Surfside Taphouse

Surfside Taphouse

395 Manadalay Avenue
Clearwater Beach, FL 33767
(727) 201-3530
Map View: Click here

 
The place to be at on Clearwater Beach. Over 50 craft beers and over 100 different wine and liquors to choose from. Full menu with excellent food.


Upcoming Events



 
Keith James
Tue, May 21, 2019
9pm-1am
 
 
Wed, May 22, 2019
9pm-1am
Classic Rock
 
Thu, May 23, 2019
9pm-1am
Classic Rock
 
Keith James
Fri, May 24, 2019
6pm-10pm
 
 
Keith James
Sat, May 25, 2019
9pm-2am
 
 
Sun, May 26, 2019
9opm-1am
Classic Rock
 
Michael Layne
Mon, May 27, 2019
9pm-1am
 
 
Keith James
Tue, May 28, 2019
9pm-1am
 
 
Wed, May 29, 2019
9pm-1am
Classic Rock
 
Thu, May 30, 2019
9pm-1am
Classic Rock
 
Dan Lavoie
Fri, May 31, 2019
9pm-1
 
 
Sun, June 2, 2019
9pm-1am
Classic Rock
 
Michael Layne
Mon, June 3, 2019
9pm-1am
 
 
Keith James
Tue, June 4, 2019
9pm-1am
 
 
Wed, June 5, 2019
9pm-1am
Classic Rock
 
Thu, June 6, 2019
9pm-1am
Classic Rock
 
Keith James
Fri, June 7, 2019
9pm-2am
 
 
Keith James
Sat, June 8, 2019
9pm-2am
 
 
Sun, June 9, 2019
9pm-1am
Classic Rock
 
Michael Layne
Mon, June 10, 2019
9pm-1am
 
 
Keith James
Tue, June 11, 2019
9pm-1am
 
 
Wed, June 12, 2019
9pm-1am
Classic Rock
 
Thu, June 13, 2019
9pm-1am
Classic Rock
 
Keith James
Fri, June 14, 2019
9pm-2am
 
 
Keith James
Sat, June 15, 2019
9pm-2am
 



Past Events


 
Michael Layne
Mon, May 20, 2019
9pm-1am
 
 
Sun, May 19, 2019
9pm-1am
Classic Rock
 
Keith James
Sat, May 18, 2019
9pm-2am
 
 
Keith James
Fri, May 17, 2019
9pm-2am
 
 
Jeff Gurney
Thu, May 16, 2019
9pm-1am