Ordinance One

Ordinance One

5738 Main Street
New Port Richey, FL 34652
(727) 264-1110
Map View: Click here

 
Ordinance One is a craft beer and wine bar located in Downtown New Port Richey. We have a knowledgeable staff, a great selection, and phenomenal prices.


Upcoming Events



 
Fri, November 22, 2019
8:00 to 11:00
Blues
 
Fri, January 10, 2020
8:00 to 11:00
Blues
 
Ultra Violet Fever
Fri, January 17, 2020
8-11pm
 
 
Ultra Violet Fever
Fri, January 31, 2020
8-11pm
 
 
Ultra Violet Fever
Fri, February 14, 2020
8-11pm
 



Past Events


 
Sat, October 12, 2019
8pm-11pm
Americana
 
Fri, September 27, 2019
8:00 to 11:00
Blues
 
Sat, September 21, 2019
8-11pm
Acoustic
 
Thu, August 15, 2019
7-10pm
Acoustic
 
Thu, August 8, 2019
6-10pm
Acoustic