5'O Clock Club

5'O Clock Club

1930 Hillview st.
Sarasota, FL 34239
(941) 366-5555
Map View: Click here

 
Sarasota's Legendary Live Music Hotspot. New,stage ,sound, and lights


Upcoming Events



 
Fri, March 22, 2019
5:00pm (Happy Hour Live)
Acoustic
 
Kellys Live Presents BIG SUGAR
Fri, March 22, 2019
9:00pm
 
 
Sat, March 23, 2019
8pm
Alternative
 
Irie Wednesdayz Reggae Dub & RNB Ladies Night
Wed, March 27, 2019
9:00pm
 
 
kELLYS lIVE pRESENTS Prowess/Electric Caravan(Rock/Metal
Thu, March 28, 2019
9:00pm
 
 
Devin Starr
Fri, March 29, 2019
5:00pm (Happy Hour Live)
 
 
Fri, March 29, 2019
5:00pm(Happy Hour Live)
Acoustic
 
Sat, March 30, 2019
9:00pm
Americana
 
Kellys Live Presents: GERI X
Thu, April 4, 2019
9:00pm
 
 
Fri, April 5, 2019
5-7:30pm HAPPY HOUR
Rockin Blues
 
Sat, April 6, 2019
9:00pm - 1:00am
Hip-Hop/Rap
 
The Greg Billings Band/Abraham-Billings performing entire "Stranger" Album
Sat, April 13, 2019
9:00pm
 
 
Kellys Live Presents OLD GLORY
Fri, April 19, 2019
9:00pm
 
 
Fri, May 17, 2019
5-7:30 Acoustic, 9-1 Dylan Tribute
Dead
 
Sat, May 18, 2019
9PM
Classic Rock
 
Fri, October 11, 2019
7-1 Acoustic 5-7:30 Electric 9-1
Dead



Past Events


 
Irie Wednesdayz Reggae Dub & RNB Ladies Night
Wed, March 20, 2019
9:00pm
 
 
Open Jam with Sandi Grecco
Tue, March 19, 2019
8pm
 
 
Kellys Live Presents THE TONY TYLER PROJECT
Sat, March 16, 2019
9:00pm
 
 
Fri, March 15, 2019
5:00pm (Happy Hour Live)
Acoustic
 
Kellys Live Presents PITBULL TODDLER /ST PADDYS DAY BASH
Fri, March 15, 2019
9:00pm