Silver Dolphin Restaurant & Country Store

Silver Dolphin Restaurant & Country Store

4036 Shoal Line Blvd
Hernando Beach, FL 34607
(352) 701-2152
Map View: Click here

 
Silver Dolphin Restaurant & Country Store is nestled in the heart of Hernando Beach surrounded by lush, sprawling Florida landscapes. We like to think of our little slice of paradise as more of a destinationthan a place, something you have to experience first hand to truly appreciate. We invite you to stop by and take a look in our country store where you will find local art, decor, homemade fudge, ice cream, among many other things. We also serve breakfast, brunch,  lunch, and dinner with live music in the evenings from time to time. If you are in the area, stop by and give us a try! Live music too!


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
dave-LIVE
60's Beach Rock, Easy Listening, Rock, Rockin Blues
Sat, June 20
4:30pm - 8:30pm
dave-LIVE
60's Beach Rock, Easy Listening, Rock, Rockin Blues
Sat, July 4
4:30pm - 8:30pm
Fairwinds
Alternative, Rock
Sun, July 5
3-7
Fairwinds
Alternative, Rock
Sun, July 12
3-7
dave-LIVE
60's Beach Rock, Easy Listening, Rock, Rockin Blues
Sat, July 18
4:30pm - 8:30pm
dave-LIVE
60's Beach Rock, Easy Listening, Rock, Rockin Blues
Sun, July 26
3:00pm - 7:00pm
dave-LIVE
60's Beach Rock, Easy Listening, Rock, Rockin Blues
Sat, August 1
4:30pm - 8:30pm
Fairwinds
Alternative, Rock
Sun, August 2
3-7
dave-LIVE
60's Beach Rock, Easy Listening, Rock, Rockin Blues
Sun, August 9
3:00pm - 7:00pm
dave-LIVE
60's Beach Rock, Easy Listening, Rock, Rockin Blues
Sat, August 15
4:30pm - 8:30pm
Fairwinds
Alternative, Rock
Sun, August 16
3-7
dave-LIVE
60's Beach Rock, Easy Listening, Rock, Rockin Blues
Sat, August 29
4:30pm - 8:30pm
Fairwinds
Alternative, Rock
Sun, August 30
3-7
dave-LIVE
60's Beach Rock, Easy Listening, Rock, Rockin Blues
Sun, September 6
3:00pm - 7:00pm
dave-LIVE
60's Beach Rock, Easy Listening, Rock, Rockin Blues
Sat, September 12
4:30pm - 8:30pm
Fairwinds
Alternative, Rock
Sun, September 13
3-7
dave-LIVE
60's Beach Rock, Easy Listening, Rock, Rockin Blues
Sun, September 20
4:30pm - 8:30pm
dave-LIVE
60's Beach Rock, Easy Listening, Rock, Rockin Blues
Sat, September 26
4:30pm - 8:30pm
Fairwinds
Alternative, Rock
Sun, September 27
3-7
dave-LIVE
60's Beach Rock, Easy Listening, Rock, Rockin Blues
Sun, October 4
3:00pm - 7:00pm
dave-LIVE
60's Beach Rock, Easy Listening, Rock, Rockin Blues
Sat, October 10
4:30pm - 8:30pm
Fairwinds
Alternative, Rock
Sun, October 18
3-7
dave-LIVE
60's Beach Rock, Easy Listening, Rock, Rockin Blues
Sat, October 24
4:30pm - 8:30pm
Fairwinds
Alternative, Rock
Sun, October 25
3-7
dave-LIVE
60's Beach Rock, Easy Listening, Rock, Rockin Blues
Sun, November 1
3:00pm - 7:00pm
dave-LIVE
60's Beach Rock, Easy Listening, Rock, Rockin Blues
Sat, November 7
4:30pm - 8:30pm
Fairwinds
Alternative, Rock
Sun, November 8
3-7
dave-LIVE
60's Beach Rock, Easy Listening, Rock, Rockin Blues
Sun, November 15
3:00pm - 7:00pm
dave-LIVE
60's Beach Rock, Easy Listening, Rock, Rockin Blues
Sat, November 21
4:30pm - 8:30pm
Fairwinds
Alternative, Rock
Sun, November 22
3-7
dave-LIVE
60's Beach Rock, Easy Listening, Rock, Rockin Blues
Sun, November 29
3:00pm - 7:00pm
dave-LIVE
60's Beach Rock, Easy Listening, Rock, Rockin Blues
Sat, December 5
4:30pm - 8:30pm
Fairwinds
Alternative, Rock
Sun, December 6
3-7
dave-LIVE
60's Beach Rock, Easy Listening, Rock, Rockin Blues
Sun, December 13
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Fairwinds
Alternative, Rock
Sun, December 20
3-7
dave-LIVE
60's Beach Rock, Easy Listening, Rock, Rockin Blues
Sun, December 27
3:00pm - 7:00pm



Past Events


Artist Date
dave-LIVE
60's Beach Rock, Easy Listening, Rock, Rockin Blues
Sat, May 30
4:30pm - 8:30pm
dave-LIVE
60's Beach Rock, Easy Listening, Rock, Rockin Blues
Sat, May 23
4:30pm - 8:30pm
dave-LIVE
60's Beach Rock, Easy Listening, Rock, Rockin Blues
Sat, May 9
4:30pm - 8:30pm
dave-LIVE
60's Beach Rock, Easy Listening, Rock, Rockin Blues
Fri, May 8
4:30pm - 8:30pm
dave-LIVE
60's Beach Rock, Easy Listening, Rock, Rockin Blues
Sat, March 28
4:30pm - 8:30pm