Joyland Country Music Night Club

Joyland Country Music Night Club

5520 14th St. W.
Bradenton, FL 34207
(941) 226-1629
Map View: Click here

 
Joyland Country Music Night Club is the premier concert hall for live country music in Sarasota and Bradenton. Enjoy live music every Friday and Saturday night, as well as monthly concerts featuring national country music stars. With 15,000 sq. feet and the area's largest dance floor, it’s the favorite night club for line dancing fans. And DJ Trevor spins your favorite line dancing music! This is how we do country


Upcoming Events



 
Fri, May 31, 2019
9:30pm
Country
 
Sat, June 1, 2019
9:30pm
Country
 
Fri, June 7, 2019
9:30pm
Country
 
Sat, June 8, 2019
9:30pm
Country
 
Fri, June 14, 2019
9:30pm
Country
 
Sat, June 15, 2019
9:30pm
Country
 
Fri, June 28, 2019
9:30
Acoustic
 
Sat, June 29, 2019
9:30
Acoustic



Past Events


 
Sat, May 25, 2019
9:30pm
Country
 
Fri, May 24, 2019
7pm
Classic Rock
 
Justin Lee Partin
Sat, May 18, 2019
9:30pm
 
 
Justin Lee Partin
Fri, May 17, 2019
9:30pm
 
 
Jack Michael
Sat, May 11, 2019
9:30pm