Parrot Patio Bar & Grill

Parrot Patio Bar & Grill

3602 Webber Street
Sarasota, FL 34239
(941) 952-3352
Map View: Click here

 
The Parrot Patio Bar & Grill is THE place to eat, drink or just chillax--day & night. Our restaurant in Sarasota has an extensive menu, offering scrumptious appetizers, fresh salads, thick and juicy sandwiches, pizza made-to-order and creative main courses to satisfy your appetite. Patrons will enjoy our spacious, fully stocked bar and the friendliest bartenders and servers in Sarasota. Join us for live music Wednesday - Sunday on The Parrot patio! New location in Bradenton opening soon! Check out our website for more info www.TheParrotPatioBar.com


Upcoming Events



 
Bri Rivera
Sun, October 20, 2019
5:30PM-9:30PM
 
 
Wed, October 23, 2019
5:30PM-9:30PM
Acoustic
 
Time Trax Band
Fri, October 25, 2019
6PM - 10PM
 
 
David Morris
Sat, October 26, 2019
5:30PM-9:30PM:
 
 
Audio Orchid
Sat, October 26, 2019
12PM-4PM
 
 
Tony Lapera
Sun, October 27, 2019
5:30PM-9:30PM
 
 
Wed, October 30, 2019
5:30PM-9:30PM
Acoustic
 
David Morris
Thu, October 31, 2019
5:30PM-9:30PM
 
 
Ken Wanovich
Fri, November 1, 2019
6PM - 10PM
 
 
Audio Orchid
Sat, November 2, 2019
12PM-4PM
 
 
Sat, November 2, 2019
6PM - 10PM
Classic Rock
 
Rodney Shenk
Sun, November 3, 2019
5:30PM-9:30PM
 
 
Wed, November 6, 2019
5:30PM-9:30PM
Acoustic
 
David Morris
Thu, November 7, 2019
5:30PM-9:30PM
 
 
Audio Orchid
Sat, November 9, 2019
12PM-4PM
 
 
Hatley Band (Trio)
Sat, November 9, 2019
6PM - 10PM
 
 
Rodney Shenk
Sun, November 10, 2019
5:30PM-9:30PM
 
 
Wed, November 13, 2019
5:30PM-9:30PM
 



Past Events


 
Marcel
Sat, October 19, 2019
6PM - 10PM
 
 
Audio Orchid
Sat, October 19, 2019
12PM-4PM
 
 
Ken Wanovich
Fri, October 18, 2019
6PM - 10PM
 
 
David Morris
Thu, October 17, 2019
5:30PM-9:30PM
 
 
Wed, October 16, 2019
5:30PM-9:30PM
Acoustic