Frenchy's Outpost

Frenchy's Outpost

466 Causeway Boulevard
Dunedin, FL 34698
(727) 286-6139
Map View: Click here

 
Open-air casual, Key West Style restaurant serving our famous fresh-caught grouper, sandwiches, seafood and refreshing drinks!


Upcoming Events



 
Thu, January 24, 2019
5:30 -9:30 pm
Reggae
 
John Mayeux
Fri, January 25, 2019
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Mark Miece
Sat, January 26, 2019
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Glenn & Steel Drums
Sat, January 26, 2019
12 - 4 pm
 
 
Sun, January 27, 2019
3 - 7 pm
Acoustic
 
Mon, January 28, 2019
5:30 -8:30 pm
Rock
 
Tue, January 29, 2019
5:30 -9:30 pm
Acoustic
 
Mint Chocolate Chip
Wed, January 30, 2019
5:30 -9:30 pm
 
 
Thu, January 31, 2019
5:30 -9:30 pm
Reggae
 
Glenn & Steel Drums
Sat, February 2, 2019
12 - 4 pm
 
 
Thu, February 7, 2019
5:30 -9:30 pm
Reggae
 
Fri, February 8, 2019
6:00-10:00
Acoustic
 
Glenn & Steel Drums
Sat, February 9, 2019
12 - 4 pm
 
 
Sun, February 10, 2019
3-7
Acoustic
 
Thu, February 14, 2019
5:30 -9:30 pm
Reggae
 
Glenn & Steel Drums
Sat, February 16, 2019
12 - 4 pm
 
 
Thu, February 21, 2019
5:30 -9:30 pm
Reggae
 
Glenn & Steel Drums
Sat, February 23, 2019
12 - 4 pm
 
 
Sun, February 24, 2019
3-7pm
Acoustic
 
Thu, February 28, 2019
5:30 -9:30 pm
Reggae
 
Sun, March 3, 2019
12:00-4:00
Acoustic
 
Sun, March 10, 2019
12-4pm
Acoustic
 
Sun, March 10, 2019
5-9
Acoustic
 
Sat, March 23, 2019
6 to 10
Acoustic
 
Sun, March 31, 2019
5:00 PM
Acoustic
 
Sun, April 14, 2019
5-9 PM
Acoustic
 
Sun, April 14, 2019
12-4pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, April 27, 2019
6 to 10
Acoustic
 
Sun, May 19, 2019
12-4pm
Acoustic
 
Sun, June 16, 2019
12-4pm
Acoustic



Past Events


 
Sat, January 19, 2019
6-10pm
Acoustic
 
Glenn & Steel Drums
Sat, January 19, 2019
12 - 4 pm
 
 
Thu, January 17, 2019
5:30 -9:30 pm
Reggae
 
Mint Chocolate Chip
Wed, January 16, 2019
5:30 -9:30 pm
 
 
Tue, January 15, 2019
5:30 -9:30 pm
Acoustic