Poblano's Mexican Grill - Clearwater

Poblano's Mexican Grill - Clearwater

2451 N. McMullen Booth Road
Clearwater, FL 33759
(727) 796-7080
Map View: Click here

 
Welcome to the happiest place in Clearwater.
Come visit us at Poblanos Mexican Grill and Bar and see what everyone is talking about: from our delicious, home-style Mexican food, our friendly staff, a beautiful ambient setting, a full liquor bar, happy hour and our wide selection of tequilas, cervezas and wines. Give us a try once, and you?ll be hooked. But be warned,


Upcoming Events



 
Mon, May 28, 2018
5 pm
 
 
Mon, June 4, 2018
5 pm
Acoustic
 
Mon, June 11, 2018
5 pm
Acoustic
 
Mon, June 18, 2018
5 pm
Acoustic
 
Mon, June 25, 2018
5 pm
Acoustic
 
Mon, July 2, 2018
5 pm
Acoustic
 
Mon, July 9, 2018
5 pm
Acoustic
 
Mon, July 16, 2018
5 pm
 
 
Mon, July 23, 2018
5 pm
 
 
Mon, July 30, 2018
5 pm
 
 
Mon, August 6, 2018
5 pm
 
 
Mon, August 13, 2018
5 pm
 
 
Mon, August 20, 2018
5 pm
 



Past Events


 
Mon, May 21, 2018
5 pm
 
 
Mon, May 14, 2018
5 pm
 
 
Mon, May 7, 2018
5 pm
 
 
Mon, April 30, 2018
5 pm
 
 
Mon, April 23, 2018
5 pm