Beach Club Siesta Key

Beach Club Siesta Key

5151 Ocean Blvd
United States
Siesta Key, FL 34242
(941) 349-6311
Map View: Click here

 
Sarasota's Premier Live Music Venue!

The Beach Club Siesta Key is a relaxed laid-back beach bar during the day and high energy dance club come night fall. We feature some of Florida's best live bands and the hottest DJ's this coast has to offer.

For information on Table Service & VIP, please email us at caratheros1@gmail.com

*Happy Hour: Noon-7pm Everyday!*
$2 Domestic Drafts
$3.50 Wells
$4 House Wines, Margaritas and Bloody Marys

*Monday Night Karaoke from 8-midnight!*

*Tuesday Night HAPPY HOUR ALL DAY/NIGHT! BC Trivia Night from 7-9pm! (Movie Night after Trivia starting in June!)*

*Ladies Drink Free Every Wednesday Night!*

*ALL YOU CAN DRINK FOR $15 ($10 with student ID) Every Thursday!*

*Reggae Every Sunday @9pm*
2-4-$8 Corona, Hawaiian Punch, Liquid Marijuana, and Rum Runner!


Upcoming Events



 
Fri, March 22, 2019
8-11pm
Americana
 
Sat, March 23, 2019
8-11pm
DJ/Dance/Electronic
 
Fri, March 29, 2019
8-11pm
Rock
 
Stereo FM
Sat, March 30, 2019
8-11pm
 
 
New Divide
Fri, April 5, 2019
8-11pm
 
 
Mixed Signal
Sat, April 6, 2019
8-11pm
 
 
Sun, April 7, 2019
7-11pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, April 12, 2019
8pm-11pm
Contemporary
 
Sat, April 13, 2019
8-11pm
Rock
 
Nick Levalley Band
Sun, April 14, 2019
7-11pm
 
 
Sat, April 20, 2019
8-11pm
DJ/Dance/Electronic
 
Fri, April 26, 2019
8-11pm
DJ/Dance/Electronic
 
Stereo FM
Sat, April 27, 2019
8-11pm
 
 
Sun, April 28, 2019
7-11pm
Blues
 
Fri, May 10, 2019
8pm-11pm
Contemporary
 
Stereo FM
Sat, May 11, 2019
8-11pm
 
 
Sun, May 12, 2019
7-11pm
Blues
 
Fri, May 17, 2019
8-11pm
 
 
Sat, May 18, 2019
8-11pm
DJ/Dance/Electronic
 
Mixed Signal
Fri, May 24, 2019
8-11pm
 
 
Sat, May 25, 2019
8-11pm
DJ/Dance/Electronic
 
Fri, May 31, 2019
8-11pm
Americana
 
22N
Sat, June 1, 2019
8:00 PM to 11:00 PM
High Energy Dance
 
New Divide
Fri, June 7, 2019
8-11pm
 
 
Sat, June 8, 2019
8pm-11pm
Contemporary
 
Sun, June 9, 2019
7-11
Blues
 
Sat, June 15, 2019
8-11pm
DJ/Dance/Electronic
 
Stereo FM
Sat, June 22, 2019
8-11pm
 
 
22N
Sat, July 6, 2019
8:00 PM to 11:00 PM
High Energy Dance
 
Sun, July 7, 2019
7-11
Blues
 
Fri, July 12, 2019
8pm-11pm
Contemporary
 
Stereo FM
Sat, July 13, 2019
8-11pm
 
 
Fri, July 19, 2019
8-11pm
 
 
Mixed Signal
Fri, July 26, 2019
8-11pm
 
 
Sat, July 27, 2019
8-11pm
DJ/Dance/Electronic
 
New Divide
Fri, August 2, 2019
8-11pm
 
 
Fri, August 9, 2019
8-11pm
Americana
 
Sun, August 11, 2019
7-11
Blues
 
Fri, August 16, 2019
8-11pm
 
 
Sat, August 17, 2019
8-11pm
DJ/Dance/Electronic
 
Stereo FM
Sat, August 24, 2019
8-11pm
 
 
Mixed Signal
Fri, August 30, 2019
8-11pm
 
 
Sun, September 1, 2019
8-11pm
DJ/Dance/Electronic
 
New Divide
Fri, September 6, 2019
8-11pm
 
 
22N
Sat, September 7, 2019
8:00 PM to 11:00 PM
High Energy Dance
 
Fri, September 13, 2019
8pm-11pm
Contemporary
 
Stereo FM
Sat, September 14, 2019
8-11pm
 
 
Sun, September 15, 2019
7-11
Blues
 
Sat, September 21, 2019
8-11pm
DJ/Dance/Electronic
 
Fri, September 27, 2019
8-11pm
 
 
Mixed Signal
Sat, September 28, 2019
8-11pm
 
 
Stereo FM
Sat, October 12, 2019
8-11pm
 
 
Sun, October 13, 2019
7-11
Blues
 
Sat, October 19, 2019
8-11pm
DJ/Dance/Electronic
 
Fri, October 25, 2019
8-11pm
 
 
Mixed Signal
Sat, October 26, 2019
8-11pm
 
 
New Divide
Sat, November 2, 2019
8-11pm
 
 
Sun, November 10, 2019
7-11
Blues
 
Fri, November 15, 2019
8-11pm
 
 
Sat, November 16, 2019
8-11pm
DJ/Dance/Electronic
 
Fri, November 22, 2019
8-11pm
Americana
 
22N
Sat, November 23, 2019
8:00 PM to 11:00 PM
High Energy Dance
 
Stereo FM
Sat, November 30, 2019
8-11pm
 
 
New Divide
Fri, December 6, 2019
8-11pm
 
 
22N
Sat, December 7, 2019
8:00 PM to 11:00 PM
High Energy Dance
 
Sun, December 8, 2019
7-11
Blues
 
Fri, December 13, 2019
8pm-11pm
Contemporary
 
Fri, December 20, 2019
8-11pm
 
 
Sat, December 21, 2019
8-11pm
DJ/Dance/Electronic
 
Stereo FM
Sat, December 28, 2019
8-11pm
 



Past Events


 
Sun, March 17, 2019
7-11pm
Blues
 
Sun, March 17, 2019
3-6pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, March 16, 2019
8-11pm
DJ/Dance/Electronic
 
Mixed Signal
Fri, March 15, 2019
8-11pm
 
 
Nick Levalley Band
Sun, March 10, 2019
7-11pm