PK's Shipwreck

PK's Shipwreck

7224 Shoal Line Blvd
Weeki Wachee, FL 34607
(352) 701-1794
Map View: Click here

 
Fun going seafood restaurant, Great prices and venue come enjoy live music and a glass of beer or wine!


Upcoming Events



 
Sun, June 24, 2018
2-6 PM
Alternative
 
Wed, June 27, 2018
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Classic Rock
 
Wed, July 4, 2018
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Classic Rock
 
Wed, July 11, 2018
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Classic Rock
 
Wed, July 18, 2018
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Classic Rock
 
Wed, July 25, 2018
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Classic Rock
 
Wed, August 1, 2018
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Classic Rock
 
Wed, August 8, 2018
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Classic Rock
 
Wed, August 15, 2018
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Classic Rock
 
Wed, August 22, 2018
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Classic Rock
 
Wed, August 29, 2018
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Classic Rock



Past Events


 
Wed, June 20, 2018
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Classic Rock
 
Sun, June 17, 2018
2-6 PM
Alternative
 
Wed, June 13, 2018
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Classic Rock
 
Sun, June 10, 2018
2-6 PM
Alternative
 
Julie Crawford Duo
Sun, June 10, 2018
6-9 PM