Sandbar Grill - Dunedin

Sandbar Grill - Dunedin

2602 Bayshore Blvd.
Dunedin, FL 34698
(727) 734-1962
Map View: Click here

 
The Sandbar Grill is on the north side of Bayshore Drive as you are heading toward Honeymoon Island. It serves up a wonderful clam chowder, and the rest of the items on its menu, like grouper, burgers, hot dogs, mahi sandwiches, vegi burgers and more, are out of this world. From the outside, the Sandbar Grill looks like just a snack bar, but you are in for a wonderful surprise with the delicious meals that await you.


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
Mark McGourley
Acoustic, Pop, Reggae, Rock
Sat, July 2
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Rockin' Rob
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Rockin Blues
Rockin' Rob @ Sandbar Grill
Sun, July 3
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Derek Sivers
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Folk, Rock
Sandbar Grill - Dunedin
Thu, July 7
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Rockin' Rob
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Rockin Blues
Rockin' Rob @ Sandbar Grill
Sun, July 10
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Rockin' Rob
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Rockin Blues
Rockin' Rob @ Sandbar Grill
Sun, July 17
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Derek Sivers
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Folk, Rock
Sandbar Grill - Dunedin
Thu, July 21
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Rockin' Rob
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Rockin Blues
Rockin' Rob @ Sandbar Grill
Sun, July 24
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Rockin' Rob
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Rockin Blues
Rockin' Rob @ Sandbar Grill
Sun, July 31
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Derek Sivers
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Folk, Rock
Sandbar Grill - Dunedin
Thu, August 4
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Mark McGourley
Acoustic, Pop, Reggae, Rock
Sat, August 6
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Derek Sivers
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Folk, Rock
Sandbar Grill - Dunedin
Thu, August 18
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Derek Sivers
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Folk, Rock
Sandbar Grill - Dunedin
Thu, September 1
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Mark McGourley
Acoustic, Pop, Reggae, Rock
Sat, September 3
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Derek Sivers
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Folk, Rock
Sandbar Grill - Dunedin
Thu, September 15
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Derek Sivers
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Folk, Rock
Sandbar Grill - Dunedin
Thu, September 29
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Mark McGourley
Acoustic, Pop, Reggae, Rock
Sat, October 1
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Derek Sivers
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Folk, Rock
Sandbar Grill - Dunedin
Thu, October 13
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Derek Sivers
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Folk, Rock
Sandbar Grill - Dunedin
Thu, October 27
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Mark McGourley
Acoustic, Pop, Reggae, Rock
Sat, November 5
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Derek Sivers
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Folk, Rock
Sandbar Grill - Dunedin
Thu, November 10
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Derek Sivers
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Folk, Rock
Sandbar Grill - Dunedin
Thu, November 24
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Mark McGourley
Acoustic, Pop, Reggae, Rock
Sat, December 3
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Derek Sivers
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Folk, Rock
Sandbar Grill - Dunedin
Thu, December 8
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Derek Sivers
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Folk, Rock
Sandbar Grill - Dunedin
Thu, December 22
6:00pm - 9:00pm



Past Events


Artist Date
Derek Sivers
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Folk, Rock
Sandbar Grill - Dunedin
June 23, 2022
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Rockin' Rob
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Rockin Blues
Rockin' Rob @Sandbar Grill
June 19, 2022
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Harvey Myers
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Pop, Rock
OPEN MIC
June 15, 2022
6:00pm - 9:30pm
Rockin' Rob
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Rockin Blues
Rockin' Rob @ Sandbar Grill
June 12, 2022
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Derek Sivers
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Folk, Rock
Sandbar Grill - Dunedin
June 9, 2022
6:00pm - 9:00pm