Rum Runners Bar & Grille at the Sirata

Rum Runners Bar & Grille at the Sirata

5300 Gulf Blvd.
St. Pete Beach, FL 33706
(855) 344-5999
Map View: Click here

 
Experience a new menu of beachside favorites alongside classic libations, craft beers, and small bites all while enjoying live entertainment from local favorites. Get ready to dip your toes in the sand, put a drink in your hand and “Play More” than ever before!


Upcoming Events



 
Thu, September 26, 2019
6P-10P DJ
R&B/Soul
 
Sat, September 28, 2019
6pm-10pm
Reggae
 
Mon, September 30, 2019
6 to 10
Acoustic
 
Thu, October 3, 2019
6pm-10pm
Reggae
 
Mon, October 14, 2019
6 to 10
Acoustic
 
Thu, October 17, 2019
6P-10P DJ
R&B/Soul
 
Mon, October 21, 2019
6 to 10
Acoustic
 
Tue, October 29, 2019
6 to 10
Acoustic
 
Wed, October 30, 2019
6pm-10pm
Reggae
 
Mon, November 4, 2019
6 to 10
Acoustic
 
Thu, November 7, 2019
6P-10P DJ
R&B/Soul
 
Wed, November 13, 2019
6P-10P DJ
R&B/Soul
 
Mon, November 18, 2019
6 to 10
Acoustic
 
Mon, November 25, 2019
6 to 10
Acoustic



Past Events


 
Thu, September 19, 2019
6pm-10pm
Reggae
 
Mon, September 16, 2019
6 to 10
Acoustic
 
Mon, September 9, 2019
6 to 10
Acoustic
 
Sun, August 25, 2019
1 to 5
Acoustic
 
Wed, August 21, 2019
6P-10P DUO
R&B/Soul