Wicked Cantina St. Pete

Wicked Cantina St. Pete

3650 Tyrone Blvd. N.
St. Petersburg, FL 33710
(727) 287-2794
Map View: Click here

 


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
Autumn June
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Folk
Sat, May 18
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Charlie Imes
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Easy Listening
Sunny Weather For Your Ears...
Sun, May 19
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Charlie Imes
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Easy Listening
It's Sunny Weather For Your Ears...
Tue, May 21
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Charlie Imes
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Easy Listening
Sunny Weather For Your Ears...
Thu, May 23
6:00pm - 9:00pm
John Allen James
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Pop
John Allen James LIVE at Wicked Cantina!
Sat, May 25
6:00pm - 9:00pm
John Allen James
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Pop
John Allen James LIVE at Wicked Cantina!
Sun, May 26
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Charlie Imes
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Easy Listening
It's Sunny Weather For Your Ears...
Tue, May 28
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Charlie Imes
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Easy Listening
It's Sunny Weather For Your Ears...
Thu, May 30
6:00pm - 9:00pm
John Allen James
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Pop
John Allen James LIVE at Wicked Cantina!
Sat, June 1
6:00pm - 9:00pm
John Allen James
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Pop
John Allen James LIVE at Wicked Cantina!
Tue, June 4
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Autumn June
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Folk
Wed, June 5
6:00pm - 9:00pm
John Allen James
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Pop
John Allen James LIVE at Wicked Cantina!
Fri, June 7
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Charlie Imes
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Easy Listening
Sunny Weather For Your Ears...
Sat, June 8
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Charlie Imes
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Easy Listening
Sunny Weather For Your Ears...
Tue, June 11
6:00pm - 9:00pm
John Allen James
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Pop
John Allen James LIVE at Wicked Cantina!
Wed, June 12
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Charlie Imes
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Easy Listening
Sunny Weather For Your Ears...
Thu, June 13
6:00pm - 9:00pm
John Allen James
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Pop
John Allen James LIVE at Wicked Cantina!
Sat, June 15
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Jamie O
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country
Sun, June 16
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Charlie Imes
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Easy Listening
It's Sunny Weather For Your Ears...
Tue, June 18
6:00pm - 9:00pm
John Allen James
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Pop
John Allen James LIVE at Wicked Cantina!
Wed, June 19
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Charlie Imes
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Easy Listening
Sunny Weather For Your Ears...
Sat, June 22
6:00pm - 9:00pm
John Allen James
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Pop
John Allen James LIVE at Wicked Cantina!
Sun, June 23
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Charlie Imes
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Easy Listening
It's Sunny Weather For Your Ears...
Tue, June 25
6:00pm - 9:00pm
John Allen James
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Pop
John Allen James LIVE at Wicked Cantina!
Wed, June 26
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Charlie Imes
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Easy Listening
It's Sunny Weather For Your Ears...
Thu, June 27
6:00pm - 9:00pm
John Allen James
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Pop
John Allen James LIVE at Wicked Cantina!
Sat, June 29
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Charlie Imes
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Easy Listening
Sunny Weather For Your Ears...
Tue, July 2
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Charlie Imes
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Easy Listening
Sunny Weather For Your Ears...
Sat, July 6
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Charlie Imes
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Easy Listening
Sunny Weather For Your Ears...
Tue, July 9
6:00pm - 9:00pm
John Allen James
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Pop
John Allen James LIVE at Wicked Cantina!
Wed, July 10
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Charlie Imes
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Easy Listening
It's Sunny Weather For Your Ears...
Thu, July 11
6:00pm - 9:00pm
John Allen James
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Pop
John Allen James LIVE at Wicked Cantina!
Sat, July 13
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Charlie Imes
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Easy Listening
Sunny Weather For Your Ears...
Tue, July 16
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Charlie Imes
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Easy Listening
Sunny Weather For Your Ears...
Thu, July 18
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Autumn June
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Folk
Fri, July 19
6:00pm - 9:00pm
John Allen James
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Pop
John Allen James LIVE at Wicked Cantina!
Sun, July 21
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Charlie Imes
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Easy Listening
It's Sunny Weather For Your Ears...
Tue, July 23
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Charlie Imes
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Easy Listening
Sunny Weather For Your Ears...
Wed, July 24
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Charlie Imes
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Easy Listening
It's Sunny Weather For Your Ears...
Thu, July 25
6:00pm - 9:00pm
John Allen James
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Pop
John Allen James LIVE at Wicked Cantina!
Sat, July 27
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Charlie Imes
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Easy Listening
Sunny Weather For Your Ears...
Tue, July 30
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Charlie Imes
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Easy Listening
Sunny Weather For Your Ears...
Fri, August 2
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Charlie Imes
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Easy Listening
It's Sunny Weather For Your Ears...
Sat, August 3
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Charlie Imes
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Easy Listening
It's Sunny Weather For Your Ears...
Tue, August 6
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Charlie Imes
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Easy Listening
Sunny Weather For Your Ears...
Wed, August 7
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Charlie Imes
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Easy Listening
It's Sunny Weather For Your Ears...
Thu, August 8
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Charlie Imes
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Easy Listening
It's Sunny Weather For Your Ears...
Fri, August 9
6:00pm - 9:00pm
John Allen James
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Pop
John Allen James LIVE at Wicked Cantina!
Sat, August 10
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Charlie Imes
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Easy Listening
Sunny Weather For Your Ears...
Tue, August 13
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Charlie Imes
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Easy Listening
Sunny Weather For Your Ears...
Thu, August 15
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Charlie Imes
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Easy Listening
It's Sunny Weather For Your Ears...
Sat, August 17
6:00pm - 9:00pm
John Allen James
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Pop
John Allen James LIVE at Wicked Cantina!
Sun, August 18
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Charlie Imes
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Easy Listening
It's Sunny Weather For Your Ears...
Tue, August 20
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Charlie Imes
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Easy Listening
It's Sunny Weather For Your Ears...
Thu, August 22
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Charlie Imes
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Easy Listening
It's Sunny Weather For Your Ears...
Fri, August 23
6:00pm - 9:00pm
John Allen James
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Pop
John Allen James LIVE at Wicked Cantina!
Sun, August 25
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Charlie Imes
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Easy Listening
Sunny Weather For Your Ears...
Tue, August 27
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Charlie Imes
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Easy Listening
It's Sunny Weather For Your Ears...
Sat, August 31
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Charlie Imes
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Easy Listening
It's Sunny Weather For Your Ears...
Tue, September 3
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Charlie Imes
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Easy Listening
It's Sunny Weather For Your Ears...
Thu, September 5
6:00pm - 9:00pm
John Allen James
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Pop
John Allen James LIVE at Wicked Cantina!
Sat, September 7
6:00pm - 9:00pm
John Allen James
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Pop
John Allen James LIVE at Wicked Cantina!
Tue, September 10
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Charlie Imes
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Easy Listening
It's Sunny Weather For Your Ears...
Sat, September 14
6:00pm - 9:00pm
John Allen James
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Pop
John Allen James LIVE at Wicked Cantina!
Sun, September 15
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Charlie Imes
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Easy Listening
It's Sunny Weather For Your Ears...
Tue, September 17
6:00pm - 9:00pm
John Allen James
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Pop
John Allen James LIVE at Wicked Cantina!
Wed, September 18
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Charlie Imes
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Easy Listening
It's Sunny Weather For Your Ears...
Thu, September 19
6:00pm - 9:00pm
John Allen James
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Pop
John Allen James LIVE at Wicked Cantina
Tue, September 24
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Charlie Imes
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Easy Listening
It's Sunny Weather For Your Ears...
Sat, September 28
6:00pm - 9:00pm
John Allen James
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Pop
John Allen James LIVE at Wicked Cantina!
Sun, September 29
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Charlie Imes
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Easy Listening
It's Sunny Weather For Your Ears...
Tue, October 1
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Charlie Imes
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Easy Listening
It's Sunny Weather For Your Ears...
Thu, October 3
6:00pm - 9:00pm
John Allen James
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Pop
John Allen James LIVE at Wicked Cantina!
Sat, October 5
6:00pm - 9:00pm
John Allen James
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Pop
John Allen James LIVE at Wicked Cantina!
Tue, October 8
6:00pm - 9:00pm
John Allen James
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Pop
John Allen James LIVE at Wicked Cantina!
Fri, October 11
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Charlie Imes
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Easy Listening
It's Sunny Weather For Your Ears...
Sat, October 12
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Charlie Imes
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Easy Listening
It's Sunny Weather For Your Ears...
Tue, October 15
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Charlie Imes
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Easy Listening
It's Sunny Weather For Your Ears...
Thu, October 17
6:00pm - 9:00pm
John Allen James
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Pop
John Allen James LIVE at Wicked Cantina!
Sat, October 19
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Charlie Imes
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Easy Listening
It's Sunny Weather For Your Ears...
Sat, October 26
6:00pm - 9:00pm
John Allen James
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Pop
John Allen James LIVE at Wicked Cantina!
Sun, October 27
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Charlie Imes
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Easy Listening
It's Sunny Weather For Your Ears...
Tue, October 29
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Charlie Imes
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Easy Listening
It's Sunny Weather For Your Ears...
Thu, October 31
6:00pm - 9:00pm
John Allen James
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Pop
John Allen James LIVE at Wicked Cantina!
Fri, November 1
6:00pm - 9:00pm
John Allen James
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Pop
John Allen James LIVE at Wicked Cantina!
Tue, November 5
6:00pm - 9:00pm
John Allen James
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Pop
John Allen James LIVE at Wicked Cantina!
Fri, November 8
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Charlie Imes
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Easy Listening
It's Sunny Weather For Your Ears...
Sat, November 9
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Charlie Imes
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Easy Listening
It's Sunny Weather For Your Ears...
Tue, November 12
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Charlie Imes
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Easy Listening
It's Sunny Weather For Your Ears...
Thu, November 14
6:00pm - 9:00pm
John Allen James
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Pop
John Allen James LIVE at Wicked Cantina!
Sat, November 16
6:00pm - 9:00pm
John Allen James
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Pop
John Allen James LIVE at Wicked Cantina!
Sun, November 17
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Charlie Imes
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Easy Listening
It's Sunny Weather For Your Ears...
Sat, November 23
6:00pm - 9:00pm
John Allen James
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Pop
John Allen James LIVE at Wicked Cantina!
Sun, November 24
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Charlie Imes
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Easy Listening
It's Sunny Weather For Your Ears...
Tue, November 26
6:00pm - 9:00pm
John Allen James
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Pop
John Allen James LIVE at Wicked Cantina!
Tue, December 3
6:00pm - 9:00pm
John Allen James
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Pop
John Allen James LIVE at Wicked Cantina!
Fri, December 6
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Charlie Imes
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Easy Listening
It's Sunny Weather For Your Ears...
Sat, December 7
6:00pm - 9:00pm
John Allen James
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Pop
John Allen James LIVE at Wicked Cantina!
Sun, December 8
6:00pm - 9:00pm
John Allen James
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Pop
John Allen James LIVE at Wicked Cantina!
Sat, December 14
6:00pm - 9:00pm
John Allen James
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Pop
John Allen James LIVE at Wicked Cantina!
Sun, December 15
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Charlie Imes
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Easy Listening
It's Sunny Weather For Your Ears...
Sat, December 21
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Autumn June
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Folk
Sun, December 22
6:00pm - 9:00pm
John Allen James
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Pop
John Allen James LIVE at Wicked Cantina!
Mon, December 23
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Charlie Imes
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Easy Listening
It's Sunny Weather For Your Ears...
Thu, December 26
6:00pm - 9:00pm
John Allen James
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Pop
John Allen James LIVE at Wicked Cantina!
Fri, December 27
6:00pm - 9:00pm
John Allen James
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Pop
John Allen James LIVE at Wicked Cantina!
Sat, December 28
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Charlie Imes
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Easy Listening
It's Sunny Weather For Your Ears...
Tue, December 31
6:00pm - 9:00pm



Past Events


Artist Date
Charlie Imes
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Easy Listening
It's Sunny Weather For Your Ears...
May 16, 2024
6:00pm - 9:00pm
John Allen James
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Pop
John Allen James LIVE at Wicked Cantina!
May 15, 2024
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Charlie Imes
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Easy Listening
Sunny Weather For Your Ears...
May 11, 2024
6:00pm - 9:00pm
John Allen James
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Pop
John Allen James LIVE at Wicked Cantina!
May 7, 2024
6:00pm - 9:00pm
John Allen James
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Pop
John Allen James LIVE at Wicked Cantina!
May 4, 2024
6:00pm - 9:00pm