Peggy O's - Palm Harbor

Peggy O's - Palm Harbor

1026 Florida Ave.
Palm Harbor, FL 34683
(727) 787-7734
Map View: Click here

 
Peggy O's Kitchen & Taps, Pinellas counties legendary Irish Pub, newly remodeled and updated,yet still that old world feel. Live Music, Never a Cover!
Serving up the Best Fish N Chips, Soon to be Famous Wings and the most awesome Reuben Sandwich this side of the Tampa bay.
Transport yourself in this century old building to the warmth of a traditional yet modern Irish Pub in the heart of old Palm Harbor.
PeggyO's the Best Irish in Town.


Upcoming Events



 
Bandingo w/Johnny
Mon, September 24, 2018
9
 
 
Fri, September 28, 2018
9-1
Rock
 
Sat, September 29, 2018
9-1
Acoustic
 
Bandingo w/Johnny
Mon, October 1, 2018
9
 
 
Thu, October 4, 2018
9
Acoustic
 
Fri, October 5, 2018
9-1
Hip-Hop/Rap
 
Sat, October 6, 2018
9-1
Acoustic
 
Bandingo w/Johnny
Mon, October 8, 2018
9
 
 
She's That Dude
Fri, October 12, 2018
9-1
 
 
Sat, October 13, 2018
9-1
Country
 
Bandingo w/Johnny
Mon, October 15, 2018
9
 
 
Ghost Dance
Fri, October 19, 2018
9-1
 
 
Sat, October 20, 2018
9-1
Alternative
 
Bandingo w/Johnny
Mon, October 22, 2018
9
 
 
Lie Low
Fri, October 26, 2018
9-1
 
 
Mike Tyson Show
Sat, October 27, 2018
9-1
 
 
Bandingo w/Johnny
Mon, October 29, 2018
9
 
 
Thu, November 1, 2018
9
Acoustic
 
Fri, November 2, 2018
9-1
Hip-Hop/Rap
 
Mike Tyson Show
Sat, November 3, 2018
9-1
 
 
Bandingo w/Johnny
Mon, November 5, 2018
9
 
 
Ghost Dance
Fri, November 9, 2018
9-1
 
 
Lie Low
Sat, November 10, 2018
9-1
 
 
Bandingo w/Johnny
Mon, November 12, 2018
9
 
 
I Heart Cats
Fri, November 16, 2018
9-1
 
 
Sat, November 17, 2018
9-1
Alternative
 
Bandingo w/Johnny
Mon, November 19, 2018
9
 
 
Fri, November 23, 2018
9-1
Rock
 
Bandingo w/Johnny
Mon, November 26, 2018
9
 
 
Mike Tyson Show
Sat, December 1, 2018
9-1
 
 
Bandingo w/Johnny
Mon, December 3, 2018
9
 
 
Thu, December 6, 2018
9
Acoustic
 
Fri, December 7, 2018
9-1
Hip-Hop/Rap
 
Sat, December 8, 2018
9-1
Country
 
Bandingo w/Johnny
Mon, December 10, 2018
9
 
 
I Heart Cats
Sat, December 15, 2018
9-1
 
 
Bandingo w/Johnny
Mon, December 17, 2018
9
 
 
Ghost Dance
Fri, December 21, 2018
9-1
 
 
Bandingo w/Johnny
Mon, December 24, 2018
9
 
 
Fri, December 28, 2018
9-1
Alternative
 
Lie Low
Mon, December 31, 2018
9-1
 



Past Events


 
Sat, September 22, 2018
9-1
Alternative
 
Ghost Dance
Fri, September 21, 2018
9-1
 
 
Bandingo w/Johnny
Mon, September 17, 2018
9
 
 
Lie Low
Sat, September 15, 2018
4
 
 
Sat, September 15, 2018
6:00-8:00
Acoustic