The Liquid Therapy Bar

The Liquid Therapy Bar

6501 Park Blvd N
Pinellas Park, FL 33781
(727) 820-1436
Map View: Click here

 
Neighborhood bar with live entertainment and fun and exciting events every week. There's something for everyone at.. Liquid Therapy Bar


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
Silverback Rock N Roll Band
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Rock, Rockin Blues
Thu, July 1
7:00-11:00
Rocky D. and The Intruders
Classic Rock, Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Thu, July 8
7:00pm-11:00pm
Jaded
Classic Rock, Rock
Sat, July 17
9pm
Blind Sighted
Alternative, Classic Rock, Pop, Rock
Sat, August 14
8pm
Straight Up Band
Classic Rock, Funk, High Energy Dance, Rockin Blues
Thu, September 2
7pm
Silverback Rock N Roll Band
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Rock, Rockin Blues
Sat, September 4
9:00-1:00
Rocky D. and The Intruders
Classic Rock, Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Thu, September 9
7:00pm-11:00pm
Cross Junction
Thu, September 16
7pm – 11pm
Jaded
Classic Rock, Rock
Thu, September 23
7:00pm
SoulFish
Blues, Classic Rock, R&B/Soul, Rockin Blues
Thu, October 21
7:00 PM
Jaded
Classic Rock, Rock
Thu, November 4
7:00pm
Rocky D. and The Intruders
Classic Rock, Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Sat, November 13
8:00pm-Midnight
SoulFish
Blues, Classic Rock, R&B/Soul, Rockin Blues
Sat, December 11
8:00 PM



Past Events


Artist Date
Straight Up Band
Classic Rock, Funk, High Energy Dance, Rockin Blues
June 10, 2021
7pm
SoulFish
Blues, Classic Rock, R&B/Soul, Rockin Blues
May 8, 2021
9:00 PM
Underground Pilot
Classic Rock, Funk, High Energy Dance, Southern Rock
May 5, 2021
8-midnight
Rocky D. and The Intruders
Classic Rock, Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
May 1, 2021
8:00pm-Midnight
Jaded
Classic Rock, Rock
April 24, 2021
9pm