Parrot Patio Bar & Grill

Parrot Patio Bar & Grill

3602 Webber Street
Sarasota, FL 34239
(941) 952-3352
Map View: Click here

 
The Parrot Patio Bar & Grill is THE place to eat, drink or just chillax--day & night. Our restaurant in Sarasota has an extensive menu, offering scrumptious appetizers, fresh salads, thick and juicy sandwiches, pizza made-to-order and creative main courses to satisfy your appetite. Patrons will enjoy our spacious, fully stocked bar and the friendliest bartenders and servers in Sarasota. Join us for live music Wednesday - Sunday on The Parrot patio! New location in Bradenton opening soon! Check out our website for more info www.TheParrotPatioBar.com


Upcoming Events



 
David Morris
Thu, May 28, 2020
5:00pm-9:00pm
 
 
Marcel
Fri, May 29, 2020
5:00pm-9:00pm
 
 
Sat, May 30, 2020
5:00pm-9:00pm
Acoustic
 
Audio Orchid
Sat, May 30, 2020
12PM-4PM
 
 
Rodney Shenk
Sun, May 31, 2020
5:00pm-9:00pm
 
 
Sun, May 31, 2020
12PM-4PM
Classic Rock
 
David Morris
Thu, June 4, 2020
5:30PM-9:30PM
 
 
Marcel
Fri, June 5, 2020
6PM-10PM
 
 
Audio Orchid
Sat, June 6, 2020
12PM-4PM
 
 
Sat, June 6, 2020
6PM-10PM
Classic Rock
 
Sun, June 7, 2020
12PM-4PM
Acoustic
 
Miles Bosworth
Sun, June 7, 2020
5:30PM-9:30PM
 
 
Sun, June 14, 2020
12PM-4PM
Classic Rock
 
Rodney Shenk
Sun, June 14, 2020
5:30PM-9:30PM
 
 
Miles Bosworth
Sun, June 21, 2020
5:30PM-9:30PM
 
 
Rodney Shenk
Sun, June 21, 2020
5:30PM-9:30PM
 
 
Sun, June 28, 2020
12PM-4PM
Acoustic
 
Rodney Shenk
Sun, June 28, 2020
5:30PM-9:30PM
 



Past Events


 
Rodney Shenk
Sun, May 24, 2020
5:00pm-9:00pm
 
 
Hatley Duo
Sun, May 24, 2020
12PM-4PM
 
 
Audio Orchid
Sat, May 23, 2020
12PM-4PM
 
 
Bri Rivera
Sat, May 23, 2020
5:00pm-9:00pm
 
 
Marcel
Fri, May 22, 2020
5:00pm-9:00pm