Captain Eddie's Seafood Restaurant

Captain Eddie's Seafood Restaurant

107 E. Colonia Lane
Venice, FL 34275
(941) 484-4372
Map View: Click here

 
Full service Restaurant:

Lunch, dinner, full bar

Outdoor Tiki bar is pet friendly

Fresh seafood retail market


Upcoming Events



 
Wed, June 26, 2019
5-8PM
Acoustic
 
Sun, July 7, 2019
5:00 till 8:00
Americana
 
Wed, July 10, 2019
5-8PM
Acoustic
 
Wed, July 31, 2019
5-8PM
Acoustic
 
Sun, August 4, 2019
5:00 till 8:00
Americana
 
Wed, August 14, 2019
5-8PM
Acoustic
 
Sun, August 18, 2019
5:00 till 8:00
Americana
 
Wed, August 28, 2019
5-8PM
Acoustic



Past Events


 
Wed, June 12, 2019
5-8PM
Americana
 
Sun, June 9, 2019
5:00 till 8:00
Americana
 
Fri, May 31, 2019
5-8PM
Americana
 
Wed, May 29, 2019
5-8PM
Americana
 
Sun, May 26, 2019
5:00 till 8:00
Americana