Parrot Patio Bar & Grill

Parrot Patio Bar & Grill

3602 Webber Street
Sarasota, FL 34239
(941) 952-3352
Map View: Click here

 
The Parrot Patio Bar & Grill is THE place to eat, drink or just chillax--day & night. Our restaurant in Sarasota has an extensive menu, offering scrumptious appetizers, fresh salads, thick and juicy sandwiches, pizza made-to-order and creative main courses to satisfy your appetite. Patrons will enjoy our spacious, fully stocked bar and the friendliest bartenders and servers in Sarasota. Join us for live music Wednesday - Friday on The Parrot patio!


Upcoming Events



 
Dameon
Wed, June 19, 2019
5:30PM-9:30PM
 
 
David Morris
Thu, June 20, 2019
6PM - 10PM
 
 
Teyona & Shay
Fri, June 21, 2019
6PM - 10PM
 
 
Tasa + Rob
Sat, June 22, 2019
6PM - 10PM
 
 
Sat, June 22, 2019
12-4
Funk
 
James Getman
Sun, June 23, 2019
12PM-4PM
 
 
Sun, June 23, 2019
5:30PM-9:30PM
Acoustic
 
Andres Colin
Wed, June 26, 2019
5:30PM-9:30PM
 
 
David Morris
Thu, June 27, 2019
5:30PM-9:30PM
 
 
Marcel
Fri, June 28, 2019
6PM - 10PM
 
 
Audio Orchid
Sat, June 29, 2019
12PM-4PM
 
 
Sat, June 29, 2019
6PM - 10PM
Acoustic
 
James Getman
Sun, June 30, 2019
12PM-4PM
 
 
Rodney Shenk
Sun, June 30, 2019
5:30PM-9:30PM
 



Past Events


 
John Patti
Sun, June 16, 2019
12PM-4PM
 
 
Rodney Shenk
Sun, June 16, 2019
6PM - 10PM
 
 
Audio Orchid
Sat, June 15, 2019
12PM-4PM
 
 
Sat, June 15, 2019
6PM - 10PM
Acoustic
 
Bri Rivera
Fri, June 14, 2019
6PM - 10PM