Captain Curt's

Captain Curt's

1200 Old Stickney Point Rd.
Siesta Key, FL 34242
(941) 349-3885
Map View: Click here

 


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Wed, February 1
12:00pm - 4:00pm
The Monsoons
Classic Rock, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock
Fri, February 3
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Wed, February 8
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Wed, February 15
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Wed, February 22
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Wed, March 1
12:00pm - 4:00pm
The Monsoons
Classic Rock, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock
Fri, March 3
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Wed, March 8
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Wed, March 15
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Wed, March 22
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Wed, March 29
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Wed, April 5
12:00pm - 4:00pm
The Monsoons
Classic Rock, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock
Fri, April 7
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Wed, April 12
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Wed, April 19
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Wed, April 26
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Wed, May 3
12:00pm - 4:00pm
The Monsoons
Classic Rock, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock
Fri, May 5
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Wed, May 10
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Wed, May 17
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Wed, May 24
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Wed, May 31
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Wed, June 7
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Wed, June 14
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Wed, June 21
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Wed, June 28
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Wed, July 5
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Wed, July 12
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Wed, July 19
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Wed, July 26
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Wed, August 2
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Wed, August 9
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Wed, August 16
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Wed, August 23
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Wed, August 30
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Wed, September 6
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Wed, September 13
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Wed, September 20
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Wed, September 27
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Wed, October 4
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Wed, October 11
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Wed, October 18
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Wed, October 25
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Wed, November 1
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Wed, November 8
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Wed, November 15
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Wed, November 22
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Wed, November 29
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Wed, December 6
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Wed, December 13
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Wed, December 20
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Wed, December 27
12:00pm - 4:00pm



Past Events


Artist Date
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
January 25, 2023
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Jordy Christo
Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country, Easy Listening
January 21, 2023
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
January 18, 2023
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Joe Bernui
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Dead, Rock
January 14, 2023
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
January 11, 2023
12:00pm - 4:00pm