Blase' Cafe & Martini Bar

Blase' Cafe & Martini Bar

5263 Ocean Blvd Suite #9
Siesta Key, FL 34242
(941) 349-9822
Map View: Click here

 
Enjoy a different kind of dining experience tonight. Join us at our restaurant on Ocean Boulevard for upscale food served by a professional staff in an inviting atmosphere. We have live music 7 nights a week!


Upcoming Events



 
Rob Viola
Thu, February 20, 2020
6:00
 
 
Fri, February 21, 2020
6:00
Country
 
Sat, February 22, 2020
6-10 PM
Blues
 
Sun, February 23, 2020
6pm
Blues
 
Mon, February 24, 2020
6:00
Acoustic
 
Nick Levalley
Tue, February 25, 2020
6:00
 
 
Evan Eastmoore
Wed, February 26, 2020
6:00
 
 
Thu, February 27, 2020
6:00
Classic Rock
 
Fri, February 28, 2020
6:00
Country
 
Sat, February 29, 2020
6-10 PM
Blues
 
Sun, March 1, 2020
6pm
Blues
 
Sun, March 8, 2020
6pm
Blues
 
Sat, March 14, 2020
6 till 10
Classic Rock
 
Sun, March 15, 2020
6pm
Blues
 
Sun, March 22, 2020
6pm
Blues
 
Sun, March 29, 2020
6pm
Blues



Past Events


 
Evan Eastmoore
Wed, February 19, 2020
6:00
 
 
Tue, February 18, 2020
6:00
Classic Rock
 
TBA
Mon, February 17, 2020
6:00
 
 
Sun, February 16, 2020
6pm
Blues
 
Sat, February 15, 2020
6 till 10
Classic Rock