JDub's Brewing Company

JDub's Brewing Company

1215 Mango Avenue
Sarasota, FL 34237
(941) 955-2739
Map View: Click here

 
If you haven’t been to our place already, we hope you can make it down soon. Everything we do is based off our core values of “Quality, Innovation and Culture” We only serve Quality beers, using Quality ingredients. We make Innovative beers (but also love making traditional ones). The Culture is that of good people who don’t take ourselves too serisouly. In fact, we relish in celebrating life and the fact that we are blessed enough to do what we love each and every day. You may see us having dance-offs in the brewery or singing whatever songs are in our heads at the moment. That’s just how we do. Go ahead, call us silly- we consider it a compliment!


Upcoming Events



 
Sat, May 4, 2019
2pm
Reggae
 
Clover's Revenge
Sat, May 18, 2019
6pm
 
 
Chris LeFever
Fri, May 24, 2019
6pm
 
 
Pam Taylor
Sat, May 25, 2019
6pm
 
 
Fri, June 7, 2019
7pm-10pm
Americana
 
Sat, July 20, 2019
6pm-10pm
Americana
 
Fri, August 2, 2019
7pm-10pm
Americana
 
Fri, September 13, 2019
7pm-10pm
Americana



Past Events


 
Sat, April 20, 2019
6pm
Reggae
 
Fri, April 19, 2019
6-9 p.m.
Acoustic
 
Sat, April 13, 2019
6-11pm Whiskey Rocks Closing Party
Dead
 
Audio Orchid
Sat, March 23, 2019
6:00pm
 
 
TuffSon
Fri, March 22, 2019
7:00pm