Frenchy's Outpost

Frenchy's Outpost

466 Causeway Boulevard
Dunedin, FL 34698
(727) 286-6139
Map View: Click here

 
Open-air casual, Key West Style restaurant serving our famous fresh-caught grouper, sandwiches, seafood and refreshing drinks!


Upcoming Events



 
Glenn & Steel Drums
Sat, November 17, 2018
12 - 4 pm
 
 
Thu, November 22, 2018
5:30 PM
Acoustic
 
Fri, November 23, 2018
6 to 10
Acoustic
 
Sat, November 24, 2018
6-10pm
Acoustic
 
Glenn & Steel Drums
Sat, November 24, 2018
12 - 4 pm
 
 
Fri, November 30, 2018
5:30-9:30
Acoustic
 
Thu, December 6, 2018
5:30 PM
Acoustic
 
Sat, December 8, 2018
6-10pm
Acoustic
 
Thu, December 20, 2018
5:30 PM
Acoustic
 
Sat, December 22, 2018
6-10pm
Acoustic
 
Sun, December 23, 2018
3:00-7:00
Acoustic
 
Fri, December 28, 2018
5:30-9:30
Acoustic
 
Sun, January 13, 2019
3-7
Acoustic
 
Sat, January 19, 2019
6-10pm
Acoustic
 
Sun, February 10, 2019
3-7
Acoustic
 
Sun, February 24, 2019
3-7pm
Acoustic
 
Sun, March 10, 2019
5-9
Acoustic
 
Sun, April 14, 2019
5-9 PM
Acoustic



Past Events


 
Sat, November 10, 2018
6:00 to 10:00 pm
Pop
 
Glenn & Steel Drums
Sat, November 10, 2018
12 - 4 pm
 
 
Thu, November 8, 2018
5:30 PM
Acoustic
 
Glenn & Steel Drums
Sat, November 3, 2018
12 - 4 pm
 
 
Mint Chocolate Chip
Wed, October 31, 2018
5:30 -9:30 pm