Sandbar Grill - Dunedin

Sandbar Grill - Dunedin

2602 Bayshore Blvd.
Dunedin, FL 34698
(727) 734-1962
Map View: Click here

 
The Sandbar Grill is on the north side of Bayshore Drive as you are heading toward Honeymoon Island. It serves up a wonderful clam chowder, and the rest of the items on its menu, like grouper, burgers, hot dogs, mahi sandwiches, vegi burgers and more, are out of this world. From the outside, the Sandbar Grill looks like just a snack bar, but you are in for a wonderful surprise with the delicious meals that await you.


Upcoming Events



 
Sun, October 20, 2019
6pm
Acoustic
 
Tue, October 22, 2019
7:00-10:00
Americana
 
Tue, October 29, 2019
7:00-10:00
Americana
 
Tue, November 5, 2019
7:00-10:00
Americana
 
Tue, November 12, 2019
7:00-10:00
Americana



Past Events


 
Tue, October 15, 2019
7:00-10:00
Americana
 
Tue, October 8, 2019
7:00-10:00
Americana
 
Tue, September 24, 2019
7:00-10:00
Americana
 
Tue, September 17, 2019
7:00-10:00
Americana
 
Tue, September 10, 2019
7:00-10:00
Americana