Surfside Taphouse

Surfside Taphouse

395 Manadalay Avenue
Clearwater Beach, FL 33767
(727) 201-3530
Map View: Click here

 
The place to be at on Clearwater Beach. Over 50 craft beers and over 100 different wine and liquors to choose from. Full menu with excellent food.


Upcoming Events



 
Keith James
Tue, January 22, 2019
9pm-1am
 
 
Wed, January 23, 2019
9pm-1am
Classic Rock
 
Thu, January 24, 2019
9pm-1am
Classic Rock
 
Sun, January 27, 2019
9pm-1am
Classic Rock
 
Wed, January 30, 2019
9pm-1am
Classic Rock
 
Thu, January 31, 2019
9pm-1am
Classic Rock
 
Wed, February 6, 2019
9pm-1am
Classic Rock



Past Events


 
Sun, January 20, 2019
9pm-1am
Classic Rock
 
Keith James
Sat, January 19, 2019
9pm-2am
 
 
Keith James
Fri, January 18, 2019
9pm-2am
 
 
Thu, January 17, 2019
9pm-1am
Classic Rock
 
Wed, January 16, 2019
9pm-1am
Classic Rock