Frenchy's Outpost

Frenchy's Outpost

466 Causeway Boulevard
Dunedin, FL 34698
(727) 286-6139
Map View: Click here

 
Open-air casual, Key West Style restaurant serving our famous fresh-caught grouper, sandwiches, seafood and refreshing drinks!


Upcoming Events



 
Sun, April 19, 2020
5 to 9
Acoustic
 
Sat, May 2, 2020
6:00 P{M
Acoustic
 
Sun, May 3, 2020
5-9 PM
Acoustic
 
Fri, May 22, 2020
6-10
Acoustic
 
Sat, May 30, 2020
6 to 10
Acoustic
 
Sat, June 6, 2020
6:00 PM
Acoustic
 
Sun, June 14, 2020
5-9 PM
Acoustic
 
Fri, June 19, 2020
6-10
Acoustic
 
Sun, July 19, 2020
5-9
Acoustic



Past Events


 
Thu, March 19, 2020
5:30 -9:30 pm
Reggae
 
Mint Chocolate Chip
Wed, March 18, 2020
5:30 -9:30 pm
 
 
Bennie O'Bryan
Tue, March 17, 2020
5:30 -9:30 pm
 
 
Mon, March 16, 2020
5:30 -9:30 pm
 
 
Garner
Sun, March 15, 2020
12 - 4 pm