Ole Red

Ole Red

8417 International Dr,
Orlando, FL 32819
(321) 430-1200
Map View: Click here

 
Inspired by Blake Shelton's No. 1 hit, Ole Red is always itchin' to have a little fun with food, drink, and music that raises the bar in the Heart of Orlando!


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
STEVEN CARDWELL AND THE NEON DRIFTERS
Fri, December 2
6:00pm - 9:00pm
MIGHTY SWELL
Fri, December 2
9:30pm - 1:30am
MIGHTY SWELL
Sat, December 3
11:00am - 2:00pm
DEREK TRULL AND EASYSTREET
Sun, December 4
11:30am - 3:00pm
BAILEY CALLAHAN
Sun, December 4
3:30pm - 7:00pm
TANNER KEEGAN
Sun, December 4
7:30pm - 11:00pm
BRYAN MALPASS
Mon, December 5
3:30pm - 7:00pm
MIGHTY SWELL
Mon, December 5
7:30pm - 11:00pm
Bryan James - Oviedo
Country
Tue, December 6
3:30pm - 7:00pm
TANNER KEEGAN
Tue, December 6
7:30pm - 11:00pm
Joey Foley
Country
Wed, December 7
11:30am - 3:00pm
Bryan James - Oviedo
Country
Wed, December 7
3:30pm - 7:00pm
JACLYN HAYDEN
Wed, December 7
7:30pm - 11:00pm
MIGHTY SWELL
Fri, December 9
11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
TYSON HANES
Fri, December 9
2:30pm - 5:30pm
OAKLEE
Fri, December 9
6:00pm - 9:00pm
JACLYN HAYDEN
Fri, December 9
9:30pm - 1:30am
TYSON HANES
Sat, December 10
11:00am - 2:00pm
TANNER KEEGAN
Sat, December 10
2:30pm - 5:30pm
EKLECTIK HAZE
Sat, December 10
6:00pm - 9:00pm
RANDALL CRAWFORD
Sat, December 10
9:30pm - 1:30am
Red Mint Music
Classic Rock, Country, Pop, Rock
Sun, December 11
11:30am - 3:00pm
SOUTHERN LANE
Sun, December 11
3:30pm - 7:00pm
IAN DAVIS
Sun, December 11
7:30pm - 11:30pm
BRYAN MALPASS
Mon, December 12
3:30pm - 7:00pm
TANNER KEEGAN
Mon, December 12
7:30pm - 11:00pm
JASON LINK
Tue, December 13
3:30pm - 7:00pm
Red Mint Music
Classic Rock, Country, Pop, Rock
Tue, December 13
7:30pm - 11:00pm
JASON LINK
Thu, December 15
11:00am - 3:00pm
TANNER KEEGAN
Thu, December 15
3:30pm - 7:00pm
Bryan James - Oviedo
Country
Thu, December 15
7:30pm - 11:00pm
Joey Foley
Country
Fri, December 16
11:00am - 2:00pm
DON BURNS
Sat, December 17
11:00am - 2:00pm
EKLECTIK HAZE
Sat, December 17
2:30pm - 5:30pm
Bryan James - Oviedo
Country
Sat, December 17
6:00pm - 9:00pm
TANNER KEEGAN
Sat, December 17
9:30pm - 1:30am
ALYSSA COON
Sun, December 18
11:30am - 3:00pm
JACLYN HAYDEN
Sun, December 18
3:30pm - 7:00pm
TANNER KEEGAN
Sun, December 18
7:30pm - 11:00pm
PHIL BONANNO
Mon, December 19
3:30pm - 7:00pm
MIGHTY SWELL
Mon, December 19
7:30pm - 11:00pm
Red Mint Music
Classic Rock, Country, Pop, Rock
Tue, December 20
3:30pm - 7:00pm
JACLYN HAYDEN
Tue, December 20
7:30pm - 11:00pm
DON BURNS
Wed, December 21
11:30am - 3:00pm
DEREK TRULL AND EASYSTREET
Wed, December 21
3:30pm - 7:00pm
EKLECTIK HAZE
Wed, December 21
7:30pm - 11:00pm
Red Mint Music
Classic Rock, Country, Pop, Rock
Thu, December 22
11:30am - 3:00pm
SOUTHERN LANE
Thu, December 22
3:30pm - 7:00pm
DEREK TRULL AND EASYSTREET
Thu, December 22
7:30pm - 11:00pm
Joey Foley
Country
Fri, December 23
11:00am - 2:00pm
CHRIS MCNEIL
Fri, December 23
2:30pm - 5:30pm
PHIL BONANNO
Fri, December 23
6:00pm - 9:00pm
SOUTHERN LANE
Fri, December 23
9:30pm - 1:30am
Joey Foley
Country
Sat, December 24
11:00am - 2:00pm
JESSE BLACK
Sat, December 24
2:30pm - 6:00pm
Joey Foley
Country
Tue, December 27
3:30pm - 7:00pm
EKLECTIK HAZE
Tue, December 27
7:30pm - 11:00pm
PHIL BONANNO
Wed, December 28
11:30am - 3:00pm
EKLECTIK HAZE
Wed, December 28
3:30pm - 7:00pm
IAN DAVIS
Wed, December 28
7:30pm - 11:00pm
SARAH MOREY
Thu, December 29
11:30am - 3:00pm
EKLECTIK HAZE
Thu, December 29
3:30pm - 7:00pm
JACLYN HAYDEN
Thu, December 29
7:30pm - 11:00pm
PHIL BONANNO
Fri, December 30
11:00am - 2:00pm
CUMBERLAND TRIO
Fri, December 30
2:30pm - 5:30pm
JAY VALOR
Fri, December 30
6:00pm - 9:00pm
CUMBERLAND
Fri, December 30
9:30pm - 1:30am
Joey Foley
Country
Sat, December 31
11:00am - 2:00pm
JAY VALOR
Sat, December 31
6:00pm - 9:00pm
CUMBERLAND RUN
Sat, December 31
9:30pm - 1:30am



Past Events


Artist Date
EKLECTIK HAZE
December 1, 2022
7:30pm - 11:00pm
SOUTHERN LANE
December 1, 2022
3:30pm - 7:00pm
BROOKS VAUGHAN
December 1, 2022
11:30am - 3:00pm
MIGHTY SWELL
November 30, 2022
7:30pm - 11:00pm
Bryan James - Oviedo
Country
November 30, 2022
3:30pm - 7:00pm