Frenchy's Outpost

Frenchy's Outpost

466 Causeway Boulevard
Dunedin, FL 34698
(727) 286-6139
Map View: Click here

 
Open-air casual, Key West Style restaurant serving our famous fresh-caught grouper, sandwiches, seafood and refreshing drinks!


Upcoming Events



 
Thu, March 21, 2019
5:30 -9:30 pm
Reggae
 
Scott Ramsey
Fri, March 22, 2019
6 pm
 
 
Sat, March 23, 2019
6 pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, March 23, 2019
6 to 10
Acoustic
 
Glenn & Steel Drums
Sat, March 23, 2019
12 - 4 pm
 
 
Mark Mniece
Sun, March 24, 2019
12 pm
 
 
Mon, March 25, 2019
5:30 -9:30 pm
Rock
 
Tue, March 26, 2019
5:30 -9:30 pm
Acoustic
 
Wed, March 27, 2019
5:30 -9:30 pm
Acoustic
 
Thu, March 28, 2019
5:30 -9:30 pm
Reggae
 
John Mayeux
Fri, March 29, 2019
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Sean & Jay
Sat, March 30, 2019
6 pm
 
 
Glenn & Steel Drums
Sat, March 30, 2019
12 - 4 pm
 
 
Sun, March 31, 2019
5:00 PM
Acoustic
 
Garner
Sun, March 31, 2019
12 - 4 pm
 
 
Mon, April 1, 2019
5:30 -9:30 pm
 
 
Tue, April 2, 2019
5:30 -9:30 pm
Acoustic
 
Brad Myers
Wed, April 3, 2019
5:30 -9:30 pm
 
 
Thu, April 4, 2019
5:30 -9:30 pm
Reggae
 
Fri, April 5, 2019
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Sat, April 6, 2019
6 - 10 pm
Acoustic
 
Glenn & Steel Drums
Sat, April 6, 2019
12 - 4 pm
 
 
J Klein
Sun, April 7, 2019
5 - 9 pm
 
 
Sun, April 7, 2019
12:00-4:00
Acoustic
 
Mon, April 8, 2019
5:30 -9:30 pm
Rock
 
Tue, April 9, 2019
5:30 -9:30 pm
Acoustic
 
Wed, April 10, 2019
5:30 -9:30 pm
Acoustic
 
Thu, April 11, 2019
5:30 -9:30 pm
Reggae
 
Fri, April 12, 2019
6 - 10 pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Sat, April 13, 2019
6 - 10 pm
Acoustic
 
Glenn & Steel Drums
Sat, April 13, 2019
12 - 4 pm
 
 
Sun, April 14, 2019
5-9 PM
Acoustic
 
Sun, April 14, 2019
12-4pm
Acoustic
 
Mon, April 15, 2019
5:30 -9:30 pm
 
 
Tue, April 16, 2019
5:30 -9:30 pm
Acoustic
 
Wed, April 17, 2019
5:30 -9:30 pm
Acoustic
 
Thu, April 18, 2019
5:30 -9:30 pm
Reggae
 
Scott Ramsey
Fri, April 19, 2019
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Nolan Strong
Sat, April 20, 2019
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Glenn & Steel Drums
Sat, April 20, 2019
12 - 4 pm
 
 
Garner
Sun, April 21, 2019
12 - 4 pm
 
 
Sun, April 21, 2019
5 - 9 pm
Acoustic
 
Mon, April 22, 2019
5:30 -9:30 pm
Rock
 
Tue, April 23, 2019
5:30 -9:30 pm
Acoustic
 
Wed, April 24, 2019
5:30 -9:30 pm
Acoustic
 
Thu, April 25, 2019
5:30 -9:30 pm
Reggae
 
John Mayeux
Fri, April 26, 2019
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Sat, April 27, 2019
6 - 10 pm
Acoustic
 
Glenn & Steel Drums
Sat, April 27, 2019
12 - 4 pm
 
 
Mark Mniece
Sun, April 28, 2019
12 - 4 pm
 
 
Sun, April 28, 2019
5 - 9 pm
Acoustic
 
Mon, April 29, 2019
5:30 -9:30 pm
 
 
Tue, April 30, 2019
5:30 -9:30 pm
Acoustic
 
Thu, May 2, 2019
5:30 -9:30 pm
Reggae
 
Glenn & Steel Drums
Sat, May 4, 2019
12 - 4 pm
 
 
Thu, May 9, 2019
5:30 -9:30 pm
Reggae
 
Thu, May 16, 2019
5:30 -9:30 pm
Reggae
 
Sun, May 19, 2019
12-4pm
Acoustic
 
Sun, June 2, 2019
12-4 PM
Acoustic
 
Sun, June 16, 2019
12-4pm
Acoustic
 
Sun, July 7, 2019
5-9 PM
Acoustic
 
Sun, July 21, 2019
12-4pm
Acoustic
 
Sun, August 18, 2019
12-4pm
Acoustic
 
Sun, October 6, 2019
3-7 PM
Acoustic
 
Sun, December 15, 2019
3-7 PM
Acoustic



Past Events


 
Mint Chocolate Chip
Wed, March 20, 2019
5:30 -9:30 pm
 
 
Tue, March 19, 2019
5:30 -9:30 pm
Acoustic
 
Mon, March 18, 2019
5:30 -9:30 pm
 
 
Garner
Sun, March 17, 2019
1 - 5 pm
 
 
Sun, March 17, 2019
5 - 9 pm
Acoustic