Parrot Patio Bar & Grill

Parrot Patio Bar & Grill

3602 Webber Street
Sarasota, FL 34239
(941) 952-3352
Map View: Click here

 
The Parrot Patio Bar & Grill is THE place to eat, drink or just chillax--day & night. Our restaurant in Sarasota has an extensive menu, offering scrumptious appetizers, fresh salads, thick and juicy sandwiches, pizza made-to-order and creative main courses to satisfy your appetite. Patrons will enjoy our spacious, fully stocked bar and the friendliest bartenders and servers in Sarasota. Join us for live music Wednesday - Sunday on The Parrot patio! New location in Bradenton opening soon! Check out our website for more info www.TheParrotPatioBar.com


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
Audio Orchid
Sat, August 15
12PM-4PM
Hatley Band
Acoustic, Americana, Bluegrass, Blues
Sat, August 15
6PM-10PM
Chris Connolly
Sun, August 16
12PM-4PM
Rodney Shenk
Sun, August 16
5:30PM-9:30PM
Chris Otto
Acoustic, Rock
Wed, August 19
6PM-10PM
David Morris
Thu, August 20
6PM-10PM
Marcel
Fri, August 21
6PM-10PM
Audio Orchid
Sat, August 22
12PM-4PM
Bri Rivera
Sat, August 22
6PM-10PM
John Bastiani
Acoustic, Blues, Classic Rock, Rock
Sun, August 23
12PM-4PM
Rodney Shenk
Sun, August 23
5:30PM-9:30PM
Rodney Shenk
Sun, August 23
5:30PM-9:30PM
Dan Meadows
Wed, August 26
6PM-10PM
David Morris
Thu, August 27
6PM-10PM
Marcel
Fri, August 28
6PM-10PM
Audio Orchid
Sat, August 29
12PM-4PM
Hatley Band
Acoustic, Americana, Bluegrass, Blues
Sat, August 29
6PM-10PM
Ken Wanovich
Sun, August 30
12PM-4PM
Rodney Shenk
Sun, August 30
5:30PM-9:30PM
Chris Otto
Acoustic, Rock
Wed, September 2
6PM-10PM
David Morris
Thu, September 3
6pm-10PM
Live Music
Fri, September 4
6PM-10PM
Audio Orchid
Sat, September 5
12PM-4PM
Hatley Band
Acoustic, Americana, Bluegrass, Blues
Sat, September 5
6PM-10PM



Past Events


Artist Date
Marcel
August 14, 2020
6PM-10PM
David Morris
August 13, 2020
6PM-10PM
Mike Tozier
Acoustic, Americana, Beatles, Blues
August 12, 2020
6PM-10PM
Rodney Shenk
August 9, 2020
5:30PM-9:30PM
Ken Wanovich
August 9, 2020
12PM-4PM