Rick Hatfield

Rick Hatfield

Americana , Blues , Folk , Swing

 
Swing/blues; Jumpabilly; Americana; solo acoustic, duo, trio, quartet


Upcoming Events



Mon, October 7, 2019
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM       $No Cover      
Largo
Fri, October 11, 2019
7:00 PM - 10:00PM       $No Cover      
Seminole
Sat, October 12, 2019
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM       $call for details --- 813-645-7651      
Ruskin
Fri, October 18, 2019
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM       $No Cover      
St. Petersburg
Sat, November 2, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM       $No Cover      
Dunedin
Mon, November 4, 2019
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM       $No Cover      
Largo
Sun, November 10, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM      
not disclosed
Fri, November 22, 2019
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM       $No Cover      
Dunedin
Mon, December 2, 2019
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM       $No Cover      
Largo
Sun, December 15, 2019
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM       $No Cover      
Dunedin
Sat, December 21, 2019
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM       $No Cover      
Dunedin



Previous Events


Fri, September 13, 2019
7:00 PM - 10:00PM      
Seminole
Fri, August 9, 2019
7:00 PM - 10:00PM       $No Cover      
Seminole
Mon, August 5, 2019
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM       $No Cover      
Largo
Fri, August 2, 2019
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM       $No Cover      
Dunedin
Sat, July 27, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM       $No Cover      
Dunedin