Apps and Taps-Trinity

Apps and Taps-Trinity

10700 State Road 54 Ste 101
New Port Richey, FL 34655
(727) 261-7444
Map View: Click here

 
We love our customers, so feel free to visit
We are a sports bar restaurant that delivers great food fast. Live entertainment on Fridays and Saturdays.


Upcoming Events



 
Jonathan Gonzalez Band
Thu, February 27, 2020
8:00PM - 12:00AM
 
 
Kayla Ember
Fri, February 28, 2020
8:00PM - 12:00AM
 
 
Sat, February 29, 2020
7pm-11pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Kayla Ember
Fri, March 6, 2020
8:00PM - 12:00AM
 
 
Sat, March 7, 2020
8:00PM - 12:00AM
Acoustic
 
Fri, March 13, 2020
8:00PM - 12:00AM
Acoustic
 
Sat, March 14, 2020
8:00PM - 12:00AM
Country
 
Sat, March 21, 2020
8:00PM - 12:00AM
60's Beach Rock
 
Sat, March 28, 2020
8:00PM - 12:00AM
Country



Past Events


 
Sunset Sound Wave
Sat, February 22, 2020
8:00PM - 12:00AM
 
 
Fri, February 21, 2020
8:00PM - 12:00AM DUO
60's Beach Rock
 
Diva & The Dude
Sat, February 15, 2020
8:00PM - 12:00AM
 
 
Artie Fletcher & Bob Levy
Fri, February 14, 2020
8:00PM - 11:00PM
 
 
Sat, February 8, 2020
7PM-11PM
Pop