Blue Lightning Band

Blue Lightning Band

Classic Rock , Rock , Rockin Blues , Southern Rock

 
Hi we are the Blue Lightning Band from the pinellas county area doing covers: classic southern rock Allmans to Zepplin also blues and R&B tunes.


Upcoming Events



Sat, February 1, 2020
7pm      
St. Petersburg
Fri, February 7, 2020
9.30pm      
Dunedin
Fri, February 14, 2020
9pm      
Oldsmar
Sat, February 15, 2020
9pm      
Clearwater
Fri, February 21, 2020
7pm      
Hudson
Sun, March 8, 2020
2pm to 6pm      
St. Petersburg
Sat, March 28, 2020
9pm      
Clearwater



Previous Events


Sat, December 21, 2019
9pm      
Clearwater
Fri, December 20, 2019
9.30pm      
Dunedin
Sat, December 7, 2019
6pm      
St. Petersburg
Sat, November 30, 2019
9pm      
Clearwater
Sat, November 16, 2019
2pm      
St. Petersburg