Uncle Fat's #1 Temple Terrace

Uncle Fat's #1 Temple Terrace

8745 Temple Terrace Hwy
Point Plaza Center
Tampa, FL 33637
(813) 624-4637
Map View: Click here

 
Uncle Fats #1 Temple Terrace
Best Wings in Town!
Full menu of seafood, salads, and sandwiches.

LIVE MUSIC
Saturday 8pm-12am

Karaoke
Wednesday,Thursday,Friday

To Inquire about Band Bookings Contact:
Patty Honaker Chandler
Entertainment Director
813-624-4637
Text or Call.


Upcoming Events



 
Karaoke with Cowboy Ray
Wed, May 23, 2018
9pm-1am
 
 
Karaoke with Cowboy Ray
Thu, May 24, 2018
9pm-1am
 
 
Karaoke with Cowboy Ray
Wed, May 30, 2018
9pm-1am
 
 
Karaoke with Cowboy Ray
Thu, May 31, 2018
9pm-1am
 
 
Karaoke with Cowboy Ray
Fri, June 1, 2018
9pm-1am
 
 
Karaoke with Cowboy Ray
Wed, June 6, 2018
9pm-1am
 
 
Karaoke with Cowboy Ray
Thu, June 7, 2018
9pm-1am
 
 
Karaoke with Cowboy Ray
Fri, June 8, 2018
9pm-1am
 
 
Karaoke with Cowboy Ray
Wed, June 13, 2018
9pm-1am
 
 
Karaoke with Cowboy Ray
Thu, June 14, 2018
9pm-1am
 
 
Karaoke with Cowboy Ray
Fri, June 15, 2018
9pm-1am
 
 
Karaoke with Cowboy Ray
Wed, June 20, 2018
9pm-1am
 
 
Karaoke with Cowboy Ray
Thu, June 21, 2018
9pm-1am
 
 
Karaoke with Cowboy Ray
Fri, June 22, 2018
9pm-1am
 
 
Karaoke with Cowboy Ray
Wed, June 27, 2018
9pm-1am
 
 
Karaoke with Cowboy Ray
Wed, June 27, 2018
9pm-1am
 
 
Karaoke with Cowboy Ray
Thu, June 28, 2018
9pm-1am
 
 
Karaoke with Cowboy Ray
Fri, June 29, 2018
9pm-1am
 



Past Events


 
Karaoke with Cowboy Ray
Fri, May 18, 2018
9pm-1am
 
 
Karaoke with Cowboy Ray
Thu, May 17, 2018
9pm-1am
 
 
Karaoke with Cowboy Ray
Wed, May 16, 2018
9pm-1am
 
 
Karaoke with Cowboy Ray
Fri, May 11, 2018
9pm-1am
 
 
Karaoke with Cowboy Ray
Thu, May 10, 2018
9pm-1am