Evy's Terrace Bar & Bistro

Evy's Terrace Bar & Bistro

635 S Gulfview Blvd
Hampton Inn & Suites
Clearwater Beach, FL 33767
(727) 451-1111
Map View: Click here

 
Beautifully located on Clearwater Beach where the Gulf meets Clearwater Pass, Evy's Terrace Bar & Bistro provides a fantastic ambiance for any couple or group of friends going out for a night on the town. Open from 12pm-11pm daily. Happy hour specials available Monday thru Friday. Full liquor bar and bistro-style menu available.


Upcoming Events



 
Thu, December 19, 2019
6pm-10pm
Acoustic
 
Thu, December 26, 2019
6pm-10pm
Acoustic
 
Tue, December 31, 2019
8pm- midnight
Alternative
 
Thu, January 2, 2020
6pm-10pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, January 4, 2020
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Alternative
 
Thu, January 9, 2020
6pm-10pm
Acoustic
 
Thu, January 16, 2020
6pm-10pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, January 18, 2020
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Alternative
 
Sat, February 1, 2020
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Alternative



Past Events


 
Thu, December 12, 2019
6pm-10pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, November 9, 2019
6:30-10:30
Alternative
 
Sat, October 12, 2019
6:30-10:30
Alternative
 
Sat, September 28, 2019
6:30-10:30
Alternative
 
Sat, July 27, 2019
6:30pm
Alternative