Sea Dog Cantina - Clearwater

Sea Dog Cantina - Clearwater

26200 US Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33761
(727) 726-6800
Map View: Click here

 
Sea Dog Cantina - Clearwater is a lively Mexican-style restaurant & tequila bar located in Clearwater, Florida!


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
Sam Williams
60's Beach Rock, Americana, Rockabilly, Surf Rock
Fri, January 21
7:00pm - 10:00pm
$free
Andrew Carmouche
Acoustic, Beatles, Easy Listening, Rock
DUO
Sat, January 22
07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
$free
Andrew Carmouche
Acoustic, Beatles, Easy Listening, Rock
Fri, January 28
07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
$free
Guava Train
Sat, January 29
7:00pm - 10:00pm
$free
Andrew Carmouche
Acoustic, Beatles, Easy Listening, Rock
Fri, February 4
07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
$free
Rob Benton
Sat, February 5
7:00pm - 10:00pm
$Free
Eric Ray Music
Fri, February 11
7:00pm - 10:00pm
$free
Jengle Slap
Funk, Jam Band, Jazz, Rock
Sat, February 12
7:00pm - 10:00pm
$Free
Eliana Blanchard aka Element
Acoustic, Alternative, Pop, Rock
Mon, February 14
6:00pm - 9:00pm
$Free
Anthony Stran
Fri, February 18
7:00am - 10:00am
$free
Guava Train
Sat, February 19
7:00pm - 10:00pm
$free
Andrew Carmouche
Acoustic, Beatles, Easy Listening, Rock
Fri, February 25
07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
$free
Shawn-O
Sat, February 26
7:00pm - 10:00pm
$free



Past Events


Artist Date
Robert Sutherland (HeadlessAx)
Blues, Classic Rock, Latin, R&B/Soul
January 15, 2022
7:00pm - 10:00pm
$free
Eric Ray Music
January 14, 2022
7:00pm - 10:00pm
$free
Marc Bosserman
January 8, 2022
7:00pm - 10:00pm
$free
Rev RC (Ryan Carney)
Reggae, Rock, World
January 7, 2022
7:00pm - 10:00pm
$free
J. Klein
Acoustic
January 28, 2017
5pm - "Lab-arilla"