Poblano's Mexican Grill - Clearwater

Poblano's Mexican Grill - Clearwater

2451 N. McMullen Booth Road
Clearwater, FL 33759
(727) 796-7080
Map View: Click here

 
Welcome to the happiest place in Clearwater.
Come visit us at Poblanos Mexican Grill and Bar and see what everyone is talking about: from our delicious, home-style Mexican food, our friendly staff, a beautiful ambient setting, a full liquor bar, happy hour and our wide selection of tequilas, cervezas and wines. Give us a try once, and you?ll be hooked. But be warned,


Upcoming Events



 
Mon, February 18, 2019
5 pm
Acoustic
 
Mon, February 25, 2019
5 pm
Acoustic
 
Mon, March 4, 2019
5 pm
Acoustic
 
Mon, March 11, 2019
5 pm
Acoustic
 
Mon, March 18, 2019
5 pm
Acoustic
 
Mon, March 25, 2019
5 pm
 



Past Events


 
Mon, February 11, 2019
5 pm
Acoustic
 
Mon, February 4, 2019
5 - 9 pm
 
 
Mon, January 28, 2019
5 - 9 pm
 
 
Mon, January 21, 2019
5 - 9 pm
 
 
Mon, January 14, 2019
5 - 9 pm