Frenchy's Outpost

Frenchy's Outpost

466 Causeway Boulevard
Dunedin, FL 34698
(727) 286-6139
Map View: Click here

 
Open-air casual, Key West Style restaurant serving our famous fresh-caught grouper, sandwiches, seafood and refreshing drinks!


Upcoming Events



 
Mon, May 21, 2018
5:30pm – 9:30pm
Rock
 
Tue, May 22, 2018
5:30pm – 9:30pm
Acoustic
 
Wed, May 23, 2018
5:30pm – 9:30pm
Acoustic
 
Thu, May 24, 2018
5:30pm – 9:30pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, May 25, 2018
6 to 10
Acoustic
 
Glenn & Steel Drums
Sat, May 26, 2018
12 - 4 pm
 
 
Garner
Sun, May 27, 2018
12 - 4 pm
 
 
Mint Choc Chip
Sun, May 27, 2018
5 - 9 pm
 
 
Mon, May 28, 2018
5:30pm – 9:30pm
 
 
Tue, May 29, 2018
5:30pm – 9:30pm
Acoustic
 
Mint Choc Chip
Wed, May 30, 2018
5:30pm – 9:30pm
 
 
Thu, May 31, 2018
5:30pm – 9:30pm
Reggae
 
John Mayeux
Fri, June 1, 2018
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Sat, June 2, 2018
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Glenn & Steel Drums
Sat, June 2, 2018
12 - 4 pm
 
 
Garner
Sun, June 3, 2018
12 - 4 pm
 
 
Sun, June 3, 2018
5 - 9 pm
Acoustic
 
Mon, June 4, 2018
5:30pm – 9:30pm
Acoustic
 
Brad Myers
Wed, June 6, 2018
5:30pm – 9:30pm
 
 
Thu, June 7, 2018
5:30pm – 9:30pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, June 8, 2018
6 - 10 pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Glenn & Steel Drums
Sat, June 9, 2018
12 - 4 pm
 
 
Sat, June 9, 2018
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Garner
Sun, June 10, 2018
12 - 4 pm
 
 
Sun, June 10, 2018
5:30 - 9:30 PM
Acoustic
 
Mon, June 11, 2018
5:30pm – 9:30pm
 
 
Tue, June 12, 2018
5:30pm – 9:30pm
Acoustic
 
Wed, June 13, 2018
5:30pm – 9:30pm
Acoustic
 
Thu, June 14, 2018
5:30pm – 9:30pm
Reggae
 
Fri, June 15, 2018
6 - 10 pm
Acoustic
 
Sean & Jay
Sat, June 16, 2018
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Glenn & Steel Drums
Sat, June 16, 2018
12 - 4 pm
 
 
Sat, June 16, 2018
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Garner
Sun, June 17, 2018
12 - 4 pm
 
 
Sun, June 17, 2018
5 - 9 pm
Acoustic
 
Mon, June 18, 2018
5:30pm – 9:30pm
Rock
 
Glenny G
Tue, June 19, 2018
5:30pm – 9:30pm
 
 
Mint Chocolate Chip
Wed, June 20, 2018
5:30pm – 9:30pm
 
 
Thu, June 21, 2018
5:30pm – 9:30pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, June 22, 2018
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Sat, June 23, 2018
6 - 10 pm
Acoustic
 
Glenn & Steel Drums
Sat, June 23, 2018
12 - 4 pm
 
 
Sat, June 23, 2018
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Garner
Sun, June 24, 2018
12 - 4 pm
 
 
Rythem & Rhyme
Sun, June 24, 2018
5 - 9 pm
 
 
Mon, June 25, 2018
5:30pm – 9:30pm
 
 
Tue, June 26, 2018
5:30pm – 9:30pm
Acoustic
 
Wed, June 27, 2018
5:30pm – 9:30pm
Acoustic
 
Thu, June 28, 2018
5:30pm – 9:30pm
Reggae
 
Fri, June 29, 2018
6 to 10
Acoustic
 
Glenn & Steel Drums
Sat, June 30, 2018
12 - 4 pm
 
 
Sat, June 30, 2018
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Garner
Sun, July 1, 2018
12 - 4 pm
 
 
Sat, July 7, 2018
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Sat, July 7, 2018
6-10pm
Acoustic
 
Glenn & Steel Drums
Sat, July 7, 2018
12 - 4 pm
 
 
Sun, July 8, 2018
5:30 - 9:30 PM
Acoustic
 
Garner
Sun, July 8, 2018
12 - 4 pm
 
 
Glenn & Steel Drums
Sat, July 14, 2018
12 - 4 pm
 
 
Garner
Sun, July 15, 2018
12 - 4 pm
 
 
Garner
Sun, July 22, 2018
12 - 4 pm
 
 
Fri, July 27, 2018
6 to 10
Acoustic
 
Garner
Sun, July 29, 2018
12 - 4 pm
 
 
Sat, August 4, 2018
6-10pm
Acoustic



Past Events


 
Garner
Sun, May 20, 2018
12 - 4 pm
 
 
Sun, May 20, 2018
6 - 10 pm
Acoustic
 
Glenn & Steel Drums
Sat, May 19, 2018
12 - 4 pm
 
 
Sean & Jay
Sat, May 19, 2018
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Fri, May 18, 2018
6 - 9 pm
Country