5'O Clock Club

5'O Clock Club

1930 Hillview st.
Sarasota, FL 34239
(941) 366-5555
Map View: Click here

 
Sarasota's Legendary Live Music Hotspot. New,stage ,sound, and lights


Upcoming Events



 
Girls Night Out (Male Review)
Tue, January 22, 2019
8:00 pm
 
 
Irie Wednesdayz Reggae Dub & RNB Ladies Night
Wed, January 23, 2019
9:00pm
 
 
Disasterpiece
Fri, January 25, 2019
9:00pm
 
 
Coming Home the band (Happy Hour Live)
Fri, January 25, 2019
5:00pm
 
 
Sat, January 26, 2019
9:00pm
Dead
 
Forks and Corks After Party w/ DJ Joey
Sun, January 27, 2019
4:00 pm
 
 
Open Jam with Sandi Grecco
Tue, January 29, 2019
8:00 pm
 
 
Irie Wednesdayz Reggae Dub & RNB Ladies Night
Wed, January 30, 2019
9:00pm
 
 
Steven Paradis (Happy Hour Live)
Fri, February 1, 2019
5:00pm
 
 
Sat, February 2, 2019
9:00pm
Americana
 
Irie Wednesdayz Reggae Dub & RNB Ladies Night
Wed, February 6, 2019
9:00pm
 
 
Undr8ed Acoustic (Happy Hour Live)
Fri, February 8, 2019
5:00pm
 
 
Irie Wednesdayz Reggae Dub & RNB Ladies Night
Wed, February 13, 2019
9:00pm
 
 
Must Not Kill/A Good Day To Die/ Disareyen/Primary Insight (Metal)
Fri, February 15, 2019
9:00pm
 
 
Constant Vigil (Happy Hour Live)
Fri, February 15, 2019
5:00pm
 
 
Irie Wednesdayz Reggae Dub & RNB Ladies Night
Wed, February 20, 2019
9:00pm
 
 
Mike Tramp (White Lion) and John Corabi (Motley Crue)
Sat, February 23, 2019
8:00 pm
 
 
Irie Wednesdayz Reggae Dub & RNB Ladies Night
Wed, February 27, 2019
9:00pm
 
 
Jacky Vincent(Falling in Reverse)
Thu, February 28, 2019
9:00pm
 
 
Mumbo Jumbo( Happy Hour Live)
Fri, March 1, 2019
5:00pm
 
 
ONLY HUMEN (SALUTE TO BUFFALO BASH)
Fri, March 1, 2019
9:00pm
 
 
Fri, March 8, 2019
9pm 1am
Classic Rock
 
Steven Paradis (Happy Hour Live)
Fri, March 15, 2019
5:00pm
 
 
Sat, March 23, 2019
8pm
Alternative
 
Deven Starr (Happy Hour Live)
Fri, March 29, 2019
5:00pm
 
 
Sat, March 30, 2019
9:00pm
Americana



Past Events


 
Sun, January 20, 2019
8:00 pm
Funk
 
Sat, January 19, 2019
9:00pm
High Energy Dance
 
Undr8ed w/Chillbillies (Save seabirds benefit)
Fri, January 18, 2019
9:00pm
 
 
Mumbo Jumbo (Happy Hour Live)
Fri, January 18, 2019
5:00pm
 
 
Fri, January 18, 2019
9:00pm
Hip-Hop/Rap