Matt Knabe

Matt Knabe

Acoustic , Alternative , Beatles , Blues , Easy Listening , Funk , Hip-Hop/Rap , Indie , Jam Band , Pop , R&B/Soul , Reggae , Rock , Rockin Blues , Southern Rock , Surf Rock

 
My name is Matt Knabe, I was born and raised in the Tampa Bay Area. I have been playing instruments and singing since the age of 4. I attended Full Sail University in Orlando, Florida for Recording Arts and Entertainment Business.

I am currently located in Clearwater, Florida where I perform solo, duo and trio acts providing a variety of music; covers from the 60's to now, to soulful, blues, funk and rock originals. Come check me out at one of my gigs or contact me for availability.


Upcoming Events



Sat, October 26, 2019
1PM-5PM       $0      
Indian Rocks Beach
Fri, November 8, 2019
2:00pm-7:30pm       $No      
St. Pete Beach
Mon, November 11, 2019
7:30pm-11:30pm       $No      
St. Pete Beach
Fri, November 29, 2019
2:00pm-7:30pm       $No      
St. Pete Beach
Sun, December 1, 2019
3:30 pm-7:30 pm       $No      
St. Pete Beach
Mon, December 9, 2019
7:30pm-11:30pm       $No      
St. Pete Beach
Fri, December 13, 2019
2:00pm-7:30pm       $No      
St. Pete Beach



Previous Events


Fri, October 11, 2019
3:30 pm-7:30 pm       $No      
St. Pete Beach
Fri, September 13, 2019
3:30pm-7:30pm       $no      
St. Pete Beach
Mon, September 9, 2019
7:30-11:30pm       $no      
St. Pete Beach
Sun, September 1, 2019
1PM-5PM       $0      
Indian Rocks Beach
Sat, August 17, 2019
1PM       $0      
Indian Rocks Beach