Ella's Americana Folk Art Cafe

Ella's Americana Folk Art Cafe

5119 North Nebraska Avenue
Tampa, FL 33603
(813) 234-1000
Map View: Click here

 


Upcoming Events



 
Sun, September 23, 2018
4-7pm
Country
 
Fri, September 28, 2018
10pm
Acoustic
 
Sun, September 30, 2018
4-7pm w/Rebecca Zapen
Americana
 
Fri, October 5, 2018
10pm
Acoustic
 
Sun, October 7, 2018
4-7pm
Americana
 
Fri, October 12, 2018
10 w/The Boats
Alternative
 
Sun, October 21, 2018
4-7pm
Blues



Past Events


 
Sun, September 16, 2018
4-7pm "Six String Therapy"
Blues
 
Fri, September 14, 2018
10pm w/The Holy Terror
 
 
Wed, September 12, 2018
8:00 PM
Acoustic
 
Mon, September 10, 2018
6PM WMNF Party *Tickets!
Acoustic
 
Beartoe Trio
Sun, September 9, 2018
4-7pm