Allon Sams

Allon Sams

Funk, Jazz, Pop

 
Live Piano and vocals. Jazz, pop, rock, funk, piano bar, and more for your restaurant, club or private event.


Upcoming Events



Wed, June 27, 2018
7 - 10 pm      
Dunedin
Wed, July 4, 2018
7 - 11 pm      
Dunedin
Wed, July 11, 2018
7 - 11 pm      
Dunedin
Wed, July 18, 2018
7 - 11 pm      
Dunedin
Wed, July 25, 2018
7 - 11 pm      
Dunedin
Wed, August 1, 2018
7 - 11 pm      
Dunedin
Wed, August 8, 2018
7 - 11 pm      
Dunedin



Previous Events


Wed, June 20, 2018
7 - 10 pm      
Dunedin
Wed, June 13, 2018
7 - 10 pm      
Dunedin
Wed, June 6, 2018
7 - 10 pm      
Dunedin
Wed, May 30, 2018
7 - 10 pm      
Dunedin
Wed, May 23, 2018
7 - 10 pm      
Dunedin