JT's Roadhouse

JT's Roadhouse

13609 N Florida Ave
Tampa, FL 33613
(813) 962-4440
Map View: Click here

 
The future home of many EPIC Roadhouse Events!! Enjoy the company of our wonderful bartenders and friendly patrons as you partake in our wide selection of ice cold beers, full liquor bar, and delicious bar style food. Bar room entertainment including pool tables, hunting, and bowling machines. Soon to come outside: Live music, Horseshoes, outside bar, and more!


Upcoming Events



 
Wikked Steel
Tue, July 17, 2018
6-10pm Bike Night
 
 
Galaxy Radio
Fri, July 20, 2018
9pm-1am
 
 
Intruder
Fri, July 27, 2018
9pm- 1am
 
 
Fri, July 27, 2018
9:00pm-1:00am
Rock
 
Fri, August 31, 2018
8-12
Country
 
Fri, September 14, 2018
9:00pm
Rock
 
Fri, October 19, 2018
9:00PM-1:00AM
Rock



Past Events


 
Fri, July 13, 2018
9pm- 1am
Classic Rock
 
Fri, July 6, 2018
9:00pm
Rock
 
Galaxy Radio
Tue, June 19, 2018
6pm-'10pm
 
 
Fri, June 15, 2018
8:30pm
Classic Rock
 
Wikked Steel
Fri, May 25, 2018
9pm - 1am