Fraternal Order of Eagles # 3171

Fraternal Order of Eagles # 3171

5831 15th St. E
Bradenton, FL 34203
(941) 756-2113
Map View: Click here

 
Fraternal Organization specializing in Community Service


Upcoming Events



 
Thu, January 24, 2019
6-9 pm
Country
 
Sat, February 9, 2019
6-9 pm
Country
 
Thu, March 7, 2019
6-9 pm
Country
 
Fri, March 8, 2019
6-10 LImited Seating Contact SOF
Dead
 
Thu, April 4, 2019
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Thu, May 2, 2019
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Thu, June 13, 2019
6-9 pm
Country



Past Events


 
Thu, January 17, 2019
6pm - 9pm
Classic Rock
 
Left Coast Karaoke
Sun, December 30, 2018
4 - 7 p.m.
 
 
The Brett Baker Show
Thu, December 27, 2018
6 - 9 p.m. (Smoking OK after 7:30)
 
 
Franky Allan
Sun, December 23, 2018
4 - 7 p.m.
 
 
Thu, December 20, 2018
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
60's Beach Rock