Black Knights Rising

Black Knights Rising


An "all-star" rock band whose members include: Craig Goldy­ on guitar (Dio, Giuffria, Rough Cutt, Black Sabbath), Vinny Appice ­ on drums (Dio, Black Sabbath, Heaven and Hell), Elliott Rubinson ­on the bass (Uli Jon Roth, MSG, CEO of Dean Guitars and DDrum) and John West provides the vocals ( Royal Hunt, Artension). Inactive as of 2/1/18

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events scheduled.

Previous Events

Sat, October 17, 2015
8:00 PM      $10