Captain Eddie's Seafood Restaurant

Captain Eddie's Seafood Restaurant

107 E. Colonia Lane
Nokomis, FL 34275
(941) 484-4372
Map View: Click here

 
Full service Restaurant:

Lunch, dinner, full bar

Outdoor Tiki bar is pet friendly

Fresh seafood retail market


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
Steve Haines
Fri, March 1
5:30pm - 8:00pm
Michael Knight
Sat, March 2
5:30pm - 8:00pm
Pirate Radio
Sun, March 3
5:30pm - 8:00pm
Bob Frierson
Tue, March 5
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Robert Garcia
Wed, March 6
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Joe Saxx
Sat, March 9
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Robert Blair
Sun, March 10
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Uncle Stoney
Mon, March 11
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Bain Beakley
Acoustic, Rock
Tue, March 12
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Robert Garcia
Wed, March 13
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Bryan Spainhower
Acoustic, Jazz, Latin, World
Thu, March 14
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Southern Experience
Fri, March 15
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Bittersweet Saloon
Acoustic, Blues, Country, R&B/Soul
Sat, March 16
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Pirate Radio
Sun, March 17
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Uncle Stoney
Mon, March 18
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Bob Frierson
Tue, March 19
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Robert Garcia
Wed, March 20
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Nick Williams
Thu, March 21
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Steve Haines
Fri, March 22
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Robert Blair
Sun, March 24
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Uncle Stoney
Mon, March 25
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Bain Beakley
Acoustic, Rock
Tue, March 26
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Robert Garcia
Wed, March 27
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Bryan Spainhower
Acoustic, Jazz, Latin, World
Thu, March 28
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Paul Cottrell
Acoustic, Bluegrass, Classic Rock, Dead
Fri, March 29
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Papa Smurf
Sat, March 30
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Pirate Radio
Sun, March 31
5:30pm - 8:30pm



Past Events


Artist Date
Bryan Spainhower
Acoustic, Jazz, Latin, World
February 29, 2024
5:30pm - 8:00pm
Robert Garcia
February 28, 2024
5:30pm - 8:00pm
Bain Beakley
Acoustic, Rock
February 27, 2024
5:30pm - 8:00pm
Uncle Stoney
February 26, 2024
5:30pm - 8:00pm
Robert Blair
February 25, 2024
5:30pm - 8:00pm