The Westin Sarasota

The Westin Sarasota

100 Marina View Drive
Sarasota, FL 34236
(941) 217-4777
Map View: Click here

 
The Roof Bar and Eats @ Westin Sarasota
Ascend to our rooftop bar to experience the laid-back sophistication and panoramic views of Sarasota and The Gulf of Mexico. The Roof focuses on all things ‘Craft,’ from cocktails to an ever-changing poolside menu perfect for hot Florida days.


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
LOTP - "Life of the Party"
R&B/Soul
Sat, July 4
6P-9P DUO
LOTP - "Life of the Party"
R&B/Soul
Sat, August 15
8P-11P DUO
LOTP - "Life of the Party"
R&B/Soul
Sat, September 5
8P-11P DUO
LOTP - "Life of the Party"
R&B/Soul
Sat, October 10
8P-11P DUO
LOTP - "Life of the Party"
R&B/Soul
Sat, November 14
8P-11P DUO
LOTP - "Life of the Party"
R&B/Soul
Sat, December 12
8P-11P DUO



Past Events


Artist Date
LOTP - "Life of the Party"
R&B/Soul
Sat, May 2
8P-11P DUO
LOTP - "Life of the Party"
R&B/Soul
Sat, January 18
8P-11P DUO
Randy Stephens & The Groove Makers
Blues, Classic Rock, Jazz, Rockin Blues
Tue, December 31
8pm
LOTP - "Life of the Party"
R&B/Soul
Sat, November 9
8P-11P DUO
LOTP - "Life of the Party"
R&B/Soul
Sat, October 12
8P-11P DUO