Blue Lightning Band

Blue Lightning Band

Classic Rock , Rock , Rockin Blues , Southern Rock

 
Hi we are the Blue Lightning Band from the pinellas county area doing covers: classic southern rock Allmans to Zepplin also blues and R&B tunes.


Upcoming Events



Sat, May 25, 2019
7pm      
St. Petersburg
Thu, May 30, 2019
7:00 pm      
Largo
Fri, May 31, 2019
7:00 pm      
Largo
Fri, June 14, 2019
9.30pm      
Dunedin
Sat, June 15, 2019
8.30pm      
Trinity
Wed, June 19, 2019
7pm      
St. Petersburg
Sat, June 29, 2019
9:30pm       $No Cover      
Dunedin
Sat, July 6, 2019
9.30pm      
Dunedin
Fri, July 12, 2019
9-1      
Palm Harbor
Wed, July 17, 2019
7pm      
St. Petersburg
Sat, July 27, 2019
9pm      
Clearwater



Previous Events


Fri, May 17, 2019
7pm      
Hudson
Sat, May 11, 2019
9pm      
Clearwater
Wed, May 8, 2019
7pm      
St. Petersburg
Sat, May 4, 2019
2pm to 6pm      
St. Petersburg
Fri, May 3, 2019
9pm      
Oldsmar