Parrot Patio Bar & Grill

Parrot Patio Bar & Grill

3602 Webber Street
Sarasota, FL 34239
(941) 952-3352
Map View: Click here

 
The Parrot Patio Bar & Grill is THE place to eat, drink or just chillax--day & night. Our restaurant in Sarasota has an extensive menu, offering scrumptious appetizers, fresh salads, thick and juicy sandwiches, pizza made-to-order and creative main courses to satisfy your appetite. Patrons will enjoy our spacious, fully stocked bar and the friendliest bartenders and servers in Sarasota. Join us for live music Wednesday - Sunday on The Parrot patio! New location in Bradenton opening soon! Check out our website for more info www.TheParrotPatioBar.com


Upcoming Events



 
David Morris
Thu, December 12, 2019
5:30PM-9:30PM
 
 
Fri, December 13, 2019
6PM-10PM
Rock
 
Audio Orchid
Sat, December 14, 2019
12PM-4PM
 
 
Sat, December 14, 2019
6PM-10PM
Americana
 
Sun, December 15, 2019
5:30PM-9:30PM (DUO)
Acoustic
 
George Esdaile
Wed, December 18, 2019
5:30PM-9:30PM
 
 
David Morris
Thu, December 19, 2019
5:30PM-9:30PM
 
 
Marcel
Fri, December 20, 2019
6PM-10PM
 
 
Audio Orchid
Sat, December 21, 2019
12PM-4PM
 
 
Bri Rivera
Sat, December 21, 2019
6PM-10PM
 
 
Dan Meadows
Sun, December 22, 2019
5:30PM-9:30PM
 
 
David Morris
Thu, December 26, 2019
5:30PM-9:30PM
 
 
Teyna
Fri, December 27, 2019
6PM-10PM
 
 
Audio Orchid
Sat, December 28, 2019
12PM-4PM
 
 
Sat, December 28, 2019
6PM-10PM
Americana
 
Sun, December 29, 2019
5:30PM-9:30PM
Acoustic
 
Live Music
Fri, January 3, 2020
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
 



Past Events


 
Wed, December 11, 2019
5:30PM-9:30PM
Classic Rock
 
Rodney Shenk
Sun, December 8, 2019
5:30PM-9:30PM
 
 
Sat, December 7, 2019
6PM-10PM
Classic Rock
 
Audio Orchid
Sat, December 7, 2019
12PM-4PM
 
 
Ken Wanovich
Fri, December 6, 2019
6PM-10PM