Parrot Patio Bar & Grill

Parrot Patio Bar & Grill

3602 Webber Street
Sarasota, FL 34239
(941) 952-3352
Map View: Click here

 
The Lazy Parrot Patio Bar & Grill is THE place to eat, drink or just chillax--day & night. Our restaurant in Sarasota has an extensive menu, offering scrumptious appetizers, fresh salads, thick and juicy sandwiches, pizza made-to-order and creative main courses to satisfy your appetite. Patrons will enjoy our spacious, fully stocked bar and the friendliest bartenders and servers in Sarasota. Join us for live music every weekend on the patio!


Upcoming Events



 
John Patti
Thu, October 18, 2018
5:30PM-9:30PM
 
 
Marcel
Fri, October 19, 2018
6PM-10PM
 
 
Bonefire
Sat, October 20, 2018
6PM - 10PM
 
 
John Silverstein
Sat, October 20, 2018
12PM-4PM
 
 
Sun, October 21, 2018
6-9pm
Classic Rock
 
Andres Colin
Wed, October 24, 2018
5:30PM-9:30PM
 
 
Thu, October 25, 2018
5pm - 9pm
Classic Rock
 
Messenger Band
Thu, October 25, 2018
5PM-9PM
 
 
DNA (Duo)
Fri, October 26, 2018
6PM-10PM
 
 
Sat, October 27, 2018
6PM-10PM (Hatley Trio)
Acoustic
 
JAH Movement
Sat, October 27, 2018
12PM-4PM
 
 
Rodney Shenk
Sun, October 28, 2018
6PM-10PM
 
 
Bonefire
Wed, October 31, 2018
6PM-10PM
 
 
Thu, November 1, 2018
6-9 pm
Classic Rock
 
DNA (Duo)
Fri, November 2, 2018
5PM-9PM
 
 
John Silverstein
Sat, November 3, 2018
12PM-4PM
 
 
Harbor Drive
Sat, November 3, 2018
5PM-9PM
 
 
Hatley Band (Trio)
Sun, November 4, 2018
5PM-9PM
 
 
DNA (Duo)
Fri, November 9, 2018
5PM-9PM
 
 
Albert Bashor
Sat, November 10, 2018
12PM-4PM
 
 
DNA (Duo)
Fri, November 16, 2018
5PM-9PM
 
 
John Silverstein
Sat, November 17, 2018
12PM-4PM
 
 
Hatley Band
Sun, November 18, 2018
5PM-9PM (Hatley Trio)
 
 
Marcel
Fri, November 23, 2018
5PM-9PM
 
 
JAH Movement
Sat, November 24, 2018
12PM-4PM
 
 
DNA (Duo)
Fri, November 30, 2018
5PM-9PM
 
 
Hatley Band
Sat, December 1, 2018
5PM-9PM (Hatley Trio)
 
 
Damean
Wed, December 5, 2018
6PM - 9PM
 
 
Dan Crawford
Thu, December 6, 2018
5PM-9PM
 
 
Damean
Wed, December 12, 2018
6PM - 9PM
 
 
Hatley Band
Sat, December 15, 2018
5PM-9PM (Hatley Trio)
 



Past Events


 
Damean
Wed, October 17, 2018
6PM - 9PM
 
 
Foolish Mortals
Sun, October 14, 2018
5PM-9PM
 
 
Hatley Band
Sat, October 13, 2018
5PM-9PM (Hatley Trio)
 
 
Robin & Randy
Sat, October 13, 2018
12PM-4PM
 
 
DNA (Duo)
Fri, October 12, 2018
5PM-9PM