Blase' Cafe & Martini Bar

Blase' Cafe & Martini Bar

5263 Ocean Blvd Suite #9
Siesta Key, FL 34242
(941) 349-9822
Map View: Click here

 
Enjoy a different kind of dining experience tonight. Join us at our restaurant on Ocean Boulevard for upscale food served by a professional staff in an inviting atmosphere. We have live music 7 nights a week!


Upcoming Events



 
Fri, September 20, 2019
7pm
Country
 
Zack Yoder / Al Dinadi
Sat, September 21, 2019
7pm
 
 
Sun, September 22, 2019
7pm
Acoustic
 
Live Music TBD
Wed, September 25, 2019
7pm
 
 
Zack Yoder
Thu, September 26, 2019
7pm
 
 
Fri, September 27, 2019
7pm
Country
 
Sat, September 28, 2019
7pm
Classic Rock
 
Sun, September 29, 2019
7pm
Acoustic
 
Evan Eastmoore
Wed, October 2, 2019
7pm
 
 
Thu, October 3, 2019
7pm
Classic Rock
 
Callie & The Whole band
Fri, October 4, 2019
7pm
 
 
Kat Crosby& Rhythm Gators
Sat, October 5, 2019
7pm
 
 
Sun, October 6, 2019
7pm
Acoustic
 
Brave Holiday SPECIAL PERFORMANCE
Wed, October 9, 2019
7pm
 
 
Thu, October 10, 2019
7pm
Classic Rock
 
Callie & The Whole band
Fri, October 11, 2019
7pm
 
 
Sat, October 12, 2019
7 till 10
Classic Rock
 
Sun, October 13, 2019
7pm
Acoustic
 
Evan Eastmoore
Wed, October 16, 2019
7pm
 
 
Thu, October 17, 2019
7pm
Classic Rock
 
Callie & The Whole band
Fri, October 18, 2019
7pm
 
 
Kat Crosby & Rhythm Gators
Sat, October 19, 2019
7pm
 
 
Live Music TBD
Wed, October 23, 2019
7pm
 
 
Thu, October 24, 2019
7pm
Classic Rock
 
Callie & The Whole Band
Fri, October 25, 2019
7pm
 
 
Doctor Drive Halloween Party
Sat, October 26, 2019
7pm
 
 
Thu, October 31, 2019
7pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, November 9, 2019
7 till 10
Classic Rock
 
Sat, November 16, 2019
7 till 10
Classic Rock



Past Events


 
Lady B Three
Sat, August 31, 2019
7:00 pm
 
 
Fri, August 30, 2019
7:00 pm
Country
 
Thu, August 29, 2019
7:00 pm
Acoustic
 
Evan Eastmoore
Wed, August 28, 2019
7:00 pm
 
 
Sun, August 25, 2019
7:00 pm
Acoustic