Stonefire Tavern

Stonefire Tavern

10637 117th Drive North
Largo, FL 33773
(727) 914-6881
Map View: Click here

 
A group of restaurant lifers with a common passion and love for this industry!


Upcoming Events



 
Rock Candy
Wed, June 19, 2019
7 pm
 
 
Bob Swenson & Michael Jayne
Fri, June 21, 2019
 
 
Sat, June 22, 2019
8 pm
 
 
Tue, June 25, 2019
8pm w/ johnny g lyon
Blues
 
Rock Candy
Wed, June 26, 2019
7 pm
 
 
Bob Swenson & Michael Jayne
Fri, June 28, 2019
 
 
Tue, July 2, 2019
8pm w joe ish blue lightning
Blues
 
Tue, July 2, 2019
8pm w joe ish blue lightning
Classic Rock
 
Rock Candy
Wed, July 3, 2019
7 pm
 
 
Rock Candy
Wed, July 3, 2019
7 pm
 
 
Tue, July 9, 2019
8pm w/ellie lee
Blues
 
Rock Candy
Wed, July 10, 2019
7 pm
 
 
Tue, July 16, 2019
8pm w/ tba
Blues
 
Rock Candy
Wed, July 17, 2019
7 pm
 
 
Tue, July 23, 2019
8pm w/ jody young
Blues
 
Rock Candy
Wed, July 24, 2019
7 pm
 
 
Tue, July 30, 2019
8pm w/sarasota slim
Blues
 
Rock Candy
Wed, July 31, 2019
7 pm
 
 
Tue, August 6, 2019
8pm w joe ish blue lightning
Classic Rock
 
Tue, August 6, 2019
8pm w joe ish blue lightning
Blues



Past Events


 
Tue, June 18, 2019
8p-12am Guitar at Razz Blues Jam
Blues
 
Tue, June 18, 2019
8pm w/ jimmy griswold
Blues
 
Bob Swenson & Michael Jayne
Fri, June 14, 2019
 
 
Rock Candy
Wed, June 12, 2019
7 pm
 
 
Tue, June 11, 2019
8 - 12 am