Frenchy's Outpost

Frenchy's Outpost

466 Causeway Boulevard
Dunedin, FL 34698
(727) 286-6139
Map View: Click here

 
Open-air casual, Key West Style restaurant serving our famous fresh-caught grouper, sandwiches, seafood and refreshing drinks!


Upcoming Events



 
Tue, January 21, 2020
5:30 -9:30 pm
Acoustic
 
Wed, January 22, 2020
5:30 -9:30 pm
Acoustic
 
Thu, January 23, 2020
5:30 -9:30 pm
Reggae
 
Guianna Brantley
Fri, January 24, 2020
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Glenn & Steel Drums
Sat, January 25, 2020
12 - 4 pm
 
 
Frank Dancey
Sat, January 25, 2020
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Sun, January 26, 2020
3 - 7 pm
Acoustic
 
Mon, January 27, 2020
5:30 -9:30 pm
Rock
 
Tue, January 28, 2020
5:30 -9:30 pm
Acoustic
 
Wed, January 29, 2020
5:30 -9:30 pm
Acoustic
 
Kyle Rohde
Thu, January 30, 2020
5:30 -9:30 pm
 
 
Fri, January 31, 2020
6 - 10 pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, February 1, 2020
6 to 10
Acoustic
 
Glenn & Steel Drums
Sat, February 1, 2020
12 - 4 pm
 
 
Glenn & Steel Drums
Sat, February 8, 2020
12 - 4 pm
 
 
Sun, February 9, 2020
3-7 PM
Acoustic
 
Glenn & Steel Drums
Sat, February 15, 2020
12 - 4 pm
 
 
Sat, February 22, 2020
6:00 PM
Acoustic
 
Sun, February 23, 2020
12-4
Acoustic
 
Glenn & Steel Drums
Sat, February 29, 2020
12 - 4 pm
 
 
Sun, March 1, 2020
5:00 PM
Acoustic
 
Glenn & Steel Drums
Sat, March 7, 2020
12 - 4 pm
 
 
Sun, March 15, 2020
5-9 PM
Acoustic
 
Sat, March 28, 2020
6-10
Acoustic
 
Sat, April 4, 2020
6:00 PM
Acoustic
 
Sat, May 2, 2020
6:00 P{M
Acoustic
 
Sun, May 3, 2020
5-9 PM
Acoustic
 
Fri, May 22, 2020
6-10
Acoustic
 
Sat, June 6, 2020
6:00 PM
Acoustic
 
Sun, June 14, 2020
5-9 PM
Acoustic
 
Fri, June 19, 2020
6-10
Acoustic
 
Sun, July 19, 2020
5-9
Acoustic



Past Events


 
Mon, January 20, 2020
5:30 -9:30 pm
Acoustic
 
Garner
Sun, January 19, 2020
3 - 7 pm
 
 
Sat, January 18, 2020
6 - 10 pm
Acoustic
 
Glenn & Steel Drums
Sat, January 18, 2020
12 - 4 pm
 
 
Ryan Dulap
Fri, January 17, 2020
6 - 10 pm