri, March 29, 2019
9pm-2am
 
 
Keith James
Sat, March 30, 2019
9pm-2am
 
 
Sun, March 31, 2019
9pm-1am
Classic Rock
 
Sun, April 7, 2019
9pm-1am
Classic Rock
 
Sun, April 14, 2019
9pm-1am
Classic Rock
 
Sun, April 21, 2019
9pm-1am
Classic Rock
 
Sun, April 28, 2019
9pm-1am
Classic Rock
 
Sun, May 5, 2019
9pm-1am
Classic Rock



Past Events


 
Wed, March 20, 2019
9pm-1am
Classic Rock
 
Keith James
Tue, March 19, 2019
9pm-1am
 
 
Tom Santori
Mon, March 18, 2019
9pm-1am
 
 
Sun, March 17, 2019
9pm-1am
Classic Rock
 
Keith James
Sat, March 16, 2019
9pm-2am