Flavio's Brick Oven and Bar

Flavio's Brick Oven and Bar

5239 Ocean Blvd
Siesta Key, FL 34242
(941) 349-0995
Map View: Click here

 
Authentic Italian Restaurant with Brick Oven Pizza and Craft Cocktails. Open for dinner 4pm- 10pm every day. Open until 11pm on Friday and Saturday with live music from 8-11.


Upcoming Events



 
Dr T and Friends
Fri, January 25, 2019
5:30 pm-8:30 pm
 
 
Akiem
Sat, January 26, 2019
730pm - 10 30 pm
 
 
Fri, February 1, 2019
730pm - 10 30 pm
Contemporary
 
Akiem
Sat, February 2, 2019
730pm - 10 30 pm
 
 
Fri, February 8, 2019
730pm - 10 30 pm
Contemporary
 
Sat, February 9, 2019
7 30 pm- 10 30 pm
Acoustic



Past Events


 
Sat, January 19, 2019
730pm - 10 30 pm
Contemporary
 
Fri, January 18, 2019
7:30-10:30
Acoustic
 
Sat, January 12, 2019
7:30-10:30
Acoustic
 
Sat, January 5, 2019
7:30-10:30
Acoustic
 
Sat, December 29, 2018
7:30-10:30
Acoustic