Surfside Taphouse

Surfside Taphouse

395 Manadalay Avenue
Clearwater Beach, FL 33767
(727) 201-3530
Map View: Click here

 
The place to be at on Clearwater Beach. Over 50 craft beers and over 100 different wine and liquors to choose from. Full menu with excellent food.


Upcoming Events



 
Keith James
Tue, January 21, 2020
9pm-1am
 
 
Wed, January 22, 2020
9pm-1am
Acoustic
 
Thu, January 23, 2020
9pm-1am
Acoustic
 
Fri, January 24, 2020
9pm-1am
Acoustic
 
Keith James
Sat, January 25, 2020
9pm-1am
 
 
Sun, January 26, 2020
9pm-1am
Acoustic
 
Michael Layne
Mon, January 27, 2020
9pm-1am
 
 
Keith James
Tue, January 28, 2020
9pm-1am
 
 
Wed, January 29, 2020
9pm-1am
Acoustic
 
Thu, January 30, 2020
9pm-1am
Acoustic
 
Keith James
Fri, January 31, 2020
9pm-2am
 
 
Keith James
Sat, February 1, 2020
9pm-2am
 
 
Sun, February 2, 2020
9pm-1am
 
 
Michael Layne
Mon, February 3, 2020
9pm-1am
 
 
Keith James
Tue, February 4, 2020
9pm-1am
 
 
Wed, February 5, 2020
9pm-1am
Alternative
 
Thu, February 6, 2020
9pm-1am
Acoustic
 
Keith James
Fri, February 7, 2020
9pm-2am
 



Past Events


 
Michael Layne
Mon, January 20, 2020
9pm-1am
 
 
Sun, January 19, 2020
9pm-1am
 
 
Keith James
Sat, January 18, 2020
9pm-2am
 
 
Keith James
Fri, January 17, 2020
9pm-2am
 
 
Thu, January 16, 2020
9pm-1am
Acoustic