Joyland Country Music Night Club

Joyland Country Music Night Club

5520 14th St. W.
Bradenton, FL 34207
(941) 226-1629
Map View: Click here

 
Joyland Country Music Night Club is the premier concert hall for live country music in Sarasota and Bradenton. Enjoy live music every Friday and Saturday night, as well as monthly concerts featuring national country music stars. With 15,000 sq. feet and the area's largest dance floor, it’s the favorite night club for line dancing fans. And DJ Trevor spins your favorite line dancing music! This is how we do country


Upcoming Events



 
Justin Lee Partin
Fri, July 26, 2019
9:30pm
 
 
Justin Lee Partin
Sat, July 27, 2019
9:30pm
 
 
Fri, August 2, 2019
9:30pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, August 3, 2019
9:30pm
Acoustic
 
Outshyne
Fri, August 9, 2019
9:30pm
 
 
Outshyne
Sat, August 10, 2019
9:30pm
 
 
Andrew Ditchfield
Fri, August 16, 2019
9:30pm
 
 
Andrew Ditchfield
Sat, August 17, 2019
9:30pm
 
 
Rye Road
Fri, August 23, 2019
12am
 
 
Sat, August 24, 2019
9:30pm
Acoustic
 
Dillon Carmichael
Sat, August 24, 2019
9
 
 
Fri, August 30, 2019
9:30pm
Country
 
Sat, August 31, 2019
9:30pm
Country



Past Events


 
Dirt 2 Dust
Sat, July 20, 2019
9:30pm
 
 
Fri, July 19, 2019
9:30pm
Country
 
Sat, July 13, 2019
9:30pm
Americana
 
Fri, July 12, 2019
9:30pm
Americana
 
Sat, July 6, 2019
9:30pm
Country