Beach Club Siesta Key

Beach Club Siesta Key

5151 Ocean Blvd
United States
Siesta Key, FL 34242
(941) 349-6311
Map View: Click here

 
Sarasota's Premier Live Music Venue!

The Beach Club Siesta Key is a relaxed laid-back beach bar during the day and high energy dance club come night fall. We feature some of Florida's best live bands and the hottest DJ's this coast has to offer.

For information on Table Service & VIP, please email us at caratheros1@gmail.com

*Happy Hour: Noon-7pm Everyday!*
$2.50 Domestic Drafts
$4 Wells
$4.50 House Wines, Margaritas and Bloody Marys

*Monday Night Karaoke from 9-midnight!*

*Tuesday Night HAPPY HOUR ALL DAY/NIGHT! BC Trivia Night from 7-9pm!Bingo from 9-11pm, and Beerlympics (Beer Pong, Flip-Cup, and Corn Hole) from 11pm-1am!

*Ladies Drink Free Every Wednesday Night!*

*ALL YOU CAN DRINK Specials Every Thursday Night!

*LIVE LOCAL MUSIC EVERY SUNDAY from 7-11pm!


Upcoming Events



 
Fri, November 22, 2019
8-11pm
Americana
 
22N
Sat, November 23, 2019
8:00 PM to 11:00 PM
High Energy Dance
 
Fri, November 29, 2019
8:00pm-11:00pm
Country
 
Stereo FM
Sat, November 30, 2019
8-11pm
 
 
New Divide
Fri, December 6, 2019
8-11pm
 
 
22N
Sat, December 7, 2019
8:00 PM to 11:00 PM
High Energy Dance
 
Sun, December 8, 2019
7-11
Jazz
 
Fri, December 13, 2019
8pm-11pm
High Energy Dance
 
Fri, December 20, 2019
8-11pm
 
 
Sat, December 21, 2019
8-11pm
DJ/Dance/Electronic
 
Fri, December 27, 2019
8:00pm-11:00pm
Country
 
Fri, December 27, 2019
8:00pm-11:00pm
Country
 
Stereo FM
Sat, December 28, 2019
8-11pm
 
 
22N
Fri, February 28, 2020
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
High Energy Dance
 
22N
Sat, April 25, 2020
8:00 PM to 11:00 PM
High Energy Dance



Past Events


 
Sat, November 16, 2019
8-11pm
DJ/Dance/Electronic
 
Fri, November 15, 2019
8-11pm
 
 
Sun, November 10, 2019
7-11
Jazz
 
New Divide
Sat, November 2, 2019
8-11pm
 
 
Mixed Signal
Sat, October 26, 2019
8-11pm