Tarpon Taphouse

Tarpon Taphouse

533 Athens Street
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689
(813) 966-7978
Map View: Click here

 


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
Kyle Ingram
Sunday Funday Live Music
Sun, June 23
02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Tarpon Jam (Open)
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Rockin Blues
Hosted by Jonny Patton
Mon, June 24
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Tarpon's Got Talent
Open Mic Comedy Competition
Wed, June 26
7:30pm - 10:30pm
$0
Koala Fire
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Pop, Rock
Tarpon Jam (open mic jam sesh)
Thu, June 27
07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Jonathan Gonzalez Band
Live Music
Fri, June 28
07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
McLean Mannix
Acoustic, Alternative, Beatles, Classic Rock
Sat, June 29
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Travelin' Light Duo
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Beatles, Classic Rock
Sunday Funday Live Music
Sun, June 30
02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Tarpon Jam (Open)
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Rockin Blues
Hosted by Jonny Patton
Mon, July 1
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Straight Outta Improv
Improv Comedy
Wed, July 3
7:30pm - 10:30pm
$0
Jonny Patton & friends
Tarpon Jam(open mic jam sesh)
Thu, July 4
07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Brandon Callaway
Live Music
Fri, July 5
07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Gulf Coast Highway
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Pop
Sat, July 6
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Aquaman the band/Rob DeMorrow
Acoustic
Sunday Funday Live music
Sun, July 7
02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Carl August
Open Mic Jam Session
Mon, July 8
07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Tarpon's Got Talent
Open Mic Comedy Competition
Wed, July 10
7:30pm - 10:30pm
$0
Christin Alynn
Acoustic Karaoke
Thu, July 11
07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
SWEET LICK
Live music & after party
Fri, July 12
7:00pm - 12:00am
$0
Mike Cee
Live Music
Sat, July 13
8:00pm - 11:00pm
$0
Christin Alynn
Songwriter's Showcase
Sun, July 14
02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Tarpon Jam (Open)
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Rockin Blues
Hosted by Jonny Patton
Mon, July 15
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Host-Christin Alynn
Songwriters Unplugged
Wed, July 17
6:00pm - 9:00pm
$0
Jonathan Gonzalez
Tarpon Jam
Thu, July 18
07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Corey Hunter
Live music
Fri, July 19
07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
McLean Mannix
Acoustic, Alternative, Beatles, Classic Rock
Sat, July 20
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Carl August
Sunday Funday Live Music
Sun, July 21
2:00pm - 5:00pm
$0
Tarpon Jam (Open)
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Rockin Blues
Hosted by Jonny Patton
Mon, July 22
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Tarpon's Got Talent
Open Mic Comedy Competition
Wed, July 24
7:30pm - 10:30pm
$0
Electro Blue
Live Music
Fri, July 26
7:30pm - 10:30pm
$0
Matt The Bratt
Owner's Birthday Bash
Sat, July 27
7:00pm - 2:00am
$0
Jus Jeff
Blues, Country, Rock, Southern Rock
Sunday Funday Live Music
Sun, July 28
2:00pm - 5:00pm
$0
Tarpon Jam (Open)
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Rockin Blues
Hosted by Jonny Patton
Mon, July 29
7:00pm - 10:00pm
House DJ
Open Format
Wed, July 31
7:00pm - 10:00pm
$0
Brek Milo
Jazz, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock
Live Music
Thu, August 1
7:30pm - 10:30pm
$0
Cory Hunter & The Ghost
Live Music
Fri, August 2
7:30pm - 10:30pm
$0
Doc and Sherry
Acoustic, Blues, R&B/Soul, Rock
Live Music
Sat, August 3
7:30pm - 10:30pm
$0
Aquaman the band/Rob DeMorrow
Acoustic
Live Music
Sun, August 4
2:00pm - 5:00pm
$0
Tarpon Jam (Open)
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Rockin Blues
Hosted by Jonny Patton
Mon, August 5
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Straight Outta Improv
Improv Comedy
Wed, August 7
7:30pm - 9:30pm
$0
McLean Mannix
Acoustic, Alternative, Beatles, Classic Rock
Fri, August 9
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Mike Cee
Live Music
Sat, August 10
8:00pm - 11:00pm
$0
Christin Alynn
Songwriters Showcase
Sun, August 11
02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Tarpon Jam (Open)
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Rockin Blues
Hosted by Jonny Patton
Mon, August 12
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Carl August
Open Mic
Mon, August 12
7:30pm - 10:30pm
$0
Tarpon
Open Mic Comedy Competition
Wed, August 14
7:30pm - 10:30pm
$0
Christin Alynn
Acoustic Karaoke
Thu, August 15
07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
John Gonzalez Band
Country
Live Music
Fri, August 16
7:30pm - 10:30pm
$0
McLean Mannix
Acoustic, Alternative, Beatles, Classic Rock
Sat, August 17
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Jacob's well
Live Music
Sat, August 17
7:30pm - 10:30pm
$0
Carl August
Live music
Sun, August 18
7:30pm - 10:30pm
$0
Tarpon Jam (Open)
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Rockin Blues
Hosted by Jonny Patton
Mon, August 19
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Brandon Callaway
Live Music
Fri, August 23
7:30pm - 10:30pm
$0
Hold A Grunge
Acoustic, Alternative, Rock
Live Music & After Party
Sat, August 24
7:00pm - 2:00am
$0
Travelin' Light Duo
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Beatles, Classic Rock
Live Music
Sun, August 25
7:30pm - 10:30pm
$0
Tarpon Jam (Open)
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Rockin Blues
Hosted by Jonny Patton
Mon, August 26
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Tarpon's Got Talent
Open Mic Comedy Competition
Wed, August 28
7:30pm - 10:30pm
$0
Hazel Nicole
Tarpon Jam Open mic Jam Sesh
Thu, August 29
7:30pm - 10:30pm
$0
Michael Nichols
Live Music
Fri, August 30
7:30pm - 10:30pm
$0
Aquaman the band/Rob DeMorrow
Acoustic
Live Music
Sun, September 1
2:00pm - 5:00pm
$0
Straight Outta Improv
Improv Comedy
Wed, September 4
7:30pm - 10:30pm
$0
Frank Dancey
Alternative, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Unrefined Tap takeover Party
Thu, September 5
7:30pm - 10:30pm
$0
Jacob's Well
Live Music
Fri, September 6
7:30pm - 10:30pm
$0
Gulf Coast Highway
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Pop
Sat, September 7
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Christin Alynn
SongWriter's Showcase
Sun, September 8
Mike Cee Duo
Live Music
Fri, September 13
07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
$0
Doc and Sherry
Acoustic, Blues, R&B/Soul, Rock
Live Music
Sat, September 14
7:30pm - 10:30pm
$0
Cerulean Songbird
Acoustic
Live Music
Sun, September 15
2:00pm - 5:00pm
$0
Electro Blue
Live Music
Fri, September 20
7:30pm - 10:30pm
$0
DJ Matt The Bratt
September Disco Funk Party
Sat, September 21
07:00 PM - 02:00 AM
$0
Jus Jeff
Blues, Country, Rock, Southern Rock
Live Music
Sun, September 22
2:00pm - 5:00pm
$0
Hazel Nicole
Tarpon Jam Open Mic Jam Sesh
Thu, September 26
7:30pm - 10:30pm
$0
John Gonzalez Band
Country
Live Music
Fri, September 27
7:30pm - 10:30pm
$0
McLean Mannix
Acoustic, Alternative, Beatles, Classic Rock
Sat, September 28
7:00pm - 10:00pm
McLean Mannix
Acoustic, Alternative, Beatles, Classic Rock
Fri, October 11
7:00pm - 10:00pm
DJ Matt the Bratt & Guest Djs
Taphouse Halloween Party
Sat, October 12
7:00pm - 1:00am
$0
Electro Blue
Live Music
Fri, October 18
7:30pm - 10:30pm
$0
Gulf Coast Highway
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Pop
Fri, October 25
7:30pm - 10:30pm
McLean Mannix
Acoustic, Alternative, Beatles, Classic Rock
Sat, November 2
7:00pm - 10:00pm
McLean Mannix
Acoustic, Alternative, Beatles, Classic Rock
Fri, November 8
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Gulf Coast Highway
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Pop
Fri, November 22
7:30pm - 10:30pm
DJ Cheska
Thanksgiving Eve Dance Party
Wed, November 27
8:00pm - 12:00am
$0
Fat Tractor
Acoustic, Country, Rock, Southern Rock
Friday Night Live Music
Fri, November 29
7:30pm - 10:30pm
$0
Mike Cee Duo
Live Music
Fri, December 13
7:30pm - 10:30pm
$0
Matt The Bratt
Decades DJ Dance Party
Sat, December 14
7:00pm - 1:00am
$0
DJ Cheska
Saturday Night Dance Party
Sat, December 28
8:00pm - 12:00am
$0
Brandon Callaway
Sunday Funday Live Music
Sun, December 29
2:00pm - 5:00pm
$0



Past Events


Artist Date
Matt The Bratt
Decades Party
June 22, 2024
7:00pm - 12:00am
$0
Electro Blue
Live Music
June 21, 2024
07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Gary Michael Sintes
Acoustic, Americana
June 20, 2024
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Gary & Friends
Tarpon Jam(open mic jam sesh)
June 20, 2024
07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
House DJ
Open Format
June 19, 2024
07:00 PM - 10:00 PM