Haus Coffee Shop IRB

Haus Coffee Shop IRB

12199 Indian Rocks Rd
Largo, FL 33774
(727) 470-9151
Map View: Click here

 
Our 2nd location opened 2020! In addition to specialty coffee and tea, we serve breakfast and lunch, beer and wine, and good vibes. Casual and professional atmosphere. Come see what we're about!


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
Autumn June
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Folk
Fri, January 28
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Autumn June
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Folk
Fri, February 11
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Autumn June
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Folk
Fri, February 25
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Autumn June
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Folk
Thu, March 17
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Autumn June
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Folk
Fri, April 8
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Autumn June
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Folk
Fri, April 22
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Autumn June
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Folk
Fri, May 13
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Autumn June
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Folk
Fri, May 27
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Autumn June
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Folk
Fri, June 10
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Autumn June
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Folk
Fri, June 24
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Autumn June
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Folk
Fri, July 8
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Autumn June
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Folk
Fri, July 22
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Autumn June
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Folk
Fri, August 12
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Autumn June
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Folk
Fri, August 26
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Autumn June
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Folk
Fri, September 9
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Autumn June
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Folk
Fri, September 23
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Autumn June
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Folk
Fri, October 14
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Autumn June
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Folk
Fri, October 28
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Autumn June
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Folk
Fri, November 11
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Autumn June
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Folk
Fri, November 25
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Autumn June
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Folk
Fri, December 9
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Autumn June
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Folk
Fri, December 23
7:00pm - 10:00pm



Past Events


Artist Date
Autumn June
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Folk
January 14, 2022
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Autumn June
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Folk
December 4, 2021
7-10
Autumn June
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Folk
December 3, 2021
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Gypsy Wind
Acoustic, Bluegrass, Folk, Jazz
November 27, 2021
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Autumn June
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Folk
November 20, 2021
7-10