Craftsman House

Craftsman House

2955 Central Avenue
St. Petersburg, FL 33713
(727) 323-2787
Map View: Click here

 
A spectacular collection of fine craft is the focus at Craftsman House. Housed in a renovated Arts and Crafts bungalow this gallery, cafe, & working pottery studio is a true destination. Periodically the gallery is cleared out & transformed into an intimate listening room, featuring top quality national musicians.


Upcoming Events



 
Jack Williams
Sun, December 9, 2018
5:00pm
 
 
Johanna Warren
Sun, December 16, 2018
6pm
 
 
Tom Russell
Wed, January 9, 2019
6:30pm
 
 
David Wilcox
Sat, January 19, 2019
6:00pm
 
 
Seth Glier
Fri, January 25, 2019
7:00pm
 
 
Susan Werner
Fri, February 22, 2019
6:30pm
 



Past Events


 
Jupiter Coyote's Matthew Mayes and John Meyer
Sun, October 14, 2018
5pm
 
 
Jupiter Coyote's Matthew Mayes and John Meyer
Fri, October 12, 2018
7pm
 
 
Cliff Eberhardt w/Louise Mosrie
Fri, September 14, 2018
7:00pm
 
 
Vince di Mura
Fri, June 1, 2018
7:00pm
 
 
YES DARLING: ft Ryan Montbleau & Hayley Jane
Fri, April 13, 2018
6:30pm