Renesito from Cuba

Renesito from Cuba

Latin

 
Virtuoso Cuban tres guitar player Renesito Avich plays Cuban Son and other Cuban classics with elegance, passion and precision. Renesito performs with percussion accompaniment.

2014 CubaDisco Award, Popular Traditional Music category

2014 CubaDisco Nomination for his latest CD, "Mananitas de MontaƱas"


Upcoming Events



Wed, April 24, 2019
8:30-10:30pm      
Sarasota
Fri, April 26, 2019
9-12:00pm      
Venice
Wed, May 1, 2019
8:30-10:30pm      
Sarasota
Wed, May 8, 2019
8:30-10:30pm      
Sarasota
Fri, May 10, 2019
$20      
Sarasota
Wed, May 15, 2019
8:30-10:30pm      
Sarasota
Wed, May 22, 2019
8:30-10:30pm      
Sarasota



Previous Events


Wed, April 17, 2019
8:30-10:30pm      
Sarasota
Fri, April 12, 2019
7:30 PM      
Sarasota
Wed, February 27, 2019
8:30-10:30pm      
Sarasota
Wed, February 20, 2019
8:30-10:30pm      
Sarasota
Wed, February 13, 2019
8:30-10:30pm      
Sarasota