Rum Runners Bar & Grille at the Sirata

Rum Runners Bar & Grille at the Sirata

5300 Gulf Blvd.
St. Pete Beach, FL 33706
(855) 344-5999
Map View: Click here

 
Experience a new menu of beachside favorites alongside classic libations, craft beers, and small bites all while enjoying live entertainment from local favorites. Get ready to dip your toes in the sand, put a drink in your hand and “Play More” than ever before!


Upcoming Events



 
Sun, May 31, 2020
12-4
Classic Rock
 
Fri, June 12, 2020
12 to 4
Acoustic
 
Sun, June 14, 2020
12 to 4
Acoustic
 
Mon, June 29, 2020
6pm-10pm
Contemporary
 
Wed, July 1, 2020
6p-10p SOLO
R&B/Soul
 
Sun, July 5, 2020
12pm-4pm
Contemporary
 
Wed, July 15, 2020
6p-10p SOLO
R&B/Soul
 
Wed, July 29, 2020
6p-10p SOLO
R&B/Soul
 
Thu, August 13, 2020
6p-10p SOLO
R&B/Soul
 
Thu, August 27, 2020
6pm-10pm
Contemporary
 
Mon, August 31, 2020
6p-10p SOLO
R&B/Soul
 
Sun, September 13, 2020
6pm-10pm
Contemporary
 
Thu, September 24, 2020
6p-10p SOLO
R&B/Soul
 
Thu, October 1, 2020
6p-10p SOLO
R&B/Soul
 
Thu, October 15, 2020
6p-10p SOLO
R&B/Soul
 
Thu, November 5, 2020
6p-10p SOLO
R&B/Soul
 
Thu, December 17, 2020
6p-10p SOLO
R&B/Soul



Past Events


 
Sun, May 24, 2020
12-4
Classic Rock
 
Fri, May 8, 2020
12pm-4pm
Contemporary
 
Thu, May 7, 2020
6 to 10
Acoustic
 
Sun, May 3, 2020
6p-10p SOLO
R&B/Soul
 
Sat, May 2, 2020
12 to 4
Acoustic