Captain Curt's

Captain Curt's

1200 Old Stickney Point Rd.
Siesta Key, FL 34242
(941) 349-3885
Map View: Click here

 


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
Northstar
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Pop
Tue, August 9
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Solo
Wed, August 10
12:00PM- 4:00PM
Lazy Daisies
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Indie
Sat, August 13
12:00pm - 4:00pm
$no cover
Chris Connolly Band
Classic Rock
Sat, August 13
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Solo
Wed, August 17
12:00PM- 4:00PM
Jordy Christo
Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country, Easy Listening
Sun, August 21
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Wed, September 7
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Chris Connolly Band
Classic Rock
Fri, September 9
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$0
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Wed, September 14
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Wed, September 21
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Wed, September 28
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Wed, October 5
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Wed, October 12
12:00pm - 4:00pm



Past Events


Artist Date
The Monsoons
Classic Rock, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock
August 5, 2022
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Solo
August 3, 2022
12:00PM- 4:00PM
Chris Connolly
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Easy Listening, Rock
August 1, 2022
6:00PM-10:00PM
$0
Jordy Christo
Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country, Easy Listening
August 1, 2022
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Solo
July 27, 2022
12:00PM- 4:00PM