Westfield Siesta Key

Westfield Siesta Key

3501 S Tamiami Trail
Sarasota, FL 34239
(941) 922-9609
Map View: Click here

 
Westfield Siesta Key presents Unplugged, our twice weekly music series!

Unwind under the palm trees at Westfield Siesta Key while listening to local Sarasota musicians. Join us every Monday and Thursday from 5:00 - 8:00 pm in the Restaurant Courtyard. (The restaurant courtyard is located between Connors Steak & Seafood and Bravo Coastal Bar & Kitchen)

Throughout the music series guests have the opportunity earn a Gift With Purchase, ‘enter to win’ and get exclusive bounce back coupons from participating stores and restaurants.


Upcoming Events



 
Mon, September 24, 2018
5pm- 8pm
Acoustic
 
Thu, September 27, 2018
5pm- 8pm
Alternative
 
Mon, October 1, 2018
5pm- 8pm
Acoustic
 
Thu, October 4, 2018
5pm- 8pm
Acoustic
 
Mon, October 8, 2018
5pm- 8pm
Acoustic
 
Thu, October 11, 2018
5pm- 8pm
Acoustic
 
Mon, October 15, 2018
5pm- 8pm
Acoustic
 
Mon, October 22, 2018
5pm- 8pm
Acoustic
 
Thu, October 25, 2018
5pm- 8pm
Alternative
 
Mon, October 29, 2018
5pm- 8pm
Acoustic
 
Thu, November 1, 2018
5pm- 8pm
Acoustic
 
Mon, November 5, 2018
5pm- 8pm
Acoustic
 
Thu, November 8, 2018
5pm- 8pm
Acoustic
 
Mon, November 12, 2018
5pm- 8pm
Acoustic
 
Thu, November 15, 2018
5pm- 8pm
Acoustic
 
Mon, November 19, 2018
5pm- 8pm
Acoustic
 
Mon, November 26, 2018
5pm- 8pm
Acoustic
 
Thu, November 29, 2018
5pm- 8pm
Alternative
 
Mon, December 3, 2018
5pm- 8pm
Acoustic
 
Thu, December 6, 2018
5pm- 8pm
Acoustic
 
Mon, December 10, 2018
5pm- 8pm
Acoustic
 
Thu, December 13, 2018
5pm- 8pm
Acoustic
 
Mon, December 17, 2018
5pm- 8pm
Acoustic
 
Thu, December 20, 2018
5pm- 8pm
Acoustic
 
Thu, December 27, 2018
5pm- 8pm
Alternative



Past Events


 
Thu, September 20, 2018
5pm- 8pm
Acoustic
 
Mon, September 17, 2018
5pm- 8pm
Acoustic
 
Thu, September 13, 2018
5pm- 8pm
Acoustic
 
Mon, September 10, 2018
5pm- 8pm
Acoustic
 
Thu, September 6, 2018
5pm- 8pm
Acoustic