JT's Roadhouse

JT's Roadhouse

13609 N Florida Ave
Tampa, FL 33613
(813) 962-4440
Map View: Click here

 
The future home of many EPIC Roadhouse Events!! Enjoy the company of our wonderful bartenders and friendly patrons as you partake in our wide selection of ice cold beers, full liquor bar, and delicious bar style food. Bar room entertainment including pool tables, hunting, and bowling machines. Soon to come outside: Live music, Horseshoes, outside bar, and more!


Upcoming Events



 
Fri, October 19, 2018
9pm- 1am
Classic Rock
 
SMAKK
Sat, October 20, 2018
9pm- 1am
 
 
Fri, October 26, 2018
9pm- 1am
Classic Rock
 
Johnny Chromatic
Sat, October 27, 2018
9pm-1am
 
 
Johnny Chromatic
Sat, October 27, 2018
9pm-1am
 
 
Fri, November 23, 2018
9:30pm
Country



Past Events


 
Tue, October 16, 2018
7-11pm
Country
 
Bush Hog
Sat, October 13, 2018
9pm- 1am
 
 
Fri, October 12, 2018
9pm- 1am
Rock
 
Sat, October 6, 2018
9pm-1am
Classic Rock
 
Fri, October 5, 2018
9pm - 1am
60's Beach Rock