Beach Club Siesta Key

Beach Club Siesta Key

5151 Ocean Blvd
United States
Siesta Key, FL 34242
(941) 349-6311
Map View: Click here

 
Sarasota's Premier Live Music Venue!

The Beach Club Siesta Key is a relaxed laid-back beach bar during the day and high energy dance club come night fall. We feature some of Florida's best live bands and the hottest DJ's this coast has to offer.

For information on Table Service & VIP, please email us at caratheros1@gmail.com

*Happy Hour: Noon-7pm Everyday!*
$2 Domestic Drafts
$3.50 Wells
$4 House Wines, Margaritas and Bloody Marys

*Monday Night Karaoke from 8-midnight!*

*Tuesday Night HAPPY HOUR ALL DAY/NIGHT! BC Trivia Night from 7-9pm! (Movie Night after Trivia starting in June!)*

*Ladies Drink Free Every Wednesday Night!*

*ALL YOU CAN DRINK FOR $15 ($10 with student ID) Every Thursday!*

*Reggae Every Sunday @9pm*
2-4-$8 Corona, Hawaiian Punch, Liquid Marijuana, and Rum Runner!


Upcoming Events



 
Fri, September 21, 2018
9-11pm
Rock
 
Sat, September 22, 2018
8-11pm
Rock
 
Nostaljah
Sun, September 23, 2018
7-11pm
 
 
Stereo FM
Fri, September 28, 2018
8-11pm
 
 
Mixed Signal
Sat, September 29, 2018
8-11pm
 
 
Sun, September 30, 2018
7-11pm
Funk
 
22N
Fri, October 26, 2018
8:00 PM
High Energy Dance
 
22N
Sat, November 10, 2018
8:00 PM
High Energy Dance
 
22N
Sat, December 22, 2018
8:00 PM
High Energy Dance
 
Fri, January 18, 2019
8-11pm
Contemporary
 
Fri, February 8, 2019
8pm-11pm
Contemporary
 
22N
Sat, February 16, 2019
8:00 PM to 11:00 PM
High Energy Dance
 
22N
Sat, March 2, 2019
8:00 PM to 11:00 PM
High Energy Dance
 
Sat, March 9, 2019
8pm-11pm
Contemporary
 
Fri, April 19, 2019
8pm-11pm
Contemporary
 
22N
Sat, May 4, 2019
8:00 PM to 11:00 PM
High Energy Dance
 
Fri, May 10, 2019
8pm-11pm
Contemporary
 
22N
Sat, June 1, 2019
8:00 PM to 11:00 PM
High Energy Dance
 
Sat, June 8, 2019
8pm-11pm
Contemporary
 
22N
Sat, July 6, 2019
8:00 PM to 11:00 PM
High Energy Dance
 
Fri, July 12, 2019
8pm-11pm
Contemporary
 
Sat, August 3, 2019
8pm-11pm
Contemporary
 
22N
Sat, August 10, 2019
8:00 PM to 11:00 PM
High Energy Dance
 
22N
Sat, September 7, 2019
8:00 PM to 11:00 PM
High Energy Dance
 
Fri, September 13, 2019
8pm-11pm
Contemporary
 
22N
Sat, October 5, 2019
8:00 PM to 11:00 PM
High Energy Dance
 
Fri, October 11, 2019
8pm-11pm
Contemporary
 
Fri, November 8, 2019
8pm-11pm
Contemporary
 
22N
Sat, November 23, 2019
8:00 PM to 11:00 PM
High Energy Dance
 
22N
Sat, December 7, 2019
8:00 PM to 11:00 PM
High Energy Dance
 
Fri, December 13, 2019
8pm-11pm
Contemporary



Past Events


 
Propaganjah
Sun, September 16, 2018
7-11pm
 
 
Torched
Sat, September 15, 2018
8pm
 
 
22N
Fri, September 14, 2018
8:00 PM
High Energy Dance
 
Stereo FM
Fri, August 31, 2018
8pm
 
 
Sat, August 25, 2018