BT'S Pub and Liquor Lounge

BT'S Pub and Liquor Lounge

15440 Cortez Blvd,
Brooksville, FL 34613
(352) 345-4726
Map View: Click here

 
BT's Pub and Liquor Lounge, located on SR50 just east of the Suncoast Pkwy Is Hernando counties Newest Full Liquor Bar open 7 days a week.


Upcoming Events



 
CLENCHFIST
Sat, July 20, 2019
9:30 AM- 12:30
 
 
Sun, July 21, 2019
4 PM
Classic Rock
 
Sun, July 21, 2019
1-4 PM
Acoustic
 
Fri, July 26, 2019
8:00pm - 12:00am
Classic Rock
 
Fri, August 9, 2019
8pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, August 23, 2019
8pm-12pm
Classic Rock
 
Fri, August 30, 2019
8:00pm - 12:00am
Classic Rock



Past Events


 
Fri, July 19, 2019
8pm-12pm
Classic Rock
 
Fri, July 19, 2019
8 PM
Country
 
Slingshot Robet
Sat, July 13, 2019
8 pm
 
 
J.R Lamb
Sun, June 30, 2019
4 pm
 
 
Fri, June 28, 2019
8 pm
Blues