Matt Knabe

Matt Knabe

Acoustic , Alternative , Beatles , Blues , Easy Listening , Funk , Hip-Hop/Rap , Indie , Jam Band , Pop , R&B/Soul , Reggae , Rock , Rockin Blues , Southern Rock , Surf Rock

 
My name is Matt Knabe, I was born and raised in the Tampa Bay Area. I have been playing instruments and singing since the age of 4. I attended Full Sail University in Orlando, Florida for Recording Arts and Entertainment Business.

I am currently located in Clearwater, Florida where I perform solo, duo and trio acts providing a variety of music; covers from the 60's to now, to soulful, blues, funk and rock originals. Come check me out at one of my gigs or contact me for availability.


Upcoming Events



Thu, February 21, 2019
6 - 10 pm      
Dunedin
Sat, February 23, 2019
7 - 11 pm      
Dunedin
Thu, March 7, 2019
6 - 10 pm      
Dunedin
Fri, March 8, 2019
2pm-7:30pm       $no cover      
St. Pete Beach
Sun, March 10, 2019
11am-2pm       $no cover      
St. Pete Beach
Mon, March 11, 2019
7:30pm-11:30pm       $no cover      
St. Pete Beach
Sat, March 23, 2019
2pm-7:30pm       $no cover      
St. Pete Beach



Previous Events


Mon, February 11, 2019
5:30 -9:30 pm      
Clearwater Beach
Sun, February 10, 2019
3:30pm-7:30pm       $no cover      
St. Pete Beach
Sun, February 10, 2019
5:30 -9:30 pm      
Clearwater Beach
Fri, February 8, 2019
2pm-7:30pm       $no cover      
St. Pete Beach
Mon, January 21, 2019
7:30pm-11:30pm       $no cover      
St. Pete Beach